Stats: 3,331,370 members, 8,449,998 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 04:23 PM

Quest7777's Posts

Nairaland ForumQuest7777's ProfileQuest7777's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 64 pages)

PoliticsRe: Senate President Akpabio Petitions Police Over False Report by Quest7777:
It's such a pity that Tribalism & Religious sentiments have eroded the senses of many Nigerians.

Imagine a scenario where some "Christian Extremists" in the South, are attacking & burning down Mosques and some Churches who don't accept their Extremist Doctrines, with the aim of establishing their Extrimist doctrines in the whole South.

#1. Will Muslims not consider that as a genocide against them. huh
#2. Will Muslims take it lightly just because some churches were also attacked. huh
#3. If no single person behind the attacks is arrested & prosecuted, will Muslims be OK with that, since Christians are also victims. huh
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Reduced Our 176 Churches To 28 – Gwoza Community In Borno Insists…. by Quest7777:
It's such a pity that Tribalism & Religious sentiments have eroded the senses of many Nigerians.

Imagine a scenario where some "Christian Extremists" in the South, are attacking & burning down Mosques and some Churches who don't accept their Extremist Doctrines, with the aim of establishing their Extrimist doctrines in the whole South.

#2. Will Muslims take it lightly just because some churches were also attacked. huh
#3. If no single person behind the attacks is arrested & prosecuted, will Muslims be OK with that, since Christians are also victims. huh
PoliticsRe: 15% Import Tariff: Femi Otedola Praises President Tinubu by Quest7777: 5:22am On Nov 05, 2025
Basaba:
minister of masses affairs,are you the one inporting petrol into this country? They are doing it for local refinery to grow u are shouting about masses, government are trying to make life better for us u are still shouting masses
"trying to make life better for us"
Where is the better life for "us" huh
Is "us" not same masses in my comment. huh

Looks like English Comprehension is your problem.
PoliticsRe: Christian Killings: We'll Begin To Name Officials Responsible Soon - US Lawmaker by Quest7777:

PoliticsRe: Opposition Fueling Christian Genocide Narrative - Wike by Quest7777: 7:31am On Nov 04, 2025
NIGERIANS
#ChristianGenocideInNigeria
To My Fellow Muslims in Nigeria 🇳🇬
~ Ahmed Dayo Ladan.

Let’s be honest with ourselves no emotion, no sentiment, just truth.
Yes, Muslims have also been killed in this country. Nobody denies that. We’ve lost innocent lives in mosques, villages, and marketplaces from Zamfara to Borno. But let’s stop twisting facts: who are the killers?

Are they Christians? No.
Are they Jews? No.
Are they Buddhists? No.

They are Jihadists extremists who hide under the name of Islam to slaughter both Christians and Muslims who disagree with their madness.

So when Christians cry out that they are being massacred because of their faith, let’s stop rushing to say “Muslims are victims too.” That’s not the point. Christians are being targeted in the name of religion. Muslims are being killed for refusing to join in the madness. Both are victims but the ideology behind the killing wears a Jihadist face, not a Christian one.

No Christian has ever killed a Muslim in this country in the name of Jesus (pbuh). But how many times have we seen mobs shouting “Allahu Akbar” while burning churches and murdering innocent people? From Borno to Jos Plateau, from Kaduna to Yola these things happened, and we all know it.

Remember Deborah Yakubu in Sokoto?
She was lynched in broad daylight and many Muslims, including lawyers, defended her killers. That was the moment Nigeria lost its moral compass. Instead of defending justice, we defended evil because the victim was a Christian and the killers were Muslims.

That’s why the world no longer takes our defense seriously. We can’t claim to be victims while defending the monsters among us.
Until Muslims in Nigeria openly condemn and fight Jihadists with the same energy they defend Islam, this bloodshed will never end. Every time you justify or stay silent, you’re empowering those who destroy our image and faith.

Let’s stop being hypocritical. This isn’t about defending religion it’s about saving our humanity. Islam means peace, but too many people have turned it into a weapon.

We must unite Muslims and Christians against the Jihadists who have hijacked our country.
Enough is enough.
Silence is no longer an option.

