Stats: 3,154,684 members, 7,823,924 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:34 PM

Queenprecy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Queenprecy's Profile / Queenprecy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 15 pages)

Fashion / Re: Postpartum Tummy Belt by queenprecy(f): 8:27pm On May 01, 2016
trexglox:
if u still think I'm lying den so be it. thanks
but dis is fairly use girdle. or am I wrong?
Fashion / Re: Postpartum Tummy Belt by queenprecy(f): 12:22pm On Apr 28, 2016
trexglox:
God forbid DAT I will spoil someone's biz if u stay in pH pls go to mile one market along where people DAT sell bra, pant Nd girdle stay under an umbrella, u will see it for itself.. I did not say she should not sell but its unfair DAT d profit is way too much haba if u still want me to snap mine Nd upload, I will do DAT..
May hers is original.pls let's see d pics of Ur own. Am abt getting one for myself.
Fashion / Re: Postpartum Tummy Belt by queenprecy(f): 9:05pm On Apr 27, 2016
trexglox:
dis waist trainer u are selling for 6500 I bought it for 500 in mile one market potharcourt.. Nd I know there is no diff BTW dem.. take it easy with d way u are exploiting people ooo its not fair
R u sure of wat u r saying? becos Ur abt spoiling her market oo
Fashion / Re: How To Exfoliate Your Face Naturally by queenprecy(f): 6:51pm On Apr 26, 2016
good one
Fashion / Re: Postpartum Tummy Belt by queenprecy(f): 8:41pm On Apr 18, 2016
hi I need d belt
Fashion / Re: Check Us Out For Your Fashion Items!!! by queenprecy(f): 8:32pm On Mar 14, 2016
good
Business / Re: We Buy waste Nylon, Waste Paper, Waste Carton E.t.c by queenprecy(f): 9:57am On Mar 06, 2016
ok
Fashion/Clothing Market / Re: Wholesale/Retail Alert!!! by queenprecy(f): 8:55pm On Mar 03, 2016
nice stuffs

Fashion / Re: Pictures: Latest Designer Handbags. Wholesale/retail Available. by queenprecy(f): 8:25pm On Mar 03, 2016
how much is d second to last bag?
Business / Re: Kitchen Cabinet And Ward by queenprecy(f): 8:09pm On Mar 03, 2016
nice
Fashion / Re: Fashion Academy (awka) by queenprecy(f): 12:14pm On Feb 26, 2016
wre in awka do u stay?
Family / Re: Investments For Students, Corper, Teachers,workers And Stay At Home Mums by queenprecy(f): 2:27pm On Dec 12, 2015
Hw much is d childrens bale?
Business / Re: Loan With My Salary Account: Gtb Or First Bank Please Advise by queenprecy(f): 8:59pm On Nov 09, 2015
Following
Business / Re: * by queenprecy(f): 4:29pm On Nov 09, 2015
Hw much is d wholesale price
slimhandsome101:
Anyone interested in bulk purchase of this santa watch should contact me, jobab2020@gmail.com
Business / Re: What Can I Import From USA? by queenprecy(f): 9:32am On Nov 07, 2015
Pls do u help dose dat want to go into importation for d first tym?
ajibsca:
Rabbits207. Sorry I forgot to follow up on this thread as I have been busy. If you still need information regarding this, do let me know. Thx
Fashion / Re: Where Can I Get Wholesale Footwears And Bags by queenprecy(f): 10:49am On Nov 05, 2015
Wat is d price range of d wholesale shoes?
swaggkuid:
i just run into ur post.
Have you been able to get a source?
My brother's friend from the US imported half container load of shoes from the US abt 2000 pairs and selling wholesale to resellers.
That might be what you would like to check out.
Let me know if interested. i jst called him to ask if he still has stock and he said yes.
He stays with my brother who is a doctor in LUTH but the shoes are in Mushin.
Good luck.
Business / Re: RE IMPORTATION! I Am Exposing My Top 5 Cheap , Fastest Selling Imported Products by queenprecy(f): 5:25pm On Oct 30, 2015
I need it too. Email me chineloprecious01@gmail.com
AyodejiCharles:
[size=14pt]PRODUCT NUMBER TWO [/size]
Slap chop
Just like the name implies, the slap chop .This very uncommon kitchen equipment is something that will sell like wild fire due to the fact that it is not common (very powerful self-selling marketing point that I consider before importing any item).
It works without PHCN light and it is very straight forward and easy to us by anyone in the kitchen (look at pictures of food chopped below).

All you need to do is to slap the top of the device with your palm repeatedly and watch the slap chopper dice, chop and mince nearly any fruit, vegetable or herb.

It cost less than 7 dollrs to 12 dollz depending on your bargaining power, your seller and the quantity to be purchased.

Marketing Strategy
Kaymu,Konga, and Jumia most especially will see you getting a lot of orders from the women folks who will love the unique functionality of this device. You can also try out the fashion and family board of nairaland where a lot of female folks usually lurk around.
Just Slap and Chop those fruits . cheesy
Business / Re: * by queenprecy(f): 2:49am On Oct 30, 2015
Interesting
Business / Re: Direct Lectures On How To Start Importation Business by queenprecy(f): 8:29pm On Oct 27, 2015
Interested
Business / Re: Buy Wholesale Ladies Wears Online In Lagos by queenprecy(f): 11:50am On Oct 16, 2015
Hw do u sell d cloths to retailers?
Business / Re: I Need A Popcorn Making Machine by queenprecy(f): 11:13am On Aug 28, 2015
J2k4real:
I have the manual gas type, if u care.
pls how much is it?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by queenprecy(f): 10:59pm On Jul 27, 2015
hello house, HV been a silent reader for a while. I want to use dis opportunity to tell those that based in Anambra state that there is federal job recruitment going on in the state. if interested u can apply. Its for teachers and also ssce holders(must apply wt Ur first school leaving certificate) Goodluck as u apply.Call for directions 08135279854
Fashion / Re: Start Making ur Xmas Clothes in advance - No deposits needed! by queenprecy(f): 10:33pm On Jul 25, 2015
nice
Family / Re: Pregnant Women by queenprecy(f): 8:02pm On Jul 16, 2015
Dyt:

Oh my She's hurt So have you stopped spitting? They have given you a solution to the same thing that keeps happening? Ode nie se cheesy cheesy
A word is enough for the wise
Family / Re: Pregnant Women by queenprecy(f): 8:02pm On Jul 16, 2015
Dyt:

Oh my She's hurt So have you stopped spitting? They have given you a solution to the same thing that keeps happening? Ode nie se cheesy cheesy
A word is enough for the wise

Family / Re: Pregnant Women by queenprecy(f): 7:43pm On Jul 16, 2015
Dyt:

You better carry bowl and don't spit on me
If you spit, that's your problem
If you come on NL to say, that's them problems
If I need a psychiatrist that's my problem
So face your problem.and leave mine.

I can't even so imagine mumu ppl will take all these emotional
You spit and its been like that
I did too
Have a friend that does each time she is and no one is complaining about it
That's your preggy symptoms so stick with it and stop making ppl feel like its just you going thru it.

I will always put you in my prayers I can see your village people are after you and they have made you go iNsane.
May the God Lord see you through

Family / Re: Pregnant Women by queenprecy(f): 7:23pm On Jul 16, 2015
Dyt:
Buhahahahahaha Did y'all actually pick on me? Now I feel bad Sobs Silly hypocrites
Dyt:
Duh Where did you see my teeth? Woman your bored I am too much for you to pick on Go on and dance salsa Belch
You really need a psychiatrist asap frustrated b.itch

7 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 15 pages)