Stats: 3,327,193 members, 8,429,734 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:17 AM

Pu7pl3's Posts

Nairaland ForumPu7pl3's ProfilePu7pl3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 (of 875 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 8:22am On Jun 25, 2021
Nickshrapnel:
WB told twitter to delete the photo Snyder posted.
was it that felatio picture?
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 11:21pm On Jun 24, 2021
Nickshrapnel:
WB strikes back grin
Snyder should consider this as the final straw, WB is done with him.
I don't get it
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 11:15pm On Jun 24, 2021
Kilishihunter:
Next time when you know you can't stick by any mumu agenda you bring to this thread you'll know not to engage instead of being later unable to cope with the firing front
I'm sure this write up didn't even make sense to you but you still posted it cos Cule do like Cule does
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 9:46pm On Jun 24, 2021
Kilishihunter:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin This guy don suffer
An athletico fan whose name happens to be "messixteam"

The lengths y'all go...smh
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 9:42pm On Jun 24, 2021
abduleez1:
Fear fear. grin
Omo with that plot I read on Wikipedia...it was already soo vivid sef talkless of when I watch it embarassed
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 6:38pm On Jun 24, 2021
Minemrys:
Keep eyes off her. She's taken. Pu7pl3 same goes to you
[img]https://c./Z1ZxS_ufbiEAAAAM/kid-look.gif[/img]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 6:35pm On Jun 24, 2021
ddippset:
See this one moniker like indian movie.
The name of one of the greatest Villains ever created..it's badass
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 6:33pm On Jun 24, 2021
Raalsalghul:
Eibar-Man

A professional footballer from Argentina who is popular for statpadding goals against lower table teams. He goes to Europe with a bottle in his hand, gets eliminated, cries and returns to Spain and lashes out at Eibar.

Context: I needed 13 goals for this game in my betslip. Lucky for me, Eibar-Man just came on.

Source: https://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Eibar-Man
Wtf is this bro grin grin grin grin

[img]https://c./HRHOoTuKzs0AAAAM/spit-up-laughing.gif[/img]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by pu7pl3(m): 6:28pm On Jun 24, 2021
BlueAngel444:
Marcelo is going to be captain next season cheesy
Captain wey go chop bench
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 6:25pm On Jun 24, 2021
Kaycee7:
I'm not even seeing any distant resemblance between them.
Don't mind me jare..is was thinking of Alakiaja yesterday that's why
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 6:24pm On Jun 24, 2021
abduleez1:
Lol, na person preek that thing one bite. grin grin
Abi na e own prick dem bite grin
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 6:24pm On Jun 24, 2021
FergieRaww:
Lol as long as it's on-screen i'm seeing it then i don't mind... wetin man dey see for this country don suppose give you enough liver na grin
Omo, I'm not like that sha embarassed Una dey try
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 6:22pm On Jun 24, 2021
abduleez1:
Which alakija girl?

This one?? This one in pic is who I meant.
Adunni Ade
Check Alakija out

TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 10:39am On Jun 24, 2021
abduleez1:
Nah, they look nothing alike.

The said LOTR actress resembles one Nigerian actress like that. grin
that Alakija girl abi
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 10:36am On Jun 24, 2021
FergieRaww:
Pls if you have a link to download let me know
Omo you get mind o
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 10:35am On Jun 24, 2021
abduleez1:
Omo.

Boss! Boss!! grin grin
stopeet

TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 9:55am On Jun 24, 2021
abduleez1:
Lmao, you go dey alright.
Na so me sef broke pass shít when I made my purchase last December. Na Baba God and peeps wey I don help when the days where rainy gimme small succour.
If not na Sapa biën mercí. grin

Which Samsung you purchase? A52/ A72?
fairly used s10e 130k
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 9:35am On Jun 24, 2021
abduleez1:
You dey cruise be that na. grin
Na garri I dey soak since I made this purchase...I need help
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 9:32am On Jun 24, 2021
FirstbornWds:
Well... If you think Virus is who I am referring to, then you're mistaken. I recognize a banter when I see one. My concern is the troll that goes by Devy or whatever.

