Stats: 3,329,218 members, 8,439,340 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 04:02 AM

Raphael007's Posts

Nairaland ForumRaphael007's ProfileRaphael007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)

PoliticsRe: How Buhari Killed Plot To Extend Oyegun’s Tenure by Raphael007(m): 9:06am On Mar 30, 2018
the stage is set now, for the jagaban(Tinubu) but mind you they will still use and dump him but he is yet to learn, and the so called buhari that will not support the elongation of oyegun said he wanted to run for one tenure what an irony Nigeria politicians think we are clueless but come 2019 they will be surprised.
RomanceRe: Why Are Gay People So Hated Yet Gay Porn Is Most Watched Statistically. by Raphael007(op): 10:14am On Mar 14, 2018
YabaLeftist:
Lesbian porn is beautiful. But watching a man fvcking a man? Tufiakwa!

I bet most females enjoy watching lesbian porn rather than gay men porn. Only gay men enjoy watching a guy fvcking a guy.
But it is the same thing is it not? It's still been done wrongly not the way it was designed by God but yet guy enjoy it I am not speaking for gay people I am just trying to understand our mindset towards the whole senerio.
RomanceRe: Why Are Gay People So Hated Yet Gay Porn Is Most Watched Statistically. by Raphael007(op): 10:02am On Mar 14, 2018
Paradigm777:
Are u gay or an advocate for gays?
No offence. Just asking.
I am not gay I am just asking because I know for a fact that people watch gay movies a lot and I am confused. A man that has this fetish of wanting to have a party don't they have some elements of gayism In them I am just asking.
RomanceWhy Are Gay People So Hated Yet Gay Porn Is Most Watched Statistically. by Raphael007(op): 9:54am On Mar 14, 2018
Please I want you to have your say why people so hate gay people and yet statistics shows that a lot of folks go after gay porn online. What is the difference, a man having sex with a man or a woman having sex with a woman which is more acceptable, knowing the society we are in.
HealthRe: Having Dry Throat And Sharp Pains. Feeling Depressed by Raphael007(m): 4:32pm On Mar 09, 2018
He has not said the truth he probably gave mouth action to the wrong girl, go do a proper cuture throat test and thank me later.
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by Raphael007(m): 4:46pm On Jan 30, 2018
Please gurus in the house I have an acer chrome book I just got I want to set up a private VPN on it I have an account I already use on my phone HMA can someone one help me set up the VPN plz
Technology MarketHelp Setting Up A VPN On A Chromebook by Raphael007(op): 4:40pm On Jan 30, 2018
Please where in Abuja can I get someone that can help me set up hide my ass VPN on my acer chrome book, I have a registered account with hide my ass I just need someone that's can help me set up the private network please help.
Technology MarketRe: Real Facebook Account For Sale by Raphael007(m): 7:12pm On Jan 18, 2018
clarkmos15:
just a year
I want like 4- 5 years ago very old
Technology MarketRe: Real Facebook Account For Sale by Raphael007(m): 4:17pm On Jan 18, 2018
I want it how old is the Facebook account plz and when was it opened
FamilyRe: My Husband Doesn't Want Me To Be Close To His Brothers. Is He Normal? by Raphael007(m): 8:17am On Jan 18, 2018
michaelbiz:
Don't be deceived by the Likes.

Majority of those liking your comment are contentious women. Lol cheesy

Better advice the woman to sit tight instead of using her nose to search for her divorce papers.
If you where the one you will also ask questions, this are his siblings for crying out loud he has skeletons in his cupboard and the earlier the lady finds out the better.
FamilyRe: My Husband Doesn't Want Me To Be Close To His Brothers. Is He Normal? by Raphael007(m): 8:14am On Jan 18, 2018
africangirl000:
Eh!!! Don't use your mouth to break their bond. That may be far from the truth.
I am not doing that i am simply just telling her to be careful and and dig more into the situation, that's is what I will do if I was the man cut off every communication from my wife and my siblings and more so I am speaking from experience we have a similar case at hand now but do you know the surprising things the man has 3 kids already and he married this new lady.
RomanceRe: Strictly For Intelligent And Honest Nairalanders; In Five (5) Words, Who Are You by Raphael007(m): 9:50am On Jan 16, 2018
Spontaneous, phenomenal, [color=#006600][/color]
FamilyRe: My Husband Doesn't Want Me To Be Close To His Brothers. Is He Normal? by Raphael007(m): 5:14pm On Jan 15, 2018
He has another wife he doesn't want you to find out about
Technology MarketRe: UK Used Laptops Prices For 2020 Low Prices Available by Raphael007(m): 3:58pm On Jan 13, 2018
Plz how much is your HP mini laptop with this spec and can I get the Acer with the same spec

