Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 12:10pm On Feb 17, 2015 |
Samalex2008: Wow! I need a lappy for my client which I want order asap, can you state your price and the first laptop specification including screen size too? i ve one hp compaq 6710b serie wit 1.5 ram. 30k |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 7:30pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Pls confirm the delivery status of these items: 940010...... 1631 940011...... 55569 94055...... 6309 9534...... 34425 9400...... 44751 9405...... 8236 1Z1Y... ... 8882 since fri 6. Pls consolidate them in box |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 7:24pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
chinosxl: Good day all
No airline booking for this week. Next shipment: Airport drop off - Feb 14th, Flight departs Feb 16th.
I will have a 40ft container leaving next week just in case anyone is interested in shipping boxes of goods (no vegetable oils)
Not taking any paypal payments at the moment, no paypal transactions for now. paypal is questioning multiple payments on my account. pls i have one consolidated box wit the name ribadu k. |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 6:42pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Any info abt abt this week shipment pls? |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 11:59am On Jan 23, 2015 |
sammybrainy: Don't know sha. Never used them. I only use StanbicIBTC PLS HOW MUCH IS their charges. Thanks |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 7:50am On Jan 22, 2015 |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 7:47am On Jan 22, 2015 |
sammybrainy: I was charged N190 on Tursday, it was officially N188 at d time. so access bank is the best |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 2:17am On Jan 22, 2015 |
fashrola: via their website with your paypal or Mastercard can i use it for both local and intl call |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 2:11am On Jan 22, 2015 |
madridfc: access is much better, I always use access, I'm using eco now because my access atm expired, awaiting for the new one. If You ve access bank visa atm use it. They don't charge as high as these other banks. pls what of stanbic ibtc bank |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 6:23am On Jan 21, 2015 |
legalwealth: Kudos to everyone in here!
I've been enjoying the benefits of having a USA phone number that can make and receive calls cheaply even via my Nigeria line, receive and send text messages to USA and Canada free of charge while it is as well relatively cheap when using it with any country of the world.
This is helpful when it for confirming account with PayPal,ebay etc and as well putting calls and receiving calls to them for assistance on any issue.
I think every online shopper needs this for enough benefits! bro pls help us out |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 4:52pm On Jan 20, 2015 |
mavinc4u: 73k - iphone 5s, phone and charger (phone has some dents on the side pane)
65k - iphone 5c phone and charger is that the last price |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 5:20am On Jan 20, 2015 |
mavinc4u: Oops, am out of stock in Lagos but i have 1 iphone 5s left in the east. Got only iphone 5c available in Lagos at the moment. Thanks give me the price for the two. Thanks |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 5:18am On Jan 20, 2015 |
Tbliss12: yeah but its gona be new number, new email and new address and make sure u change ur system browser and never use opera-mini because of IP detection, cos they can locate you are same person if you use same browser if possible new PayPal account and don't link it to eBay.
the day u fail by all these they will ban your new account oooo cos they will conclude u are same person what a cool water! Thanks bro. |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 9:18pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
SkydaDGreat: nice....very nice nice one oga chinox, pls i sent you msg on ur mobile concernin my invoice pls send it. Prudentazeez.........gmail.com |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 9:15pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
Tbliss12: bros gtbank returned mine on an exchange rate of 188 of which I purchased with 191 I guess u go for them. I suggest u get ur phone number you registered with functioning and try remember all your registered details also load your credit really well like 1k then put a call tru to them like 6-8pm or 2am to 3am. they should lift it if all those are correct when they ask from you pls any help ebay told me that they cant re open my account. Can i open new account |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 7:49pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
mavinc4u: Where is your location? lagos or ibadan |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 12:23pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
Pls i need iphone 5s urgent. |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 7:01am On Jan 18, 2015 |
Tbliss12: from my own recent experience I think those eBay Customer care guys are just after sincerity that's all cos I was suspended on Monday due to alot of bidding activities and after calling them although my call card was really burnt but all they just did was confirm my info in their file from me and put a call tru to me to check if truly I'm d same person then my suspension was lifted by Friday. Guy I suggest goes back to your first account and plead ur suspension on that account and make sure you have intact all the info of that account in your file with them. i called them but they told me they cant open it any more. |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 7:44pm On Jan 17, 2015 |
