Stats: 3,152,441 members, 7,816,001 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:16 PM

Quossy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Quossy's Profile / Quossy's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: The Definitive Guide To Building A Drop Shipping Business In 2019 For Free by Quossy(f): 7:18pm On Aug 09, 2019
pls add me, am interested too 08178819719
Technology Market / Where Can I Get Flexible Phone Holders In Aba by Quossy(f): 5:00pm On Jun 06, 2019
Hello Nairalanders

pls am interested in buying the phone Holders at wholesale price for resale.
How much does it cost for one
And where in Aba can I buy it
pls I await your response and contribution

Business / Re: This Biz Can Change Your Life Forever by Quossy(f): 11:40am On Nov 15, 2018
nuggybabe:
Hello people, another session of the training starts this Friday...16th Nov. Join d online training. Those that have done d training av started testifying.

Call or WhatsApp 0803 3937420

Am interested too pls add me 08178819719
Education / Re: For Students Who Lack Money To Pay Their School Fees by Quossy(f): 5:05am On Apr 08, 2018
Am interested. Here is my email: iquoita@gmail.com u can drop useful info about the business
Education / Re: What Is The Name Of Your University And Course You Are Studying by Quossy(f): 1:46am On Mar 30, 2018
udemejack:
Unical-Sociology
Pls what level are you?
Am also in Unical, sociology department
Education / Re: Write Articles, Get Paid Weekly by Quossy(f): 10:57pm On Feb 17, 2018
[quote author=chocberry post=65101504]Can you write captivating articles?

If you can, send an email for more information. I need 5 writers for constant stream of writing projects.

Payment is done weekly,send an email to creativoutfits@gmail.com

[/quote
iquoita@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Am In Need Of Student Jobs by Quossy(f): 6:25am On Feb 16, 2018
Hello fellow nairanlanders am a student in search of student jobs to support my self in school here in calabar. I will be interested in student jobs like
Ushering/ Serving jobs
Paid Volunteer jobs
Weekend jobs

Pls any one with genuine information can link me to good ushering agencies or NGO's, or even other opportunities here in calabar through my mail: iquoita@gmail.com
Investment / Re: . by Quossy(f): 3:00am On Feb 05, 2018
Interested
Iquoita@gmail.com
Investment / Re: Distributors Needed For A Juice Company by Quossy(f): 2:51am On Feb 05, 2018
iquoita@gmail.com
Calabar, Cross River State
Education / Re: 160,000 For 16 Students(selected Names) by Quossy(f): 2:18am On Feb 05, 2018
HungerBAD:
Listed below are the names i selected randomly from this thread:

https://www.nairaland.com/4328477/150000-15-students/6#64777378

All Accounts have been credited.

I will not be responding to any private message(s)

Lastly, if you are that lady that put a post looking for somewhere to borrow money from with her NYSC/Degree Certs to start Business with, please contact me. I have been looking for your post and can't find it and i hope you have not borrowed the money with your certificates.

---------------------------
Username: mayriann(f)

Name: Maryann Asuzu
School: Lagos State Polytechnic
Department: Business Administration and Management
Level: HND 2

Account details: Asuzu N. Maryann
0131739746 (GTBank)
-----------------------
Username:BLESSMME

Name- Blessing chinyere

School- Federal university of Agriculture Abeokuta

Department- Agriculture Education

Level- PGDE

Account info- 0021435493(Diamond savings acct)
-------------------------------
Username:KELVINXY

Name: Ojukwu onyekwere.

School:ANSU (coou)
Dept:Electrical electronic engineering.
Level: 400
Acct info: 0227407537
GTBANK
------------------------
Username:lalolak(f)

name: Aisha aimiosighigwe uloko

school: nnamdi azikwe university

department: microbiology

level: 400

account: 0087788306 (diamond bank)
-------------------------------
Username:NupeZalla

ABDULLAHI MUHAMMAD,

ABU ZARIA ARCHAEOLOGY DEPARTMENT 300level.
ABDULLAHI MUHAMMAD, 0087079295 ..diamond bank
---------------------------
Username: skillful01

Name: El-Igboja N. Oro.

School:MAPOLY

Dept: Pharmaceutical Technology.

Level: ND2

Acct info: 3024859232(first bank, savings).
acct name: El-nathan Igboja
----------------------
Username: samowo01

Name:Owolabi Samuel

School: Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ogunstate.

Department:Medicine and Surgery

Level:400 level

Account name :owolabi samuel
Account number : 0170359347
Bank name: Gtbank Savings
-----------------------
Username:Pseudonymous(f)
Kalu Mercy Ebere

Yaba College of Technology

Metallurgical Engineering

ND1

ECO BANK
--------------------------
Username:cyrilomoh

Name: Cyprian Sunday Cyril
School: Auchi Polytechnic Auchi
Dept: Building Technology
Level: HND II
Acct Info: 0150412590 Cyprian Sunday Cyril GTB

----------------------
Username:mukhcech

Name: Obaro Salihu Yusuf
School: Bayero University, Kano
Department: MEDICINE AND SURGERY
Level: 400
Acct Info: 0048727717 GTB
---------------------
Username- IRIEBOY

Name: Oseni simon
School:University of agriculture Makurdi
Dept: Forestry
Level: 400lv

Acct info: 3068521627(first bank, savings).
acct name: Oseni simon
------------------
Username:jasysandra(f)

James Sandra
University of Uyo
Department of Foreign Languages (French)
M.A. Student (Research Year).

