Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 5:11pm On May 18, 2019 |
funmisticqueen: expert of female circumcision matters, i hail you. Expert bawo  |
Crime › Re: Billionaire Kidnapper: Court Jails Evans’ Gang Members For 41 Years by pweshdodo(m): 4:51pm On May 18, 2019 |
 Bloody igboamaka
Kill them all before they spoil this country for us |
Romance › Re: Nigerians Reacts Against Half Naked Woman Walking On The Street by pweshdodo(m): 6:47am On May 18, 2019 |
If this post get to fp...i with smash my scrotum |
Celebrities › Re: I’ve Helped Women Regain Confidence With Dance –kaffy by pweshdodo(m): 6:05am On May 18, 2019 |
How  By twerking??! |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 1:23am On May 18, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 1:20am On May 18, 2019 |
funmisticqueen: true but i cannot enjoy sex with an ignorant poor man, i will not allow myself fall into that quagmire. You're talking as if the man wished to be poor.... |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 1:13am On May 18, 2019 |
funmisticqueen: i am only speaking for myself, please dont generalise You shouldn't bother about the money aspect,without money you can still enjoy sex |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 1:05am On May 18, 2019 |
funmisticqueen: you are not qualified to ask me what i am offering. in my experience, only immature unsuccessful men ask women such a question and i will never dignify it with a reply. only scalar quantites that have no direction in their life will be asking silly questions to know who to parasite on.
that is why regina daniels pains y'all so much. *walks outta conversation* So its only cash that makes women moan during sex  If it's that,am not a broke guy |
Celebrities › Re: Uche Ogbodo Smokes In Nude Birthday Photoshoot by pweshdodo(m): 4:56am On May 17, 2019 |
She looks like hyena |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 10:13pm On May 16, 2019 |
Burgerlomo: U are not the only one bro a gal once told me to wake her up when I'm done  Chaii  |
Romance › Re: Why Would A Woman Leave Her House And Not Wear Pant by pweshdodo(m): 9:04pm On May 16, 2019 |
What kind of topic is this  Aren't we reasonable in naija again |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 9:00pm On May 16, 2019 |
dairykidd: Op this is ur answer. U need to hit the right spots and stop all those ur grandpa weak one way thrusts Ok |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 8:59pm On May 16, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Maid Exposes Ritualist Slay Queen. See Fetish Items Found In Her House. Photos by pweshdodo(m): 8:58pm On May 16, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 8:51pm On May 16, 2019 |
mhd5757: Not all women moan during intercourse, some of them just breath heavily, that does not mean they are not feeling you. I didn't observe her |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 8:50pm On May 16, 2019 |
Tallesty1: Easy something bro....
Just rub small aboniki on your tip before penetration and you both will moan until there's no energy left in any of you. You're wicked |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 8:50pm On May 16, 2019 |
Jesse25: She is use to sex that why it no longer trilling her Really? But pornstars do moan |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 8:49pm On May 16, 2019 |
BareFacedLies: You're not thrusting well Trust me am trying my best on her |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 8:48pm On May 16, 2019 |
Doncele24: The issue with u is just dat , u are applying d ryt force dat will make her moan. Up ur game nwanne Nnayi |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 8:47pm On May 16, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 10:39am On May 16, 2019 |
Romance › Help Me!!!! My Gf Doesn't Moan During Sex by pweshdodo(op): 10:06am On May 16, 2019 |
Sports › Re: Man City May Face Uefa Ban From The Champions League For A Season by pweshdodo(m): 9:59am On May 16, 2019 |
Useless team
Never walk alone joor |
Travel › Re: Update On The Woman Deported From Germany At Midnight With Her 3 Kids (Pix) by pweshdodo(m): 9:54am On May 16, 2019 |
Once you have a V-shape underneath with moist
Trust me everything is possible 
Believe me,she might later become the landlady of that house 
Quote me and kpaii  |
Politics › Re: Bukola Saraki Hosts Ambassadors, High Commissioners, Others At His House by pweshdodo(m): 5:40am On May 16, 2019 |
What should we gain from this crap 
This criminal is still roaming while his mates are eating watery soup in kirikiri 
.what a country  And buhari is not doing anything about it ... We are in a failed country,bribery is allowed...
Let separate ourselves from biafrans
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage, Dele Momodu, Sophia And Daughter, Imade (Photos) by pweshdodo(m): 9:00am On May 13, 2019 |
 Mumu people Tiwa with her failed career |
Celebrities › Re: Ifu Ennada Rocks Pineapple Head To 'Cold Feet' Movie Premiere (Photos) by pweshdodo(m): 8:53am On May 13, 2019 |
Fish |
Romance › Re: Speed Darlington Reacts To Zlatan And Naira Marley’s Arrest by pweshdodo(op): 7:39am On May 13, 2019 |
LarryBee1k: All yahoo yahoo guys will enter hell with our thiefing politicians. They will die a miserable death to, like Benz ripped into two by accident. They are nothing but pain and they leave pain and sorrow as their mark, leaving people to commit suicide. Do you know where you're going?? |
Romance › Speed Darlington Reacts To Zlatan And Naira Marley’s Arrest by pweshdodo(op): 1:00am On May 13, 2019*. Modified: 2:43am On May 13, 2019 |
Instagram comedian and rapper, Speed Darlington has reacted to the arrest of Nigerian musicians, Naira Marley and Zlatan.
According to him, he’s leaning towards the fact that the singers are guilty of fraud and he shared his reasons.
Zlatan Ibile and Naira Marley pictured among others who were arrested by the
He wrote: Naija Is this the guy they arrested for fraud? I’ve been thinking did he do it or not? I am leaning towards he did. That car too nice without no oversea tour and he already super rich? 2.5 million streams that’s not necessary make you millionaires remember iTune pays him in naira not dollars and he already have all these nice things? it’s only common sense.
Just because a person do music doesn’t mean his a saint I am far from a saint myself. R.Kelly do music very good music but his attracted to young girls much younger girls, teenagers and his not even my age or 20s or teenager himself.
Anybody can do anything music or not if I was a Yahoo boy I would wait 2 more years. But you know my inspiration radiates on high frequency since I bought the Benzo everybody must have Benzo now. May God Almighty see him through he will overcome.
To the one named naira Marley I don’t even know how I feel about a person who models his named after somebody else I always got a problem with those people I don’t see anything Superstar when you model your name off somebody else it’s a sign of no Talent and anybody who calls himself somebody else I don’t see serious Lalasticlala, seun, mynd44, Dominique
Christianity Etc › Re: Types Of Spirits That Delay Marriage Of Some Single Sisters by pweshdodo(m): 12:00am On May 12, 2019 |
enemyofprogress: nothing for you this year Well my bro scored 184 last year too and he is in fuoye now studying AEE |