Peace

Cc
PropertiesRe: An Ibadan Man Is Pleading With Trump To Help Reduce High Rent in Ibadan by Quest7777: 6:54am On Nov 04, 2025
amaridigital:
Oh Trump the emergency saviour of election losers. I pray thee to help us reduce the day break and short time charges of oloshos across Nigeria. Their charges are too much and you might consider the US soldiers target them once they arrive. We won't take it again. And lest I forget mama ngozi selling Akpu around okokomaiko, i pray thee Lord Trump the emergency saviour of election losers, i want you to deal with her because her Akpu wrap is getting extremely and smaller at #200. Let the incoming US soldiers deal with her pleassssssse
Quit pretending as if all is well with Nigeria.
We have an insecurity crisis in our hands that the Govt of the day has proven it's beyond them to handle.
PoliticsRe: 15% Import Tariff: Femi Otedola Praises President Tinubu by Quest7777: 6:39am On Nov 04, 2025
Should have waited to 1st see if the policy will impact positively on the masses, than to rush to praise the policy.
PoliticsRe: Wike: Opposition Are Behind The Killings In Nigeria by Quest7777: 8:10pm On Nov 03, 2025
Opposition no be human being. huh
I you can arrest & prosecute him, then save your breath.

Salewa97:
Wike don enter his usual agbero mode.

The opposition, the opposition, the opposition.

Wike no even get time to fight the real enemies of Nigeria as he is busy with unnecessary fight with the opposition.

Too bad
PoliticsRe: To My Fellow Muslims In Nigeria ~ Ahmed Dayo Ladan. by Quest7777: 8:02pm On Nov 03, 2025
So when Christians cry out that they are being massacred because of their faith, let’s stop rushing to say “Muslims are victims too.” That’s not the point. Christians are being targeted in the name of religion. Muslims are being killed for refusing to join in the madness. Both are victims but the ideology behind the killing wears a Jihadist face, not a Christian one.
Nlfpmod
No Christian has ever killed a Muslim in this country in the name of Jesus (pbuh). But how many times have we seen mobs shouting “Allahu Akbar” while burning churches and murdering innocent people?
PoliticsRe: To My Fellow Muslims In Nigeria ~ Ahmed Dayo Ladan. by Quest7777:
We need to set Tribalism & Religious sentiments aside, and start telling ourselves the Truth, if we want Nigeria to make progress.

I hereby support the OP with 2 live goats...

PoliticsRe: Don’t Let Foreign Lies Divide Us. ~ Sharia Council Tells Nigerians by Quest7777: 3:18pm On Nov 03, 2025
joefelin2345:
What concerns you about who Yoruba wishes to align with? Just face Front & leave Yoruba to their choice!!!
Is that all you could make out from my comment. huh
PoliticsRe: Trump’s Pressure: Reno Omokri Says Nigeria's Insecurity, Threats To World Peace by Quest7777:
These extremists are not just enemies of Nigerians, they are also threats to world peace, and Nigeria needs cooperation at this moment to deal with them, rather than confrontation.
We need to tell ourselves the Truth.
No amount of cooperation given to Nigeria will successfully deal with Boko-Haram and Bandits.

This statement by Buhari "An Attack on Boko-Haram is an Attack on the North" clearly reveals that there are plenty apólógists and sympathisers of BH in the North, that will sabotage any efforts against BH.

It's either an External Forces like the US comes in to deal with them or...
We sit down and renogotiate our continued coexistence as one country.
If we can't arrive at common terms and conditions based on equity, justice and fairness, then we had better divide and let ethnic Nationalities that are willing to coexist as a nation remain together.
PoliticsRe: Ndume To FG: Deploy Akinyemi, Kingibe, Anyaoku To Defend Nigeria’s Image Before by Quest7777: 8:36pm On Nov 02, 2025
Best way to defend our image is to start adopting a tough stand against Bandits & the killings of Christians & Muslims alike.
PoliticsRe: 2014 Throwback: Boko Haram Kill Both Muslims And Christians — Bola Tinubu Tweets by Quest7777: 8:24pm On Nov 02, 2025
trutharena:
Peter Obi will never be president.
Offpoint; this is beyond PO.
Equity and justice is the basis for a viable Nation.
PoliticsRe: Don’t Let Foreign Lies Divide Us. ~ Sharia Council Tells Nigerians by Quest7777:
Foreign lies abi Foreign truths. huh
We are the ones lying to ourselves in this country.

