Politics › Re: The Anambra Chino doesn't want you to see after Obi's 8 years by PulaPower: 12:26am On Aug 19, 2025*. Modified: 6:35am On Aug 19, 2025 |
ik4life: I am a student of ANSU it is one of worst university in nigeria if not the worst but one of the highest in terms of school fees.no good road,no lecture halls,,no good boys hostel,not even enough offices for lectures the worst now is that political science,mass com,economics,computer science etc has lost accreditation but when come to nairaland they will be posting beautiful pictures I don't know where they get it from saying obi built it.if not for prof okafor,the VC the school will have been shut down long time ago Eyah Obi happened to you.. Obi is a bad omen that must never happen to anybody.. |
Politics › Re: Gov Peter Obi Is A Total Failure And A Disgrace Says by PulaPower: 11:38pm On Aug 18, 2025 |
FreeGlobe: ^ nonsense, this obi plans must be only visible to you and the paid few? what has obi done in human development, education, infrastructure, agriculture etc, how has he affected the life of the common man on the street. He is just employing 5000 teachers for the first time in 8 years and meanwhile Anambra civil servants are least paid in the country. The igwe is 100% right. Obi did nothing.. Zero human being & a failure in all ramifications.. |
Politics › Re: Gov Peter Obi Is A Total Failure And A Disgrace Says by PulaPower: 11:36pm On Aug 18, 2025 |
that's because he has laundered all the money through fidelity Una dey see ham so? Obi nah grade one scam! He stole alot of Anambra’s money and laundered it thru fidelity.. Igbo knows Obi is a pure scam but due to bigotry & tribalism, they changed mouth.. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian GDP Vs Egypt GDP Trend (photo) by PulaPower: 10:09pm On Aug 18, 2025 |
Nigeria is better than Egypt in all ramifications, forget GDP..
I’ve seen Egyptians talk on TikTok so I know what I’m saying.. |
Business › Re: Check Out Dangote's Humble Beginning In This Throwback Picture by PulaPower: 9:39pm On Aug 17, 2025 |
Nigerians & hatred..
Check the comments above & you’ll understand why I said so.. |
Politics › Re: By-Elections: Obi’s Allied Force Failed, ADC, LP Dead In Anambra, Says Soludo by PulaPower: 9:18pm On Aug 17, 2025 |
They’re also dead on arrival for my own state too.. |
Politics › Re: APGA’s Emma Nwachukwu (Onọdụgo) Wins Anambra South Senatorial Election by PulaPower: 7:20am On Aug 17, 2025 |
Putindbutt: With the numbers coming in from Anambra, 25% is sure for APC in 2027. Nah true Tinubu will get more votes in 2027 in the east.. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian National Held With Cocaine Worth ₦3.15M In Assagao India by PulaPower: 6:40am On Aug 17, 2025 |
Ugochukwu has done it again..
What Ugo the developer can not develop does not exist.. |
Crime › Re: 48-year-old Nigerian Arrested For Narcotics Possession In Liberia by PulaPower: 10:15pm On Aug 16, 2025 |
esnbrutality: Make i book space here first...
we need to know where they are getting inspiration from..
Make i book space before i upload...support documents and pictures for the op. The inspiration is inbuilt. Many Igbos have such inbuilt inspiration. I’m sure if them offer you to carry drugs tomorrow, you go accept the deal? I lie? 😁 |
Politics › Re: Obj To Peter Obi by PulaPower: 10:05pm On Aug 16, 2025 |
Lol..
Jokes aside, Obi is not fit to rule a country like Nigeria. He’s not that sharp & bright. He lacks many things..
If there’s any Igbo politician I think is fit to rule, it would be Okorocha or Hope Uzodinma.. |
Celebrities › Re: Sabinus Unveils Road Project In Port Harcourt, Built Without Government Support by PulaPower: 9:35pm On Aug 16, 2025 |
Fryx: The only reason they haven’t arrested him and find some evidence against him is because he is popular and people will protest. People that have constructed roads in the past, were they arrested? |
Politics › Re: Ballot Papers Pre-Thumb Printed As ADC votes Intercepted In Anambra (Video) by PulaPower: 9:01pm On Aug 16, 2025*. Modified: 6:38am On Aug 17, 2025 |
This was exactly how they rigged for Obi during last elections..
Cynthia Okeke comes to mind..
Politics › Re: NLC Mobilises For Nationwide Strike On August 22 by PulaPower: 12:05pm On Aug 15, 2025 |
Mtcheww..
Make e park well..
This Joe Ajaero already destroyed NLC. Imagine using NLC platform to campaign for Obi because they’re both Igbos. Does that makes sense to you?
It will take the grace of God to revive NLC back.. |
Politics › Re: By-Election: Peter Obi Now ‘Uber’ Politician - Julius Abure by PulaPower: 8:22am On Aug 15, 2025 |
“It is unfortunate that Obi has turned himself to an irony and a paradox in the Nigeria political space.
“He has turned himself into “Uber” politician, not willing to take a position and stand by his decision,” he said
Something wey we don sabi since.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: California Governor Unveils Voting Lines Plan To Counter Texas Republicans by PulaPower: 8:19am On Aug 15, 2025 |
God1000: Nice move from the governor of California, trump is turning USA into dictatorship This governor also exposed trump that he’s planning 3rd term and he’s not joking about it.. Have you been following the massive protest going on in USA against trump? Have you noticed nairaland is yet to post any of the news regarding it? Is that fair? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: California Governor Unveils Voting Lines Plan To Counter Texas Republicans by PulaPower: 8:16am On Aug 15, 2025 |
Gavin Newsom called for a special election to be held in November, in which voters would be asked to approve lawmakers redrawing congressional districts before national midterms in 2026.
