Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 7:09pm On Feb 19, 2016*. Modified: 7:26pm On Feb 19, 2016 |
Pashim: @Profsho1. I won't come here and post what I am not sure of,neither will I post if my source isn't reliable.
Anyway u have the choice to either (1) Believe me and make ur move or (2) Disbelieve me and ignore.
NSCDC/NIS keep ur hopes high. Wondering what is happening in FFS,i hardly hear anything frm that end. Thanks for your comment. May God let all our hope come to reality |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 7:07pm On Feb 19, 2016 |
Pashim: @Profsho1. I won't come here and post what I am not sure of,neither will I post if my source isn't reliable.
Anyway u have the choice to either (1) Believe me and make ur move or (2) Disbelieve me and ignore.
NSCDC/NIS keep ur hopes high. Wondering what is happening in FFS,i hardly hear anything frm that end. Thanks for ur response. May God let us breakthrough |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 9:34am On Feb 19, 2016 |
@Pashim,pls wen did road safety start and hop its not late to start mak moves?
@Pac099,for God sake,how sure are u abt ur post? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 8:16pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
Y interior no wan hear word? Mak den recruit or replace nawn |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 8:44am On Feb 17, 2016 |
@mikolo20,did u hear any information abt road safety relacement ni? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 8:30am On Feb 17, 2016 |
Olevel is around 45k, OND is around 54k, HND is around 85k, BSc is 116k |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 4:37pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
May Almighty God let all our hope be materialise by-or-b4 dat March (amin) |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 1:19pm On Feb 10, 2016 |
Happening now! The volunteer civil defence officer were presently doing screening/certificate verification @state command,we hope they want to convert them to regular corp. Though,is two days exercise (today n tomorrow) and by tomorrow,we wil know wat they are there for. Are u a volunteer? Did u called from ur state command? Pls guys,don't hide truth for us ooo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 12:55pm On Feb 10, 2016*. Modified: 1:20pm On Feb 10, 2016 |
Happening now! The volunteer civil defence officer were presently doing screening/certificate verification @state command,we hope they want to convert them to regular corp. Though,is two days exercise (today n tomorrow) and by tomorrow,we wil know wat they are there for. Are u a volunteer? Did u called from ur state command? Pls guys,don't hide truth for us ooo |
Education › Re: Ahmadu Bello University Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by profsho1(m): 5:54pm On Feb 04, 2016 |
esoboy875: Tnks a lot bt pdg students ar nt givin hostel, dat is y am lukin for som1 own dat I can buy. They gave hostel to MSc n LLM. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 5:51pm On Feb 04, 2016 |
Yah! All eyes are now clear,no more den_say den_say. |
Education › Re: Ahmadu Bello University Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by profsho1(m): 11:05am On Feb 03, 2016 |
esoboy875: Gud pm @ all, i seriously need a room @ d postgraduate male hostel in Kongo nd I wil b grateful if any one wil help. Tnks in advice. Login to d school portal there are 5bed space vacant as at ds morin,book a space n pay within 48hours (7,090) |
Family › Re: When Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by profsho1(m): 10:34pm On Jan 31, 2016 |
I stop bed wetting at SS3. Lol |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 8:22am On Jan 31, 2016 |
Keep hope alive dudes |
Education › Re: Ahmadu Bello University Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by profsho1(m): 7:14pm On Jan 29, 2016 |
esoboy875: My original certificate is wit me bt is only my primary sch certificate dat is remaining, hop dey ar nt askin for it oh I just did mine today and they don't ask for primary school cert d woman just glance at my birth cert |
Education › Re: Ahmadu Bello University Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by profsho1(m): 10:14pm On Jan 22, 2016 |
zarry11: Couldn't find any admission list in economics dept, does Dat means Dat nobody was admitted in economics dept, pls I need info concerning economics dept admission list Seconded |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 7:06pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
