Stats: 3,194,506 members, 7,954,926 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 12:42 PM

Reality3080's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Reality3080's Profile / Reality3080's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 107 pages)

Properties / Re: Lagos Builders To Obtain Permits For Renovations Of All Existing Structures by Reality3080: 11:48am On May 18
We are expecting the arrival of the ever narcissistic wailing wailers

The cry cry babies of Nigeria

They must cry about everything

Note ….I didn’t mention any name but just watch out for those who will reply me

52 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Decisions Will Take Nigeria To Next Level – Ganduje by Reality3080: 11:48am On May 18
Faposky95:

That's a tall order ain't it......we or those who curse and the cursed who really cares....it is you.....?!
y don’t u write in your native language

What is this ekuke saying for crying out loud?
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Decisions Will Take Nigeria To Next Level – Ganduje by Reality3080: 11:45am On May 18
Faposky95:

Not even a like....!
I am not doing it for like

The best way to get like is to start insulting tinubu which those wailers have mastered n still it doesn’t remove a feather from tinubu cap
Politics / Re: PDP No Longer Exists In Osun, Says Oyetola by Reality3080: 11:35am On May 18
BossGerald:

Olaniyi what class of Yoruba are you first??

We have 1st to 13th...and if you must be a bigot atleast be a first class yoruba.

So be honest, which class are you?
I am a Yoruba man n a first class Yoruba man at that n I will never b ashamed of my tribe

Omoluabi ni mi tokan tokan

Oya back to the question

Are u igbo?

11 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Invited As Special Guest At The Presidential Valedictory Of CIBN by Reality3080: 11:06am On May 18
Gossiphub:

Typing bull crap from one room face me I slap you shared apartment with your family.

These Baterians are funny
not everyone lives like your family

U are used to it so u explained it better

In everything u do, just make sure u don’t end up like your father

U know your mom once told u that
Politics / Re: PDP No Longer Exists In Osun, Says Oyetola by Reality3080: 10:59am On May 18
BossGerald:

Na you pain wan kee head slammer
chinedu

Are u igbo?

Don’t run away

Just yes or no answer

67 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: PDP No Longer Exists In Osun, Says Oyetola by Reality3080: 10:55am On May 18
BossGerald:

No be you but the guy na Yoruba ronu?

You now see the hypocrisy
ogbeni carry your igbo pain comot here

70 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: PDP No Longer Exists In Osun, Says Oyetola by Reality3080: 10:42am On May 18
BossGerald:

Was it not you that created a thread about massive demolition in Enugu state

You people are always accusing others of what you're guilty of.

Hypocrites
u are mistaken guy

No b me

73 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: PDP No Longer Exists In Osun, Says Oyetola by Reality3080: 10:18am On May 18
Ofunaofu:

You want to know my tribe so that you can pigeon hole me accordingly

You must be an ethnic bigot

I am Nigerian
this is the 5th igbo person that is ashamed to declare he’s igbo

Is it a thing of shame to b igbo?

U people have spoil your goodwill sote u know if u come out that u are igbo nobody will take u serious

Then since u know this y don’t u change your ways?
It’s obvious u are doing something that is making u ashamed of your forefathers

Racoon, gidgiddy

Another comrade is ashamed to declare he’s igbo

80 Likes 4 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Reality3080: 9:59am On May 18
Carcholce:
You guys are always hating for no reason. When was he ever looking robust and fat? I see no difference in his looks of years ago and now.
the point is that he’s no looking fresh despite all d money

It’s either he’s sick or drugs

Not everyone can b fat n chubby but with all the money he shouldn’t b looking this pale
Business / Re: Dangote’s Refined Product Hits European Market, Secures Crude Oil From U.S by Reality3080: 9:54am On May 18
Alliswell248:

If they are looking for dullard.....you should be the one.
Nigeria alone can't consume what Dangote produce daily, we are talking about a 650,000 barrel refinery. Definitely he would export and give us dollars.

Keep wailing....that is only what you know best
that guy doesn’t have sense

He’s only programmed to blame
Politics / Re: PDP No Longer Exists In Osun, Says Oyetola by Reality3080: 9:52am On May 18
Ofunaofu:

I am Nigerian

Do you have a problem with that
are u igbo?