Pls how can i unlink my paypal acct on my ebay bc i want to close my ebay acct the suspension is too much and am loosing transaction. Thanks |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 6:43am On Jan 16, 2015 |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 12:03pm On Jan 15, 2015 |
Laredojohn: This is a new year, Mr Chino, believe u owe us a duty to give updates about shipments, at least let us know when flight departs and possibly arrives and clearing custom likewise if there is delay or cancellation of flights we should also be informed, this is to make us equally updated, this is key for the kind of business u run, likewise for we to know what to inform our customers if they ask us about delivery of their orders, we dnt have to start comparing urs with others, u are the cheapest that we know, but for communication and updates that's where I believe u need make adjustments, just a opinion, because a particular customer of mine who I told shipments leave the US Mondays, asked me if his items have truly left the US this past monday, could not give him any reply. Pls not just because of me but for us all here, we will appreciate u giving us open updates here on the trend. Believe my fellow importers support my call to the OP to make necessary adjustments. Thanks and do have a blessed day all. i just refund one of my customer today who is waitin for laptop since dec. And truly i bought it from dec 10 |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 10:10pm On Jan 14, 2015 |
Tbliss12: hello guys I was just suspended by eBay for I think having too much of bidding attempt accredited toy account. in fact I just finished placing 2 different order and after the seller got my payment via PayPal Gbam!!! my account suspended. I can't even link the seller via eBay cos of this suspension thank God the seller's email is in my account. and this order suppose to have been shipped because I bought since on Monday. please house what do I do? cos I've called eBay's customer care and they are just burning my airtime credit...... please wet in make I do oooooo cos I can't even get update of shipping details on the PayPal account first check ur inbox for the message from ebay stating reason for suspension. After that contact ebay customer service wit or without one time password around 3pm to 10pm naija time. My account has been suspended too and i dont get their time any more. |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 2:02pm On Jan 11, 2015 |
tonjeola: sales@lsmglobalshipping.com thanks for your everytime help. I really appreciate my brother. I have sent the mail waiting for their reply. |
Technology Market › Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by prudentkolly(m): 10:52am On Jan 11, 2015 |
Pls i like to start biz wit you |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 9:59am On Jan 11, 2015 |
tonjeola: mail him with ur tracking numbers, ur name on items, then he will reverse u with invoice.thanks thanks for your concern, is this email i ll use:payment@ or sales@. Thanks |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 7:59am On Jan 11, 2015 |
tonjeola: YES,received mine thursday/friday dont you think there's problem bc i havent receive mine since dec 15 all my items have been delivered. Chinox pls come in bc i need my goods |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 10:20pm On Jan 10, 2015 |
Has any body receive invoice from chinox for monday shipment |
Business › Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by prudentkolly(m): 10:14pm On Jan 10, 2015 |
BizBloke: [color=#000033]It'd be returned after few days or thereabout, depending on the bank's time-frame for refund done via her MasterCard/Visa Card.
For quicker turn-around time for refund, mail Cardservices@gtbank.com (do well to include your full names and account number, including the date of refund) or call GTBank on 08039003900/08029002900, dial 10 on your keypad/dial pad (if you're using a touch screen phone) immediately the call's picked up by the auto-answering machine and ask the representative to transfer you to Card Services.
Cheers.[/color] thanks my brother. May God answer ur prayer. I really appreciate |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 7:43pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
tonjeola: it will reflect, depends on bank, like Access takes 2 days to reflect, i don't know of gtb thanks i really appreciate ur response. |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 9:19am On Jan 08, 2015 |
Pls i received a refund money on my paypal from a seller on ebay but is not reflecting on my gtbank acct . Pls what do i do? Help ur brother |
Business › Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by prudentkolly(m): 9:16am On Jan 08, 2015 |
Pls help me, ebay refund me thru paypal and i can see the transaction on my paypal but is not reflecting in gtbank account. Pls what to do |
Technology Market › Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by prudentkolly(m): 6:33am On Jan 08, 2015 |
Ahmed4002: lol. don't worry it's with chinosxl at times you will see
left at front desk reception left with an individual sign by Egbule delivered to the addressee
so don't worry as far it's shows Delivered . pls reply to my post and let ve rest of mind over my shipment |