Uk or USA used acer ( Windows 10 pro
4GB RAM
500GB HD )MINI LAPTOP that has its follow-come charger & +5hrs battery back up wifi, bluetoot, webcam with 3 usb ports. microsft office, corel draw, adope reader & other softwares installed
Technology MarketRe: Deleted by Raphael007(m): 2:59pm On Jan 13, 2018
Technology MarketRe: Fairly Used Acer Mini Laptop For Sale by Raphael007(m): 12:05pm On Jan 11, 2018
Hello I called you this morning and you didn't pick if you are on what's app plz let talk
CelebritiesRe: Yul Edochie Declares For 2019 Presidency (Video) by Raphael007(m): 5:43pm On Jan 08, 2018
He doesn't even have the money to pick the ticket
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Raphael007(m): 10:40pm On Dec 14, 2017
Abdulqareem:
Did your sponsor/source give a time frame when the replacement is going to start.
He didnt say for now honestly as they are handling the NIS case for now.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Raphael007(m): 3:09pm On Dec 13, 2017
I do not know what people stand to gain from coming here to dupe fellow applicant like them, after reading that some persons were open to training I got into a heated argument with my source in the board even when I was told it's a lie nothing like, I didn't believe until I went to the board myself last week people should be careful nothing is happening in NSCDC for now.
SportsRe: daily green tips.. by Raphael007(m): 8:26pm On Nov 27, 2017
Add me on whatsaap 09032236571
Technology MarketRe: Sold! Sold! Sold! Home Theatre For Sale In Abuja by Raphael007(m): 1:40pm On Nov 06, 2017
Unazzi:
Its 55k last but I can give you at 50k without the DSTV

Thanks for the interest
Without the dstv I can do 45k that is like an old model of the home theatre wanna put it in my son's room.
Technology MarketRe: Sold! Sold! Sold! Home Theatre For Sale In Abuja by Raphael007(m): 1:40pm On Nov 06, 2017
Unazzi:
Its 55k last but I can give you at 50k without the DSTV

Thanks for the interest
Without the dstv I can do 45k that is like an model of the home theatre wanna put it in my son's room.
Technology MarketRe: Sold! Sold! Sold! Water Dispenser For Sale In Abuja by Raphael007(m): 1:02pm On Nov 06, 2017
Technology MarketRe: Sold! Sold! Sold! Home Theatre For Sale In Abuja by Raphael007(m): 1:01pm On Nov 06, 2017
RomanceRe: I Lied To My Fiancé That I Am A Virgin, My Wedding Is In December. Help by Raphael007(m): 7:39pm On Nov 05, 2017
Good day OP, well you didn't only lie about being a virgin to him but you also deceived him by doing some stuff to your virgina which make it premeditated, well my own two kobo is that you keep it to yourself, since it has already happened but strive to be truthful at your dealings it will help you a great deal since it has to do with marriage.
SportsRe: When Chelsea Fans Hear "ROMAns Chapter 3" by Raphael007(m): 7:32am On Nov 05, 2017
ROMANS CHAPTER 3 GOAL VERSUS 11 PLAYER
ROMANS 3:11
CareerRe: My Boss Said I Should Never Send Him A Mail Again, Help by Raphael007(m): 12:43pm On Nov 03, 2017
mamawin:
Very useful points, but why 'where' instead of 'were'? Please note
Thank you very much, you are very detailed I was in a bit of a rush but that is no excuse that isn't the only mistake, and that is always my problem I Dnt always have the time to proofread.
CareerRe: My Boss Said I Should Never Send Him A Mail Again, Help by Raphael007(m): 12:39pm On Nov 03, 2017
Daboomb:
while your advice is good, l think, as someone who has managed a lot of people in an environment where "Yes Sir" is the only reply you expect from surbodinates, We also appreciate "Juniors who can speak the truth, uncoated and direct".

Infact, if l want to feel the real impulse of my 'Boys' l have about three lower ranks that l invite over to my office and tell them to "take it easy and speak freely off record".
That is the only timel really get to know what exactly is going-on in everyone's mind and l cherish those moments because they have saved a lot of situation, ebven life-threatening situation.

So, while decorum and diplomacy are good/standard practice, a good Boss, who is worth his rank and sure of himself, should not take too much offense at being called out, especially when you know you are guilty of what is said.

But then, disrespecting your Boss is a No-No, for me.
I am not saying he should be an Asslicker no, but what you don't do is copy your superiors in a very disrespectful mail, do you know what that means it's mean the boss is not in control of his work environment, and that been said I hope you know what a boss means, I hope you have read 48 laws of power and it's stated do not outshine your masters. What the young man was doing was covering his ass incase it's get bact to him, but you won't blame him knowing some bosses are very lazy and even take credit for your work bUT there are ways to handle such situations thank you and have a good day sir.
Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: Industrial Sewing Machine For Sale. SOLD! SOLD!! by Raphael007(m): 12:09pm On Nov 03, 2017
Has this your machine been sold I am interested and how much is it and where is your location
SportsRe: "I Won't Renew My Contract" - Cristiano Ronaldo Speaks After 3-1 Loss To Tottenh by Raphael007(m): 5:40pm On Nov 02, 2017
The ship is sinking and he want to jumpship typical Ronaldo the grass is greener in England now.
CareerRe: My Boss Said I Should Never Send Him A Mail Again, Help by Raphael007(m): 2:52pm On Nov 02, 2017
Hello good day OP, I guess you where to direct and since you know he is your boss you probably should have chosen your words carefully, and also hit the nail on the head without sounding rude. My advice write him a short mail and apologize for the way you addresed the first mail that you where under alot of stress, Do not say pressure as that is one of those things that is supposed to make you better even in decision making that's one of the reason you where employed anyways.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)