Car Talk › Re: Governor Rotimi Akeredolu Endorses Ondo Auto Rally (Photos And Videos) by quinnboy: 7:23am On Nov 17, 2017 |
Nice1 |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Lifts Tony Nwoye's Hand At Anambra APC Governorship Rally by quinnboy: 6:45pm On Nov 16, 2017 |
Phones › Re: How To Write Colored Text On Facebook by quinnboy: 1:02pm On Nov 16, 2017 |
Coding ...... |
Politics › Re: We Are Remodeling Our Schools – Kogi Govt by quinnboy: 7:50am On Nov 13, 2017 |
I would rather believe a pregnant woman being a virgin than to be this bullshit from yeye bello administration..... Kogi state I pity thee. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Photo Of The Day Judge By Yourself by quinnboy: 2:06pm On Nov 12, 2017 |
Education › Re: ASUP To Begin Indefinite Strike Monday by quinnboy: 7:14am On Nov 12, 2017 |
.. |
Romance › Re: Somebody Should Help, Loneliness Wan Kee Me O by quinnboy: 9:23pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
HARDLABOR: Am actually closing to thirty...
Still don't have anyone to call my girlfriend.... oga go learn programming. |
Celebrities › Re: Daredevil Mother Goes Nude For Her Maternity Shoot by quinnboy: 7:44am On Nov 10, 2017 |
E make sense |
Education › Re: Teenage Boy Begging For Alms On NYSC Uniform In Niger State(photos) by quinnboy: 7:40am On Nov 10, 2017 |
That is the state of real Corper in Nigeria. |
Sports › Re: The Official Ball For The Russia 2018 World Cup by quinnboy: 6:33am On Nov 10, 2017 |
Njce |
Politics › Re: Kogi State: Let’s Get The Facts Straight by quinnboy: 3:28pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
Seeing his eyeball for the first time. |
Education › Re: South African Students Do "Birth Pose". Photos Go Viral by quinnboy: 3:20pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
Its nothing....them just having fun. |
Business › Re: Sandile Shezi: How Forex Made 23-Year-Old South African A Millionaire by quinnboy: 9:13am On Nov 09, 2017 |
Forex here I come |
Phones › Re: What Feature Would You Like To See Introduced On Whatsapp by quinnboy: 8:07am On Nov 09, 2017 |
Jaculze: I don't think that would be feasible. technologically it is pal. |
Politics › Re: Over 70% Of Pharmaceutical Products Circulating In Nigeria Fake... by quinnboy: 7:26am On Nov 09, 2017 |
Yesterday a lady told me how the pharmaceutical company she works for manipulate the date of expired drugs.....I was so scared . |
Career › Re: Sunkanmi Vaughan ‘1000+ Business Ideas And Money Sources Directory’, Tops Google by quinnboy: 3:02pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
Kai! see as some people make the guy book be lib 40 leaves notebook for my face....nairalanders i hai oh!l |
Celebrities › Re: Hushpuppi Gets Verified By Instagram by quinnboy: 8:23am On Oct 24, 2017 |
hushpuppy temi ni.... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: World Youngest Leader: Sebastian Kurz, 31, Declares Victory In Austria Election by quinnboy: 3:36am On Oct 16, 2017 |
The black race is indeed the black race.....100years away from the present, a thousand years away from the future. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Capitalism And Church The Way Forward by quinnboy: 7:52pm On Oct 13, 2017 |
Nice piece |
Education › Re: A Kaduna Teacher's Reasons On Why They Failed The Primary Four Test by quinnboy: 7:53am On Oct 12, 2017 |
Bloggers at it again...... Kai! The media has taken the place of common reasoning, the media tells us what to think, what to do, and how to live our lives....uhmmmm i tire oh. |
Science/Technology › Re: How To Fake Your Location On Any Andriod Phone. by quinnboy: 8:50pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
Very educational.... |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Tied & Beaten In India By Mob (video, Pics) by quinnboy: 7:09pm On Oct 09, 2017 |
[b][/b]Shape of head.....
Programming › Learning CSS And HTML. by quinnboy(op): 7:04pm On Oct 09, 2017 |
I'm happy I made/took the step today to start my self tuition learning of HTML today. ....been waiting along time for someone to teach me since I can't afford the hung cost of learning from those big ICT companies in town ,I'm glad I was able to find a beginners tutorial easy for "dummies" like me ...lol. I wish to seek advice and directions from programmers in the house as a new born baby I need you guys to show me the way....Its fun doing this coding thing for now...can't believe I've been indoor for hours . |
Education › Re: Can I Still Graduate With a First Class? by quinnboy: 5:55pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
cstr1000: Yes, you can . Get a 5.0 I did it didn't , and you definitely can. |
TV/Movies › Re: TSTV Rolls Out 1st Of November, Offers Nigerians 5,000 Decoders For Free by quinnboy: 4:27pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
Tired of hearing Tstv this, Tstv that. |
Literature › Re: Casting Frankline by quinnboy: 8:23pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
Uhmmmm.....when I see the way people use words like this our babe kimberlywest....I just wish I'm good like them....literature section na him get me henceforth. 1 Like |
Career › Re: Network Engineers And Aspiring Engineers Get In Here by quinnboy: 6:17am On Sep 29, 2017 |
i'm intrested in networking, How much does it cost to be certified ? i went out yesterday to make enquiry but wasn't impress at all by what i got, so would you recommend i learn from a big ICT firm or any computer school for my certification? i learnt the certification is like an accounting graduate without ICAN. |
TV/Movies › Re: Frequently Asked Question About TSTV by quinnboy: 7:36pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
can my data be accummulated....? |
Politics › Re: Our Lives Under Python Dance Ii – South-east Residents Speak by quinnboy: 6:30am On Sep 24, 2017 |
uhmmm.....he that calls for war has had no experience of it. |
Romance › Re: Curvy Lady Advises Ladies On Want Happens Next When They Date Married Men (photo by quinnboy: 7:38pm On Sep 23, 2017*. Modified: 6:53pm On Jun 16, 2019 |
selflessposhheart: I don't mind but I have a son o hit me up then...lets see what we have in common. |
Romance › Re: Curvy Lady Advises Ladies On Want Happens Next When They Date Married Men (photo by quinnboy: 7:06pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
selflessposhheart: lol oya come and marry me  na so he dey take start oh....very soon our pre-wedding shoot go hit front page with the caption "couples that met on nairaland set to tie the knot" |
Romance › Re: Curvy Lady Advises Ladies On Want Happens Next When They Date Married Men (photo by quinnboy: 6:10pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
selflessposhheart: Don't want to date any married man
So my husband won't do same
karma I beat you om this yeah....that's why I've choose not to get married to no one else but you.... |