Nigerians really need to sit down and renogotiate our continued coexistence as one country.
If we can't arrive at common terms and conditions based on equity, justice and fairness, then we had better divide and let ethnic Nationalities that are willing to coexist as a nation remain together.

Perhaps Yorubas may wish to remain with Fulanis and Hausas.
PoliticsRe: 2014 Throwback: Boko Haram Kill Both Muslims And Christians — Bola Tinubu Tweets by Quest7777: 4:17pm On Nov 02, 2025
"An Attack on Boko Haram is an Attack on the North" ~~Buhari

Imagine someone that made this statement later packaged for us as President by Tinubu, just for him to have his turn to become president.

&same Tinubu later said he would continue from where Buhari stopped.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian American Soldier Vows Not To Obey Trump Command by Quest7777:
So all these people antagonising Trump for speaking up against terrorists, actually want the killings in Nigeria to continue. huh

These are the true enemies of Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Christians Will Be Rescued Soon – EU Parliament Member, Tarcziñsky by Quest7777:
Events that have unfolded since Tinubu came on board, have clearly shown that ONE NIGERIA is a scam.
Unfortunately Tinubu has done little or nothing to help matters, instead he has worsened it.

Matter of fact, Tinubu never believed in ONE NIGERIA...

PoliticsRe: Christian GENOCIDE: FFK 2017 Tweet Resurfaces by Quest7777: 3:10pm On Nov 02, 2025
The likes of FFk, Omokri, Bwalya etc: These are people who see black and call it white, just because of tribal, political or selfish gains.
People who have done a volte-face to praise same thing they previously condemned.
I spit in their milk. angry
PoliticsRe: Trump’s Threat: ‘tinubu Ahead Of Orchestrated Game Unfolding In America— onanuga by Quest7777: 3:08pm On Nov 02, 2025
huh
PropertiesRe: An Ibadan Man Is Pleading With Trump To Help Reduce High Rent in Ibadan by Quest7777:
He is just being sarcastic.

But it's quite pathetic that our leaders are living in self-denial or perhaps playing politics with the issue of insecurity & persecutiion of Christians in the North.

Trump doesn't need to intervene before we realise that there is a problem.
Acknowledging a problem is the first step towards a solution.
PoliticsRe: Petrol Soars Above 1,000/ltr As Tinubu Okays 15% Import Tariff by Quest7777: 9:14am On Oct 31, 2025
Abeg, Since Tinubu came on board, what single thing has he done that we can say bettered the life of the common man. huh
PoliticsRe: Fuel Tax Won’t Begin Until Naira Appreciates, Oil Price Falls — Oyedele by Quest7777: 8:22am On Oct 31, 2025
Sounds like giving us something with right hand & taking it back with left hand.
PoliticsRe: "FG To Expand Cash Transfer Beyond 15 Million Households" - Wale Edun by Quest7777: 7:33am On Oct 29, 2025
Let's even test the popularity of this cash transfer program

LIKE if you believe it is bad & not effective
SHARE if you believe it is good & effective
PoliticsRe: Throwback: Nigeria Has No Government- Tinubu by Quest7777: 7:30am On Oct 25, 2025
Tinubu is very correct; Nigeria has no Government.
PoliticsRe: Great News. Aisha Has Been Freed By Her Abductors by Quest7777: 11:24pm On Oct 24, 2025
Freed after some millions have exchanged hands.
And the abductors await the next victim
And the cycle continues....
CrimeRe: Nigerian Army Forces Soldiers To Work With ‘repentant’ Boko Haram Fighters by Quest7777: 10:21pm On Oct 24, 2025
No such thing as Repentant Boko Haram.

Same RBH will be the ones to sabotage the fight against BH.
SportsRe: Amuneke Knocks NFF Over Youth Football Slump In Nigeria by Quest7777: 9:49pm On Oct 24, 2025
Not only youth football, most sectors in the country have slumped.
PoliticsRe: If Tinubu Fails, It Will Be Difficult For His Successor To Fix Nigeria - Shehu by Quest7777: 3:43pm On Oct 23, 2025
Please spell words correctly when you post, and try to use perfect grammar and punctuation.
PoliticsRe: Police: Why We Arrested ‘Elite Protester’ Sowore by Quest7777: 3:29pm On Oct 23, 2025
Na so.

Protesters are enemies of Nigeria
While Bandits are patriots

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 64 pages)