Romance › Re: How Did You Meet Your Partner? by PUMBA1(f): 9:02am On Dec 02, 2010 |
Wrong number. |
Romance › Re: Twelve Signs To Show That You Are In Love by PUMBA1(f): 8:57am On Dec 02, 2010 |
This really got me totally, honestly. |
Nairaland General › Re: Hello by PUMBA1(f): 7:42pm On Dec 01, 2010 |
Why scare him away with that now? At least, start by naming the things for the sacrifice first. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: I Love Rokiatu by PUMBA1(f): 4:39pm On Dec 01, 2010 |
Please give him what he wants so that he can stop bothering us. All he needs is just for you to say yes even if you don't mean it. |
Forum Games › Re: Guess The Present Location Of The Last Poster by PUMBA1(f): 3:50pm On Dec 01, 2010 |
Zoo |
Nairaland General › Re: My Mother In Law Is Hot by PUMBA1(f): 3:07pm On Dec 01, 2010 |
No, I'm not crazy. Like it's been said, your username's the BEST description of you, Even a cow wouldn't do that! *long hiss* Disgusting! Am out! |
Nairaland General › Re: My Mother In Law Is Hot by PUMBA1(f): 2:58pm On Dec 01, 2010 |
If what you so claim seems to be right in your sight, why not tell it to your wife. Or are you that dumb to know that your mother-in-law's just like your mother? |
Romance › Re: What Is The Diffrent Between Love And Lust by PUMBA1(f): 2:51pm On Dec 01, 2010 |
Absolutely! Love can come after lust. Lust's more like longing for a sexual relationship while love more like the one in 1 Corinthians 13 verses 4 to 7, All these also depends on the individuals involved.
Bottomline: lust can become love. |
Nairaland General › Re: Wahala Dey! by PUMBA1(f): 2:29pm On Dec 01, 2010 |
BEAUTIFUL flowers, Know the meaning of the one you're buying o. |
Nairaland General › Re: Wahala Dey! by PUMBA1(f): 2:28pm On Dec 01, 2010 |
BEAUTIFUL flowers, Know the meaning of the one you're buying o. |
Romance › Re: Exes And Relationships by PUMBA1(f): 2:22pm On Dec 01, 2010 |
[color=#990000][/color]Haba! They are also human beings now. As for me o, they could still be friends as long as the ex also sees it as friendship and not want to use that as a medium to get back. |
Romance › Re: What Is The Diffrent Between Love And Lust by PUMBA1(f): 2:17pm On Dec 01, 2010 |
From the little I know, lust has to do with physical attraction ONLY. You just want that person for the way they look outwardly and your only intent also relates with the outward look. Love, on the other hand, means you care about that person. You like that person for character, focus, aims and personality [not money wise o]. You kinda cliq with that person. You're joyful when she's around. Your day's complete with them. You just feel like you know that person. P. S. Not everything listed above just falls into place o. There are some that'll show after a while. Cheese!  |
Nairaland General › Re: Hello by PUMBA1(f): 12:57pm On Dec 01, 2010 |
[color=#006600][/color]Hehehe |
Nairaland General › Re: As D new general moderator! by PUMBA1(f): 10:00pm On Nov 30, 2010 |
Mtschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww |
Nairaland General › Re: Hello by PUMBA1(f): 9:55pm On Nov 30, 2010 |
We're here to welcome someone not diverting the thread to the "I missed you" thing, Puhlease! Haba! |
Romance › Re: The Problems With Guys: by PUMBA1(f): 10:37pm On Nov 29, 2010 |
The master problem's they'll never agree with you on this. |
Computers › Re: My Love Letter To Facebook by PUMBA1(f): 10:33pm On Nov 29, 2010 |
thweraja10: Dear Nairaland,
Ive been looking for an opportunity to get close to you and to get to know you better . But the more i post the less i get to know you your numerous members. Your words are so harsh yet they are so irrestible cos sometimes they come from a loving heart who seldom cares or from a loving heart who is talking from experience. You even made some people a celebrity because of their post and comments no wonder the whole ladies is in love with 190 and Mr cock. Thank you Nairaland for keeping my privacy cos even Seun does not know me and im unknown to you either when i post i seem invisible like the angels in the sky that gives me freedom to say whatever i wanna say. You made the moderators delete my post and and barn me whenever i misbehave and sometimes you give the moderators the power to to please their selfish desires. Though you are forum you still give room for people to hook up Omotola and 190 is a testimony. Nairaland you are life in your own world cos you are diversified that why you have areas that covers all works of life. You started with technology cos thats describes how you were formed and came into existence in the first place. You then proceeded to entertainment where people of like mind delibrate you further moved on to the welcome and general section which is the peoples favorite. I would have wish to continue but you are so stingy that you wont pay me and at the end of the day you end up wasting my time by providing me with useful info i cant get any where. Thank you for being there for me whenever i need you.
Yours truely you anonymous friend hmmm, In my mercies, I'll give 2 over 10. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Omolola,Do U Stil Luv 190 Or Not? by PUMBA1(f): 11:00am On Nov 29, 2010 |
Childish or not childish. You all should have read the thread all over and see that you're just like 190!
Ranting like kindergaten kids! |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Who Is Free For The Rest Of Her Life? Lol. Wanna Get So Close by PUMBA1(f): 10:51am On Nov 29, 2010 |
Saint P. U. M. B. A here! |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Omolola,Do U Stil Luv 190 Or Not? by PUMBA1(f): 9:10pm On Nov 26, 2010 |
Time to show yourself |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Who Is Free For The Rest Of Her Life? Lol. Wanna Get So Close by PUMBA1(f): 8:55pm On Nov 26, 2010 |
How can she be "wild" and "reserved"? |