Stats: 3,325,094 members, 8,420,297 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:53 PM

Python1's Posts

Nairaland ForumPython1's ProfilePython1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 78 pages)

PoliticsRe: Buhari's 75th Birthday: FFK Congratulates President, Asks Him To Resign by python1: 11:07am On Dec 17, 2017
brightalo17:
Coward . You'll not end what you started ? Now you're running to God for protection , you never read in the bible that the same God said you must respect your leaders even if they're not doing according to your wish?
Do you just quote and type bunkum for typing sake? Why exactly did you quote me?

PoliticsRe: Igbos Need To Put Up Their Thinking Cap....2019 Politics by python1: 10:32am On Dec 17, 2017
CrtlAltDel:
But PDP belongs to the igbo… abi no be so again. So what is your business with SW dominance in APC….. And who says SW wants to deny igbo presidency, your utterances and action is already doing a perfect job…. … SW is just eating popcorn and watching grin grin
https://78.media.tumblr.com/8fa0350467fa7246b8226819e2d885cc/tumblr_inline_naoqzf1EU81r91rt9.gif
PoliticsRe: Buhari's 75th Birthday: FFK Congratulates President, Asks Him To Resign by python1: 10:27am On Dec 17, 2017
Bobby808:
Why would any normal human being send reasonable greetings to that animal call Buhari? Buhari is the most senseless and brainless old dead wood to be send berth day greeting
old fool
I think you should spend most of your time in English classes so that you may qualify to be a PA to a cleaner in Buhari’s house.
PoliticsRe: Buhari's 75th Birthday: FFK Congratulates President, Asks Him To Resign by python1: 10:15am On Dec 17, 2017
dieBYfire:
Y are you so pained on a Sunday Morning? wink
I have new memes of pigs , the big size ones, can I send you some for Next week tribal battles grin
You dey see say people dey write like dat, you sef feel like writing same way. Okay, it is only used when there is pain. Now, tell me where the pain is coming from. You know what, go and learn first, you never reach. For the pictures, pls keep your family pictures for your future reference.
RomanceRe: Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar by python1: 10:10am On Dec 17, 2017

RomanceRe: Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar by python1: 10:08am On Dec 17, 2017

RomanceRe: Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar by python1:
Luxuryconsult:
the op deliberately mentioned 'muslim lady' to show that you people are nothing but a big problem.. That's exactly what you people are only hiding under one mumu coverage of this and that na haram.. Where as na big lie.. Una dey do am proper.
If that's the case, do you want a screen shot of reverend sisters, nuns, acting pornography even with bible in their hands inside a church?
Prostitutes acting pornography publicly mentioning her religion for people to hear. The question now is ;to achieve what? To rubbish her religion? This can only happen if you are in a different religion, purposely damage your perceived rival. It does not appeal to common sense to be engaged in evil and be mentioning "your" own belief knowing fully well the implication on that your belief. I repeat, this is only possible if that is not truly your religion. These things have been done on several occasions, this is not the first time.

https://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=http://www.patheos.com/blogs/mmw/2013/01/islamically-dressed-sex-workers-in-a-christian-nation/&ved=2ahUKEwju79_u1JDYAhWMPY8KHYopD78QFjAOegQIBRAB&usg=AOvVaw0iRTN2fGJ5wKmUxWWinna_

RomanceRe: Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar by python1: 9:37am On Dec 17, 2017
mightyhazel:
see adamu, dont make me share what i saw as a young corps member years ago in kano state, esp at ungwar ukwu and environs... cos it even makes me wanna puke anytime i even remembrr it. i wont fall fir ur cheap bait. everybody knws u guys take the cake, and dats why u breed like newzealand rabbits. but like i ssid, i still can stand hijabbed prostituées to the hijabbed bombers..
cry[/s] The way liars roll, no source, no proof, just "my friend told me", I saw it" and all those traits typical of chronic liars. Pls share your lies Including the tribes that dominate brothels in that same Kano state. Let's not even talk about other states, because that one, na dem carry from 1st to 100th position, maybe others can start from 101th. However, to every single lie you will make here (the "my friend told me type" ) there are more than a thousand recorded cases on the internet about the same tribe living on prostitution. E say na everybody know "we guys". With 5k now, brothel operators know where to pack 10 of them. Lagos, ph, delta anywhere in Nigeria, na dem. Abeg share your lie.
PoliticsRe: Igbos Need To Put Up Their Thinking Cap....2019 Politics by python1: 9:18am On Dec 17, 2017
tsdarkside:
ohhhh my...their own is like water don pass garri...am out..!!!!...i dont need headaches on a sunday.....
grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: Buhari's 75th Birthday: FFK Congratulates President, Asks Him To Resign by python1: 9:14am On Dec 17, 2017
dieBYfire:
Because I know Satan leads and dwell in APC more less like your lord and personal saviour grin
Is that so? Okay, can you now leave my mention?
PoliticsRe: Igbos Need To Put Up Their Thinking Cap....2019 Politics by python1: 9:13am On Dec 17, 2017
I wanted to say something, the kind sound wey I don begin dey hear from background eh, no be here o. So let me come and be going before my eardrum go block grin
PoliticsRe: Buhari's 75th Birthday: FFK Congratulates President, Asks Him To Resign by python1: 9:08am On Dec 17, 2017
dieBYfire:
Abi Satan bless him you mean?
No, I mean God, and it is clearly written there, but you still thought it is satan. Well I don't really know why you like satan but I know there is no smoke without for.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Foreign Reserves Grow To $36.9b by python1: 8:36am On Dec 17, 2017
Okoroawusa:
If they killed d economy u cannot afford common data to type this rubbish u typed here.
Python1 dont bother replying these guys.
Infact, I have replied him three times before I discovered his condition.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Celebrates President Buhari's 75th Birthday by python1: 8:35am On Dec 17, 2017
This Atichukwu is funny sha. It seems he wants to incur the wrath of Shuku kerewawa.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Foreign Reserves Grow To $36.9b by python1: 8:30am On Dec 17, 2017
juman:
Be deceiving yourself. APC e-rat.

