Stats: 3,325,404 members, 8,421,760 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 11:58 PM

Python1's Posts

Nairaland ForumPython1's ProfilePython1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 78 pages)

PoliticsRe: See Femi Fani-kayode's Reaction To President Buhari & Jonathan’s War Of Words by python1: 8:39am On Oct 24, 2017
Dude is avoiding Onoche, he wants the Sudanese Jubrin to talk to him but I trust Jubrin, pin-drop silence. grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Is A Shameless Liar, My Government Has Delivered- Buhari by python1: 8:16am On Oct 24, 2017
ZombiePUNISHER:
Mr Yoruba Muslim
I wonder what you saw in the backside of a dirty Fulani man..
Mr igbo jew, I wonder what is so tasty in cownu's urine. grin

PoliticsRe: Jonathan Is A Shameless Liar, My Government Has Delivered- Buhari by python1:
ZombiePUNISHER:
author=ALMUSTAQIM post=61714985]GOD BLESS OUR PMB1523

GOD BLESS NIGERIA

What does these fellows have in common?

They are all religious bigots...
They have been blinded by religion to the extent that they can't use their brain again
If you know the problem of this fellow, click "like", otherwise, click "share". grin

PoliticsRe: Jonathan Explains Why "Maina Is A Thief And Not Corrupt" by python1: 7:50am On Oct 24, 2017
Aircondition:
if they didn't stolen all the money meant for your education, maybe you would have understood.

PoliticsRe: Jonathan Explains Why "Maina Is A Thief And Not Corrupt" by python1: 7:50am On Oct 24, 2017
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Man With Fake $880,000 Dollar Notes In Niger State (photos) by python1: 7:11am On Oct 24, 2017
sinaj:
Jeeeeeeez! This is wickedness shocked shocked

This is how he would have ripped someone pf his hard earned money if he wasnt caught.

CrimeRe: Police Arrest Man With Fake $880,000 Dollar Notes In Niger State (photos) by python1: 7:08am On Oct 24, 2017
HungerBAD:
Oh boy.
Are you thinking what I'm thinking? Dis one be here o! Criminals everywhere.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Is A Shameless Liar, My Government Has Delivered- Buhari by python1: 7:07am On Oct 24, 2017
ALMUSTAQIM:
GOD BLESS OUR PMB1523

GOD BLESS NIGERIA
Amen. God bless you too and the good people of Nigeria. Dem go grunt taya. grin
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Is A Shameless Liar, My Government Has Delivered- Buhari by python1: 7:06am On Oct 24, 2017
You mean His Royal Cluelessness? grin grin
PoliticsRe: Full Memo Detailing How Danbazau And AGF Reinstated Abdulrasheed Maina by python1: 7:02am On Oct 24, 2017
Throwback:
Show me one sentence or phrase in Kachikwu's memo where he claims that money is missing or ghost contracts were awarded.

Atleast we all agree that Kachikwu authored the memo, so do you know more than the author of the memo who has taken time out to clarify what his allegations were about, before a decayed PDP and its vast unrepentant agents of doom tried to change the substance of the debate into missing money, in a desperate bid to hand over the baton of shame they currently hold as regards missing funds?

That Kachikwu is a well educated lawyer makes him to know what exactly his allegations border on, as opposed to the missing money narrative your type insist must be the substance of an allegation never made.

Also being well educated in law or experienced in senior management of ExxonMobil at an international level, doesn't make Kachiwu more vast in his knowledge of NNPC procedures than Baru who is a career civil servant in that industry and agency and knows the inside workings more than Kachikwu who resumed as NNPC GMD as an outsider.

If Kachikwu raised facts, did Baru raise fiction with all the documented regulations the NNPC PR team provided to defend their own argument?

The Petroleum industry unions who supported Baru in this debate, are they ignorant like me too?

Kachikwu might have good intentions behind the memo, but he certainly underestimated Baru's knowledge, or he overestimated his own knowledge about how NNPC works. And Baru made sure to cleverly insult him on his limited knowledge regarding some of the allegations he made.
Throwback:
Stick to factual matters, there is no missing $25b nor non-existing contract awarded by NNPC. Stop inventing scandals that do not exist. No single stakeholder in the petroleum industry has made allegations of any missing money or ghost contracts. Learn to understand what a debate is about before contributing an aimless opinion on the matter.

The NNPC debate concerns abuse of power and insubordination allegations. Allegations that NNPC has already defended with evidence to suggest Kachikwu did not have the powers he thought he had, as such his approval was not required, and where higher approvals were required, they were at a level higher than Kachikwu's post as Junior Minister / NNPC board chairman.

NNPC has maintained its stand, while Kachikwu has maintained his own, and both sides have agreed to differ and move on.

Kachikwu who authored the memo has already clarified this matter about false assertions of missing funds, but it seems you are a soldier who has been mobilised to "go" but cannot process "come" once you already set off.

I repeat, stick to factual scandals without trying to embellish with false assumptions, an already rich portfolio of real scandals, lest you rubbish what should be an already damning case file.
I swear, your parents did not waste what they had invested in your education. You sabi book wella. Allow them to continue trying hard to stick to the falsehood they are already spreading since that is what suits their propaganda, wey don cast though. Once again, God bless you. cool
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Explains Why "Maina Is A Thief And Not Corrupt" by python1: 6:52am On Oct 24, 2017
peacettw:
Jonathan has absolutely no moral right to talk about this. Last I checked, the EFCC is still after his wife and he is wanted as a witness in Metuh's case
cool cool cool
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Explains Why "Maina Is A Thief And Not Corrupt" by python1: 6:10am On Oct 24, 2017
toolovely:
You are the clueless one all the while.... His explanation has been on public domain but you lots refused to read and understand.