There has been lots of protest going on in USA against trump! It’s been all over social media, nah only nairaland never post the news - Seun, why? |
Politics › Re: Dangote And His Truck Drivers! When Is The Next Kill?? by PulaPower: 3:39am On Aug 15, 2025 |
But Op, I hope you’re aware that Dangote is the nickname some Nigerians do call all these heavy trailers, even if it’s not own by Dangote cement? |
Politics › Re: Idi Beberere Economics: How Hunger Became Tribal Loyalty by PulaPower: 3:34am On Aug 15, 2025 |
Chivisee: All because nigerias rejected one agulu fake man that Always take advice from mad men in his community?? Continue oooo All these nonsense go end after them don lose out again in 2027.. |
Crime › Re: Obasanjo Presidential Library Demands ₦3.5 Billion And Apology From EFCC by PulaPower: 8:28pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
This life sha..
To think that it was Obj that created Efcc.. |
Sports › Re: UEFA Rankings: Man Utd Ahead Of Chelsea, Arsenal As Real Madrid Lead [Top 20] by PulaPower: 5:44pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
Prosperchuks1344: So you want to rate conference league and Europa league over champions league? Chelsea had 2 Champions league |
Politics › Re: His Reforms Are In Order - WTO-DG, Okonjo-Iweala Hails Tinubu's Economic Strides by PulaPower: 4:09pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
givedemwotowoto: They told Buhari these same things. This is international diplomacy. Are you a kid? Told buhari what? Mention those Buhari’s reforms that was talked about? |
Politics › Re: His Reforms Are In Order - WTO-DG, Okonjo-Iweala Hails Tinubu's Economic Strides by PulaPower: 4:08pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
Tinubumustgo: The president of Nigeria is just Looking for cheap validation.
He has failed.
There is a vacancy in Aso Rock come 2027. Tinubu is beyond seeking validations. Validations are for men like Obi and you can see it in pictures.. You’ll be shocked at the rate at which Nigerians go vote tinubu in 2027.. There’s a reason why all the planned protest didn’t gain momentum despite all these una propaganda. Abi, can’t you see una propaganda no dey work? Nigerians knows reality! Watch out in 2027, you’ll be shocked! |
Family › Re: Zainab James: US Soldier Searching For Her Nigerian Father Lateef Quadri (Photo) by PulaPower: 3:57pm On Aug 14, 2025*. Modified: 5:59pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
With the way he looks when young, he’s most likely going to be from Oyo or Osun state.. |
Sports › Re: UEFA Rankings: Man Utd Ahead Of Chelsea, Arsenal As Real Madrid Lead [Top 20] by PulaPower: 3:26pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
Omoawoke: For people who no know maths nor English, this isn’t a one year ranking It’s ranking based on points over the years
And from the comments, it’s obvious that education is still a big problem in Nigeria, that’s why people don’t analyze arguments logically. Thats why people carry false news What have Bayern levercusen, Manu, Psg did over the years? |
Politics › Re: West African DNA Found In Early Middle Ages England! by PulaPower: 3:15pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
jmoore: I get am before no be property.
India is sending rockets to space and you guys are still digging for black man's DNA in China and Europe. Sending rocket to space has not eradicate poverty in India. An average India is still very very poor.. So, it’s better to know our history than not to know our history.. |
Sports › Re: UEFA Rankings: Man Utd Ahead Of Chelsea, Arsenal As Real Madrid Lead [Top 20] by PulaPower: 2:47pm On Aug 14, 2025*. Modified: 4:50pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
6. Paris Saint-Germain
7. Bayer Leverkusen
8. Borussia Dortmund
All these clubs over Chelsea, Barca?
Chelsea is the only club that has won all the European competitions… What is uefa smoking? |
Politics › Re: West African DNA Found In Early Middle Ages England! by PulaPower: 2:38pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
Kemetian: I think you misunderstand the Jewish issue.
It’s a proven fact that the Israelites of the bible were blacks from Africa.
The truth is that those whites calling themselves “Jews” have Zero to do with ancient Israel. They are “Jews” by conversion to Judaism, not by blood.
The blacks were and remain the original Hebrews, not white Europeans or Arabs.
See Amos 9:7
“Are you not just like the ETHIOPIANS unto me, o children of Israel, said the Lord”.
“Ethiopia” was a medieval name for ALL Africa south of the Sahara.
“From beyond the rivers of Ethiopia, my worshipers, even the daughter of my dispersed people will bring my offering.”
Zephaniah 3:10
See, it’s all in the bible, but you people don’t read the parts you’re supposed to read.
Standing from Israel, and looking into Africa beyond the River Nile, is that not more or less Nigeria you are looking at?
So you are the Hebrews.
In fact, that whole place renamed “Middle East” by British colonialists, was originally North East Africa, and was entirely black, thousands of years ago. I read it somewhere that the ancient Romans, Greeks were of blacks dehiscent.. |
Politics › Re: West African DNA Found In Early Middle Ages England! by PulaPower: 2:36pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
Not surprised..
Blacks were the first set of humans to exist..
I wonder why your threads like this don’t come up to Fp.. |
Car Talk › Re: Big Boys Convoy In 1981 by PulaPower: 2:18pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
tunjijones: As at this time butter and bread was luxury o. It's only the rich that cld eat it. They is where the phrase "ajeboter" come up for rich kids.
Nigerians were poorer in the 80s compared to now. Bro, Jah bless you real good.. I actually have more things to say regarding this but I’m busy now.. Later things and I’ll sure tag you.. |
Celebrities › Re: “Nothing Una Fit Say, We Had A Perfect Wedding” – Davido Claps Back At Critics by PulaPower: 10:04am On Aug 14, 2025 |
Mtcheww..
This is where Wizzy Edge Davido..
Davido gives a F too much which is bad.. |