BADNEAT: everything will happen in the fullness of time...once the budget is passed hopefully I don't believe that budget has anything to do with replacement bcuz even prior to this time paramilitary do replace in d middle of the year and budget has never affect them. We are all claiming that we heard from different sources that there is replacement going on why are we now give useless excuses of budget. We are all rumour monger on this platform bcuz I see no single person that av fact about this subject matter. "Make una all park well" |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 3:42pm On Jan 19, 2016 |
B4,paramilitary do stay for 3months in camp but since june 2014 dey change it to six months. About the salary while in camp,if it is through recruitment u will be receiving ur salary (alert) every month but in d case of replacement reverse is d case bcuz na tru backdoor personnel dey enta tru replacement and na dos oga @d top go sit on ur money but dey will be giving u some stipend (cash) occasionally. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 11:35am On Jan 19, 2016 |
JIBOSKI437: wit allowances OR WitOut Allowances. Take home after tax |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 8:28pm On Jan 18, 2016*. Modified: 10:10pm On Jan 18, 2016 |
oloriTj: Bros please what about OND? Ministry of interior salary scale (CONPASS) ND = 50 to 55 NCE/HND = 75 to 80 BSc = 115 to 120 Note: it depend on d arm u are (NPS,FFS,NIS,NSCDC) Some HND courses are paying d same salary wt BSc (e.g Accounting, Engineering) |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 6:24pm On Jan 18, 2016 |
It seems we are all trading on "den-say den-say" (rumour) on this subject matter,how I wish we see someone that have confirmed information abt d replacement. Anyway, que sera_sera |
Career › Re: He Wants To Abandon His Masters Degree Programme For A Contract Job In Bank. by profsho1(m): 9:23pm On Jan 16, 2016 |
Tell him to finish d MSc bcuz he wil later regret it if he abandon it.
If it is a permanent job, I can say mak e abandon d MSc.
Am even abt to resign from my present 50k job for my MSc.
Look b4 u leap |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 4:07pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
I beg if you don't have confirmed information pls don't post rubbish bcuz u guys are just rising our hope unnecessarily. Ur authentic info is highly welcome while false info may attract ...... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 8:38pm On Jan 13, 2016 |
FranklinOkoro: Pls fellow Nairalanders, here is my phone contact no. 08032956266 for updates on any possible information for the 2016 recruitment into the NCDSC. Thanks beloved...See u at the top! Thanks for d info |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 9:26pm On Jan 11, 2016 |
20mikolo: Na wawooo Wich line we day na..........no info yet. I tired ooo,is like all Nairalander are busy with MTN sim registration (because of #2,000 free worth of airtime) dats y we no get info again oooo |
Education › Re: Ahmadu Bello University Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by profsho1(m): 9:44pm On Jan 09, 2016 |
Pls when is d deadline for payment of school fee? I tot is only payment for admission letter that wil close by feb 5 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 8:35pm On Jan 08, 2016 |
@Calyb,which list are u talking about bro?
@achmed1,guy what is d latest? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 7:02pm On Jan 08, 2016 |
No more bla-bla-bla |
Education › Re: Ahmadu Bello University Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by profsho1(m): 11:19am On Jan 06, 2016 |
"Godwin" |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 9:43pm On Jan 05, 2016 |
achmed1: Some senior officers were given slots.... I am not sure there is going to be general recruitment. Ok! May be dats wat pple are refering to dat something is going on.All ministries normally do replacement internally almost every year to fill d small vacant post (death,resign etc). Thanks But like when dos pple go resume training? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by profsho1(m): 6:30pm On Jan 05, 2016 |
achmed1: It is already going doing. Names are being compiled already. ...insider info. Really?and when are d compiled list is expected to be materialised? Sorry for asking too much question ooo its because I lik to know details of any info due to d fact dat person whey dey update me said den go soon place advert for general recruitment |
Science/Technology › Re: Boy Who Built Bicycle With Local Materials Gets Gift From Good Samaritan. Photos by profsho1(m): 1:23pm On Jan 05, 2016 |
fammo: Why is the boy always looking dirty Google it |