UBA- 2082962320

------------------------
Username:Bestlily

Name:Okonkwo Ifeoma

Level:400

School:Uniben

Dept:History and international studies

Acc no:2079223801

Bank:UBA
----------------
Username: 9iceDaniel

NAME- Oni Opeyemi
INSTITUTION- University of Ibadan (Distance learning)
DEPARTMENT- Statistics
LEVEL- 500
ACCOUNT NAME- Oni Opeyemi Daniel
NUMBER- 0072558091
BANK- Diamond Bank
------------------
Username:dtruseeker

Kabiru Bala Muhammad
Microbiology 400lvl
ATBU Bauchi
GtBank
-------------
Username:Femmywilliams

Name:Ajibade Samuel Femi
School:Federal University of technology minna
Department: Physics
Level: MSc
Bank account: 3087423694
Bank name: first bank plc

Oh no and I miss out again on this offer, hmmm Baba God pick up my call. Let my lines fall unto pleasant places in the month of February.
God bless you sir for reaching out to others.
Education / Re: My Sojourn Of 4 Years In Obafemi Awolowo University: Signing Out Pictures' by Quossy(f): 11:23pm On Jan 16, 2018
Congrats dear
Religion / Re: Chris Kwakpovwe To Run 50000 Kilometres This Year by Quossy(f): 1:49pm On Jan 16, 2018
Nice one, exercise helps one to keep fit
Celebrities / Re: Nino Idibia, 2face's First Son, Celebrates His 12th Birthday Today (Photos) by Quossy(f): 12:40am On Jan 16, 2018
Happy birthday day to Tu baba's carbon copy
Crime / Re: Teenagers Selling Human Skull In Akwa-Ibom Arrested (photo) by Quossy(f): 9:24pm On Jul 22, 2016
CHANGE IS EVERYWHERE, THE TEENAGERS ARE XPERIENCING CHANGE (NA CHANGE, MAKE UNA LEAVE DEM ALONE, MAKE DEM MARKET THIER GOODS)
Agriculture / Re: Just Your Interest, Not About Ur Money,join Our Agriculture Team Now! by Quossy(f): 9:59pm On Jul 05, 2016
IQUO 08148099245 am using a java phone that i can't wasup with 4 now. Am so much interested. pls call or text thanks
Career / Re: Be A Movie Star Join Nollywood by Quossy(f): 8:54pm On Jun 15, 2016
Am in, reach me by mailing iquoita@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower Applications Open At 11.30PM June 11, What You Need To Know (videos) by Quossy(f): 9:28pm On Jun 12, 2016
philips70:
Any of you who need data to do this please drop your numbers here let me do data for you. First 5 numbers will get N1k data each. Any network.
NB: If I get 10 I will do N500 or so data
Oga philips am using my elder sis phone cos i don't have data. my num: 08148099245
Celebrities / Re: Oge Okoye Displays Hot Legs In Denim Short Shorts (photos) by Quossy(f): 5:41pm On May 27, 2016
crazymommy:
Just negodu...
You must be an avid reader of sdk blog
Family / Re: Its Children's Day: Upload A Pix Of Your Kid/siblings And Send Them A Shout Out by Quossy(f): 5:33pm On May 27, 2016
Happy childrens day, even to my unborn children.

Business / How can I Register As A Dealer With Fleete Technology by Quossy(f): 8:03am On May 21, 2016
I went to waec office in my state to purchase scratch card for sale. I was told to go and register with fleet technologies as a dealer to be able to purchase bulk card checker at a subsidize rate. I've google and i can't get accurate info. Pls how do i go about registering with fleete; how much is the registration fee and the procedures involve. How much will i purchase the card as a dealer from waec office? Pls i need answer and tips for this business.
Sports / Re: Funeral Service Of John Ene Okon (Photos) by Quossy(f): 9:29pm On May 13, 2016
R.I.P Ene, we live on the same street and he reside in d next compound quite close to mine. may God console his wife and family. he was social and a jovial fellow
Celebrities / Re: Sandra Okagbue Shares Photo With Her Daughter by Quossy(f): 9:11pm On May 08, 2016
Linda ikeji posted anna banner with her baby few hours ago and nairaland posted sandra with her daughter. All these baby mamas reducing their bride price, there is God oh!

Celebrities / Re: Mercy Johnson & Nuella Njubigbo Stun At A Friend's Wedding In Lagos(photos) by Quossy(f): 9:04pm On May 08, 2016
Choi! wedding ring on fleek, and dey are passing a message to the single girls. lol! it is well
Family / Re: 7 Names You Don't Want To Give Your Child In Nigeria by Quossy(f): 1:09am On Apr 19, 2016
Lol! Am Eka-ette by name and am a gud cook as 4 bedmatics abeg make i leave matter 4 mattias.
Celebrities / Re: Annie Idibia’s Daughters Are All Grown Up, Photos Looking Strikingly Similar by Quossy(f): 11:58am On Apr 01, 2016
Fine gals

(1) (of 1 pages)