Stats: 3,326,500 members, 8,426,837 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 01:04 AM

Pwibz's Posts

Nairaland ForumPwibz's ProfilePwibz's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

HealthRe: Russia Confirms Cancer Vaccine Will Be Given Free To Patients All Over The World by Pwibz(f): 7:34am On Dec 18, 2025
Why do I feel like there's more to this.
Cancer vaccine, and free at that? To the whole world?
This is more of a ploy for catastrophy for their biggest gain.
There's definitely something cooking up.
Won't even be more surprised the zombie specimen found sometimes back has something to do with this.

Well, I'm just saying?
Christianity EtcRe: Has God Ever Come Through For You Before In A Difficult Situation? by Pwibz(f): 3:38pm On Nov 23, 2025
Yes, oh.
I have lost counts of the number of times, God has faithfully come through for me.... even when I am undeserving.

Like who am I that God is always, mindful of me!
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Adeboye: "God Drank Tea With Me". Daddy Freeze Reacts by Pwibz(f): 2:39pm On Mar 04, 2019
stephleena:
Yes I believe!..As long as his relationship with God is right.

Enoch walks with God..

Abraham hosted angels, they all ate together.
God Bless.
It's funny that the so called Freeze also spent time to watch and listen to this ministration and obviously prayed along before going online to waggle his tongue.
Christianity EtcRe: Winners Member: "Church Hand Band Delivered Me From Ritualists In Abuja" by Pwibz(f): 8:47am On Jan 24, 2019
Thank God for You Sister.
CelebritiesRe: Bisi Alimi 10 Years Challenge Photos Have Got People Talking by Pwibz(f): 1:52pm On Jan 15, 2019
This one is just a crace wanna be person. That is how His family will be priding that haff pikin and son for that matter. Chai@!@ cry cry cry
On a serious ish, nothing funny or captivating about the picture just feel disgusted.
Christianity EtcRe: Lady Takes Pictures In A Church But Has Got People Talking. by Pwibz(f): 6:43pm On Jan 07, 2019
[color=#990000][/color]
Grande007:
Pls, what is the meaning of this thrash. If u feel like flaunting your body shamelessly must you do it in a church? I'm pissed off. Why is it that anything goes in Christendom? You dare not try this beside a Mosque let alone inside.
Best reasonable comment so far. It's quite a pity that this age and time people could talk or comment in such high level of blasphemy. Lord have mercy.
RomanceRe: I Will Show Off More Flesh In 2019, Nigeria Lady Says. See Her 2019 Pictures. by Pwibz(f): 12:18pm On Jan 02, 2019
It's indeed a pity!!!

1 (of 1 pages)