Stats: 3,331,079 members, 8,448,559 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 02:05 PM

QuinieR's Posts

Nairaland ForumQuinieR's ProfileQuinieR's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 24 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 8:26pm On Sep 27, 2020
Davido and mayokun in the building
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 8:25pm On Sep 27, 2020
Biggie off light
Omg cry cry

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 8:03pm On Sep 27, 2020
Ebuka be giving tailor headache cheesy

His agbada looks like someone feeling cold grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 8:01pm On Sep 27, 2020
Ebuka don change cloth kiss
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 7:32pm On Sep 27, 2020
Rema in the building
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 7:23pm On Sep 27, 2020
Fkhalifa:
Waiting for that light out..some people will cry cry
Crying already
I will sure miss Laycon

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 7:18pm On Sep 27, 2020
Vee has been evicted
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 7:18pm On Sep 27, 2020
Biggie jst said goodbye cry cry

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f):
Biggie bursting my bubble now
He told laycon “your light never stop shining”
Omg
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 7:07pm On Sep 27, 2020
Party scatter

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 7:05pm On Sep 27, 2020
Fireboy on the beat ooo

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 7:02pm On Sep 27, 2020
Ebuka oshey
Swt boy cheesy kiss
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 6:52pm On Sep 27, 2020
Dora
Hmmmm

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 6:47pm On Sep 27, 2020
Laycon was helping Neo to pack his luggage’s to the store room and vee said to him don’t Stan your agbada oo..
This their friendship eehn kiss
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 6:41pm On Sep 27, 2020
Our star boy kiss

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 6:34pm On Sep 27, 2020
Explorers:
Gen on already, with one bottle of origin.

Fierce Nation, are you ready?

Oya let's go there.
Yes we are
Laycon is a goal

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 6:20pm On Sep 27, 2020
FIGARO00:
Show finally coming to an end today.

Pls, when's the eviction starting?
7pm
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 6:19pm On Sep 27, 2020
Oh God I can’t believe am crying
Bbn show is ending today
Omg cry

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 5:29pm On Sep 27, 2020
Dora mapa mi nah
This gown is beautiful o
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 5:23pm On Sep 27, 2020
Biggie thank you oo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 11:08am On Sep 27, 2020
Lol laycon they whine vee grin

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 9:34am On Sep 27, 2020
Froshloaded:
The journey of 71 days will be ending today mehn. God please reward the effort of all iCons worldwide.

Special thanks to all Icons that loved our boy for who he is.. God will bless us handsomely ijn.

Shout out to
Froshloaded Medunah Offsahboye cutedharmee

Jack500 BluntTheApostle Drew13 Officiallce

Olodo24 77up Chibabe005 Mzcherry Brownsun

Hazardfan1 Lilcraze Davodyguy Youngpresidoo

Bibidear Garfield1 Teacherbim Dannyxy

Samueltemi337 Munzy14 Mapoka Toyindipo

Koolface4u Akorkor Scondy Igasiboy98

Gameboy727 Semid4lyfe Alekside

GrammarNazi1 Ebonyjumi genius43 aladetosin

holarmiday Chocodiary Tsquaure Cheaper

geezprince QuinieR federal9 CRUISETOPIAVP

pongwa Kaylieeb AlphaCentaurii andrewbaba44

Pillar12 Lavoca MhisTahrah Allnacruise Venita and the remaining icons I didnt mention...

You all are the real MVP's, our boy will make us proud soon..

Shout to my wives on this thread cheesy

Tatiana4u Brownsun Amya and Sixfeetbelle

Shout out to the Neutrals

Lazyyouth4u Beorn1 majmajjic Fitzmayowa

Shout out to the superions too

Dotez Bookworm01 Archdevil1 Bookworm01

Casstle/ Senseii

Shout out to the Ninjas

Queencookie / its cookie twoclans nazablossom

Shout out to the indaboski's

Chibabe005 and Kiddricashawk / blackhawk1

Shout out to the Trolls

Brubembem now Fehm

KingAZUBUIKE

Nihilist

Thatigboman

God will heal you guys!!

Shout out to our Amiable mod

Dominique

I will miss y'all cry

Topboss1 don't forget to send my dollars o, I want chop your dollars.
Is Big brother show really ending today
Oh God embarassed

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 8:48am On Sep 27, 2020
Dannyxy:
Good morning everyone, most especially to my fellow Icons, special extended shout outs to superions, wayademgeng, ninjas, elites....

It has been a great season, we have had our ups and downs, fun time, quarrels and worth not, to those I offended, make Una no vex, it's just bants and trolling grin, nothing personal las las, make we move on.

To the biggest family on the Internet, Icon familly, fierce family, It started low-key, then it got rougher and really low, but we rose from the ashes like phoenix with laycon and began to soar high, we fought like gladiators, we cruised like speedboat, we voted like maniacs, we defend laycon like soldiers, I can't imagine being part of any other fan base this season... You guys were the best, and I hope to be same teams with most of you next season.

In conclusion, tonight, hopefully we celebrate with our president, let's not forget awa fierce Gan!!!, let's keep up the hiphop hurray, and let laycon be our motivation that no matter how out of place you feel, you can still stand out and be the best, never ever let yourself feel bad for things you can't control, always maximize your potentials, never loose focus...

I don't know how to mention names, but I respect y'all.... We are Icons !!!!...

We prepare for the finale..
Laycon am gonna miss you
One love icons

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 8:17am On Sep 27, 2020
Omg God,the awaiting day is here..
Am Emotional right now,does it mean I won’t see my Olamiekan Agbeleshebioba a.k.a Laycon on my screen after today embarassed Omg it hurts..Biggie thank you for giving us laycon...laycon thank you for giving me a family called Icons kiss
I never regret staning you,I love you and will forever love you..

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 8:05am On Sep 27, 2020
mayor1814:
pls house, apart from the other things they've won individually or by group in d house, what is the award for 2nd and 3rd position.
Nothing
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 1:01am On Sep 27, 2020
teepha:
DQ fc also dressed up for the party but.......
Am very sure they bounce her back

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 12:35am On Sep 27, 2020
Ozo why will you ignore Nengi like that
O wrong now embarassed
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 12:16am On Sep 27, 2020
Hmmm Nengi is crying becos Ozo snup her
Omg huh
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f):
Who will settle this matter now
Vee&Neo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 12:09am On Sep 27, 2020
Our lay lay don fall for lilo oo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 12:02am On Sep 27, 2020
Party don end
Omg

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QuinieR(f): 12:00am On Sep 27, 2020
Laycon is a goal

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 24 pages)