They keep blaming jonathan forever.
Jonah had done his part, some bad some good.

nigerians voted the senseless APC people thinking they would make nigeria a better country, but instead they killed the economy.
Useless apc people.
Unfortunately, you just ignorantly brought Jonathan into it. Who squandered the money saved by Obasanjo? From the first quote, I knew it and that is why I had to beg that you stop quoting me. Again, pls stop quoting me.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Foreign Reserves Grow To $36.9b by python1: 8:14am On Dec 17, 2017
Bolustical:
But the government that depleted the same reserve was a sane and focused government abi?

You don't sound sane yourself.
I swear the thing just weak me. I no know whether to make comment na by force. angry
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Foreign Reserves Grow To $36.9b by python1: 8:12am On Dec 17, 2017
juman:
@bolded.
Gradually, you are getting to where?

This is an insane government.
Totally confused government.
Look, obasanjo saved over thirty billion dollars, where is the money today?
Yet nothing is functioning in the country.

The useless old man president should know that the economy is dead, hunger is killing people.

The confused overaged president should rather build the highly needed infrastructure, the countries that have their infrastructure working well was built by their leaders.
Obasanjo saved over thirty billion dollars, yet nothing is working, and you were told it is "the useless old president" that squandered it right? Pls, I'm begging, don't quote me again. Thank you for your understanding.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Foreign Reserves Grow To $36.9b by python1: 8:07am On Dec 17, 2017
givan:
$36.9 billion - $1billion =...
Yes, the answer is $35.9b, but the question now is; why did this same reserve drop from $47b to close to $30b when the income was high as compared to same reserve on the increase now at averagely half of the previous income? What exactly was done with it? It should had increased to close to $100b considering the nation's income then, but even if it did not increase, why not maintain it at that value? Why dropping it again?

PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Foreign Reserves Grow To $36.9b by python1: 7:57am On Dec 17, 2017
greatiyk4u:
In every nation where moral values has gone into extinction, people of INTEGRITY like BUHARI are hated.

How can the same people who hail
Yahoo boys
Kidnappers
Baby factory dealers
Corrupt politicians
Slay queens
As the biggest boys in town love who stand for and celebrate MORAL SANITY?

Buhari was sent by God to save Nigeria from the impending disaster that awaited us......how can one who couldn't manage Nigeria with huge resources manage her in recession with appreciable increase of foreign reserve?

Happy birthday "Mai gaskiya daga Allah"
RomanceRe: Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar by python1: 7:32am On Dec 17, 2017
mightyhazel:
all tribes in nigeria engage in prostitution.. but i wonder why some will pretend and deceive demselves unnecessarily about it. personally i can stand a prostitute with hijab, than a suicide bomber with hijab.. but am sure the reverse will be d case widya
Absolute crap. Wherever there a 10 oloshos, a particular tribe accounts for 8 of them, and that tribe is not in doubt to even a baby, they feed themselves, their parents and babies from that profession and family members are aware and indeed pray for business. The more reason same tribe is relentlessly making effort to make it look as if it is not them alone. Na lie, na only dem, print and electronic media are awashed with their uncountable reports.
RomanceRe: Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar by python1: 7:20am On Dec 17, 2017
mightyhazel:
keep wailing and showing symptoms of dementia because ur sister acted a porn movie.. perhaps to u the world has come to an end.... because of a profession ur ppl do ad libitum but love to pretend and deceive themselves about..
Lol, call it anything but we know the tribe that take prostitution as a profession. The fact that I'm even denying "my sister", assuming she is even a muslim (which is 100% lie) right away shows it is not condoned in my home. But, there you were, explaining how it is better packaged for marketability. Tell me another thing jare.
RomanceRe: Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar by python1: 7:16am On Dec 17, 2017
mightyhazel:
no no no. save dat for urself and fellow pretenders
The way they roll. Hijab shows the olosho is a muslim, but pix of reverend sisters acting even with bible in their should be kept away. People can deceive themselves for this obodo sha. angry
PoliticsRe: Rice Farmers Now Millionaires In Nigeria—buhari by python1: 7:13am On Dec 17, 2017
otil1:
Comprehension 101 - your score is F

Did i ask whether you personally know any?