In other news, Slowsquest was the MOTM yesterday against Slovakia. Nice.... Not a coincidence.
I don't even know the post you're referring to but still...relax, rest
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 9:32am On Jun 24, 2021
devvy44:
Lol grin cheesy, that kid is too pained

Anyways, Happy birthday to barka’s asun, I wish him more copa America, Ucl and La liga failures
Mak you sef dey try take am easy grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 9:28am On Jun 24, 2021
abduleez1:
Who be this?? Which film/TV she don partake in?? grin angry

E-list. Not even D. cheesy

Pu7pl3 how far, Omo you no see those Tiddies....stuffs Promising!! Trumps the two aforementioned ladies sef. shocked
I see a bright future ahead of her. cool
yea, she looks promising, we will keep an eye on her...those boobs can take her places grin
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 9:27am On Jun 24, 2021
Raalsalghul:
Have it.

Note: the babe never chop money reach Clarke and Heard, she still be like E-list actress: no wiki page even.
She looks natural, obviously hasn't gone under the blade yet...I'm not feeling her, boobs are nice tho
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 9:18am On Jun 24, 2021
abduleez1:
I think its up to 10 episodes. I still dey episode 4/5.
ok thanks
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 9:16am On Jun 24, 2021
FirstbornWds:
I am not asking you to. I am telling you to tell the slowpoke to manup and face me directly.

I have never insulted anyone. If you can't recognize btw a banter and an insult, then I can't help you.
You want him to face you but you can't man up and call his name out? The post wasn't even aimed at you directly..it said Clues

And don't even try denying your insultive nature
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 9:14am On Jun 24, 2021
J2381:
why was it banned
Omo I read the plot of this movie on Wikipedia, I can't watch that shit

There is a scene of someone killing another person with his dick through an empty eye socket...I don't even know how that's possible embarassed
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 9:13am On Jun 24, 2021
Raalsalghul:
Emilia Clarke oh, abi na Amber Heard non are fit to tie the shoe laces of Inde Navarrette.

The babe too fine abeg.
Made this claim without posting her picture...you're not ready grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 9:12am On Jun 24, 2021
FirstbornWds:
I no call your name... Just caution the millipede of a human way day una thread.
I'm not cautioning anybody, You have also insulted Madridistas soo many times, rest
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 8:50am On Jun 24, 2021
FirstbornWds:
A plea for a to-happen insult banter.

There's this particular idiot that's a product of a one night stand insulting his generation on the Madrid thread. I so pray he shifts here and try to be smart with me.

Dear Culers, I might just be forced to drop every form of home-training and make sure to put that incubated he-goat in his place. That his parents failed to admonish the nonsense of jester that he is and left him to be a laughingstock is their business.... I better help them fulfil their rightful duties.

My prayers right now is that he gets here and rant rubbish.
Na mumu go dey fear this pained rant...my guy, rest

Happy belated birthday to Messi, may his El classicó woes continue while he continues to play 2nd fiddle to the greatest Ronaldo
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 8:45am On Jun 24, 2021
Raalsalghul:
Superman and Lois is a mature series: the score, ambience and every other thing.

Are you sure this show is from CW?

Hope they go with a 10 episodes per season arc and stop that 22 episodes nonsense.
what episode are they in now?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by pu7pl3(m): 12:07am On Jun 24, 2021
Zyxzzzz:
Motm
well deserved...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 12:03am On Jun 24, 2021
Kilishihunter:
My choice of GOAT can and never will be a penalty statpdder grin
Your choice of Goat na peppered asún, dem dey always chop am
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 11:56pm On Jun 23, 2021
abduleez1:
MTN users don't deserve nice things. grin
[img]https://c./VYUakdNRkTQAAAAM/cry-crying.gif[/img]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 (of 875 pages)