Bribery and corruption is different from what these politicians are doing. They are stealing our money and Jonathan was advising we called them thieves instead of corrupt but no, the gullible ones who can't reason for themselves,who always wait for Lai Mohammed to tell them what to reason started shouting stealing is not corruption
The "clued" one, we have heard you grin

PoliticsRe: Strange Elements Have Infiltrated Fulani Herdsmen In The Plateau – Dariye by python1: 6:04am On Oct 24, 2017
Chief Joshua Dariye, a senator from Bokos LGA and a former governor of plateau state, is certainly not a fulani man, a Berom, I think, and a Christian too. Indeed, plateau crisis started when he was the governor of the state. But I know some hateful grunting idiots who are more plateau than Joshua Dariye with "better understanding" of plateau crisis are coming to give us the "true version" of the situation.
PoliticsRe: Sack. And Replace Any Worker Who Refuse To Come To Work Tomorrow : Gov Bello by python1: 5:17am On Oct 24, 2017
policy12:
This Bello is heartless with recent, suicide in kogi this is all he can come out with.
No be heartlessness, is just an arbitrariness of a power drunk fool whose days are properly numbered. I can assure you, the donkey will soon meet his waterloo and when the time comes, I pray we are all living witnesses.
CrimeRe: 67-year-old Man Defiles 8-year-old In Lagos by python1: 5:05am On Oct 24, 2017
Francis Olamide, why na? Even when the supply of olosho is more than the demand (courtesy, development agents) thereby forcing down the price to "buy one, get two free"? But why?
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Man With Fake $880,000 Notes In Minna (Photos) by python1: 4:58am On Oct 24, 2017
Dopenigga:
nice of them but the question is how did he get the fake dollars?
Very good question but that should be classified information, not for public consumption, potential criminals may key into that and most likely never get nabbed. I can assure you, thousands are in this fraud, Abubakar Suleiman is just unfortunate.
PoliticsRe: Youth Group Reject Yul Edochie, Tony Nwoye – Anambra Not Ripe For Youths Yet by python1: 4:55am On Oct 24, 2017
Keep oscillating between "we want youth" and "we are not ready for youth", when you are sure, you let us know. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Explains Why "Maina Is A Thief And Not Corrupt" by python1: 4:52am On Oct 24, 2017
You mean His Royal Cluelessness has explained how stealing is not corruption? undecided
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Youths Plans To Unseat Old Aged Politicians And Elect Youths 2019 by python1: 4:49am On Oct 24, 2017
I concur, let's start campaigning for Yahaya Bello of Kogi state, at least we are living witnesses to how his youthfulness has transformed the state to Paris, the only gov not owing his workers even though "he didn't get bail out funds and Paris club refund". Bunch of dry head motherfcking bastards.
PoliticsRe: Senate Indicts Okonjo-iweala, Says Her Memo Caused N1.7tn Revenue Loss by python1: 4:29am On Oct 24, 2017
This bunch of legislooters should bloody get lost. NOI is one of the outstanding ministers in the immediate past administration you can't smear with that nonsense. Unfortunately, His Royal Cluelessness ignored her professional advice and preferred balling with the frog eyed thief to the detriment of the country.
EducationRe: 1985 Average Primary School Fees Was N10 (ten Naira) by python1: 8:18pm On Oct 23, 2017
What's the average salary in 1985?
HealthRe: Igbo Doctor Discover The Vaccine For Hiv Aids by python1: 8:15pm On Oct 23, 2017
Another Abalaka.

CrimeRe: Family Raises Alarm As Ifeanyi Okpoko Is Taken To Abuja - Graphic Photos by python1: 8:13pm On Oct 23, 2017
Iscoalarcon:
what are you trying to insuniate angry angry

PoliticsRe: Lauretta Onochie Mocks FFK - "Jonathan & Southeast Leaders Have Denounced IPOB" by python1: 7:11pm On Oct 23, 2017
masseratti:
she has no right as a government staff to insult a member of the National Security Council, "an ex President" that woman ought to be sacked, she is not fit for that office.
And ffk as an ex govt official has the right to insult the chairman of the National Security Council, right? Abeg talk another thing, dis one no follow. undecided
PoliticsRe: Lauretta Onochie Mocks FFK - "Jonathan & Southeast Leaders Have Denounced IPOB" by python1: 7:09pm On Oct 23, 2017
Choi, His Royal Cluelessness grin grin grin
CrimeRe: Tragedy As Man Stabs Prostitute To Death After A ‘botched’ Romp In Enugu by python1: 5:54pm On Oct 23, 2017
The incident occurred at 03:30
I now understand why the IGR of Enugu state is ahead of other states in the east, they are very hardworking and they work round the clock. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Anambra Guber Election - Opposition Shivers At Obiano Achievements by python1: 5:47pm On Oct 23, 2017
biacan:
Obiano the best governor in Nigeria
This is the first I have seen this moniker associated with an intelligent comment. Anyway, the correction to the comment is that "he is a good governor but certainly not the best in Nigeria".
PoliticsRe: Man Wants To Burn Anambra Godfathers by python1: 5:37pm On Oct 23, 2017
Lol, they claim USD billionaires but you don't see the economic reflection in their kindreds to say the most, demonized motherfckers. grin grin cheesy
Abeg na chief ozoekwe talk am o, no be me, before una go kee me with grunts.

CrimeRe: Man Arrested After Stabbing Prostitute To Death In Enugu by python1: 4:49pm On Oct 23, 2017
JideAmuGiaka:
Na your bros talk am o
Do you know what the IPOB messiah said?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 78 pages)