That's how we join in promoting mass deception
otil1:
Where are the millionaires? Who are the millionaires?

They just write and you just believe.

Oya, begin to mention names, State by State
Stop posting comments if you don't know how to use English.
RomanceRe: Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar by python1: 7:07am On Dec 17, 2017
mightyhazel:
well u cant bkame some ppl for packaging their games to make a killing, while some gv out diseased kpekus just for a bowl of tuwo. it doesnt change the name of the trade, does it ?
E don dey change am small small. We know a tribe that feed their families from prostitution, meaning the family is even in support, we know that many northern muslims even disown their daughters on account of prostitution. Lol, e say na packaging. grin. Imagine, even those olosho getting laid by dogs are proper packaging. Because it is their ways, they want to make it look as if it is not only them. The truth is that everyone, even little children anywhere in Nigeria know the champions of prostitution, no doubt about it.
RomanceRe: Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar by python1: 7:00am On Dec 17, 2017
mightyhazel:
wats all this incoherent bleating epistle about ? that u have been busted about prostitution ? but u shd knw dat pretence dont last forever .
Bursted about prostitution? Are you okay? Where was the bursting? That you are lying about non media coverage on account of one crapy logic? If it is about this thread, do you want a screen shot of ponstars reverend sisters acting even with the bible in their hands?
PoliticsRe: Rice Farmers Now Millionaires In Nigeria—buhari by python1: 6:57am On Dec 17, 2017
otil1:
Where are the millionaires? Who are the millionaires?

They just write and you just believe.

Oya, begin to mention names, State by State
I personally know some.
RomanceRe: Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar by python1: 6:55am On Dec 17, 2017
mightyhazel:
but then, i wonder why this thread dey pain some pple. this is what happens when u pretend and lie to urself for too long and den u lies get busted wide open. this thread is actually a non issue, but some illiterate pretenders here are making a mountain out of it
Sharrap. We know the tribe that feed their family members from prostitution. Even the op made it clear by saying "muslim lady", meaning they are not known for pornography. We know the tribe that do that very well, and proudly at that.
RomanceRe: Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar by python1: 6:50am On Dec 17, 2017
mightyhazel:
Go back and re read my post.. illiteracy and dirtiness makes theirs unattractive to media coverage. dat doesnt mean they dont take the cake in prostitution.. dying in a sex romp in a hôtel room and dying in a sex romp in a bush path (and subsequently hurriedky buried dere), which one do u think will get media coverage.?
Lol. The way they roll. When they want to lie, they start giving some crapy reasons which even goats will be surprised at. E say media no dey cover am because dem dirty, see logic. grin grin. Some will even say their friends tell dem, or they themselves were involved. I won't be surprised, after all, someone once said a very rich NNPC worker frm the north wanted to give out his beautiful daughter's hand in marriage to him as a condition for giving him job in NNPC, which he claimed he rejected. Why is it that people play with lies so much these days? So media is attracted to "clean" prostitutes. Can you imagine logic. Some is here lying when there is a tribe that sleeps with Oyibo dogs? Find out the difference between rape and sex with consent. Raped in the bush and buried is different from rump in the hotel with consent.
RomanceRe: Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar by python1: 6:30am On Dec 17, 2017
mightyhazel:
my friend shut up. i served in kano state.. i knw what am saying.

prostitution is far more in the north. married women freely engage in it. just dat illiteracy and dirtiness makes them not attractive to the media
Lol. "Prostitution is far more in the north", yet a particular tribe dominates brothels in same north. How many of those married northerners we don hear say dem die for hotel during sex rump with their boyfriends? We all know the tribe that feed their family members from prostitution, they are known nationwide, yet they keep deceiving themselves. Some people and chest beating sha. You dey see something koro koro, dem go say no be am. Abeg, e don do, bye.

RomanceRe: Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar by python1: 6:22am On Dec 17, 2017
fulaniHERDSman:
grin cheesy
delusional indeed
Did anyone ask for your aunty's picture?
RomanceRe: Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar by python1: 6:14am On Dec 17, 2017
fulaniHERDSman:
Buharry Media Cows are already here grin cheesy

Ipigs vs Senseless maluu. grin

cc.
python1, oya say that swine flu one more time cheesy
Do you need to tag me? Or is that what will sustain whatsoever post you think you have made? If you are sure your post made any sense, no need tagging others to attract undue attention. Pls stop tagging me except if that is a requirement for your survival.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 78 pages)