Yes or no?

73 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: PDP No Longer Exists In Osun, Says Oyetola by Reality3080: 8:32am On May 18
Ofunaofu:

You created a thread and still commandeered the FTC simply because you are in a hurry to sell an already tested but failed former governor of osun state and also create an impression that the former governor who lost his re-election bid, whom the people of Osun State rejected resoundingly during the last governorship election, still has something to offer.

Osun State is moving forward with Adeleke, Osun state is better off with Adeleke, the people are happy and they know so well that Oyetola time is past. He offered nothing, and he still has absolutely nothing to offer.

In fact, if not for Tinubu appointing him minister, Oyetola would have slipped into political oblivion. Tinubu only rewards failures, and that is one of the reasons his regime has become the worst in the history of this country.
chinedu u even come put mouth for osun matter when obviously u know nothing about it but just to pass your generational hate as usual

Typical igbo n obsession with Tinubu

85 Likes 6 Shares

Business / Re: Dangote’s Refined Product Hits European Market, Secures Crude Oil From U.S by Reality3080: 8:24am On May 18
NASTYNASOSO:

HMMMMM

HOW MUCH DID YOUR FAMILY AND CLAN CONTRIBUTE TO DANGOTE TO BUILD THE REFINERY.
YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO TELL HIM WHOM TO SELL HIS PRODUCTS TO
just don’t mind all those idiots

Since they lost election they just want to complain about everything

Crime / Re: Convicted Billionaire Kidnapper Evans Opts For Plea Bargain by Reality3080: 7:50am On May 18
jmoore:

If tribe is what your brain can process from what I wrote, then it is pathetic.
are u not igbo?

Abi u also come from delta like your fellow igbos that are too ashamed to come out that they are igbo

Are u igbo?
Crime / Re: Convicted Billionaire Kidnapper Evans Opts For Plea Bargain by Reality3080: 7:46am On May 18
jmoore:
Even punch has bastardized the word 'billionaire'.

Billonaire is at least 1 billion dollars in cash or asset. That's more than 1 trillion naira.

Evans has been in prison for many years before Wadume, another notorious kidnapper was jailed for 2 years and he has been freed.

I don't support Evans but judicial bandits that gave Wadume only 2 years have give Evans audacity.

Evans was arrested in 2017 and has spent 7 years in jail. Wadume was arrested in 2019 and is now free.
igbos will always want to twist d plot to their own once it involves their kinsmen
Crime / Re: Convicted Billionaire Kidnapper Evans Opts For Plea Bargain by Reality3080: 7:44am On May 18
ThiefnubuBandit:
There is no difference between Evans and Bola Tinubu. It's just that one succeeded in stealing political position while the other doesn't hold any.
another igbo

Always supporting evil
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Decisions Will Take Nigeria To Next Level – Ganduje by Reality3080: 7:42am On May 18
Racoon:
Nope you should!
u wey your middle name don change to wailing
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Decisions Will Take Nigeria To Next Level – Ganduje by Reality3080: 7:41am On May 18
Forkthiefnubu:

You shud be ashamed of yourself if u have any shred of pride and self respect, probably a sub: huma:n
na u suppose dey shame cos wailing is part of your life

Imagine your moniker, na die u dey till 2031
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Decisions Will Take Nigeria To Next Level – Ganduje by Reality3080: 11:46pm On May 17
haphizz57:
On judgement day. Everybody supose to hold his/her country flag. because no nigerian is sopose to go hell fire again. We av experienced hell while on earth.
u mean u n your family?

24 Likes

Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Decisions Will Take Nigeria To Next Level – Ganduje by Reality3080: 11:45pm On May 17
Feintline:
Next level of ebbinpawa, concluelessness , death of economy and propagandas .

I knew tinubu and his gang will fail and collaspe Nigeria, but i didnt know it will be this quick and in this fashion.
Nigeria has never had it this bad since independence.
Tinubu is confirm disaster. The process of grabbing power has brough serious dearth in the country.
no b your grandma dey pick food from dustbin yesterday?

26 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Decisions Will Take Nigeria To Next Level – Ganduje by Reality3080: 11:44pm On May 17
Racoon:
Yeah! Next level of babanriga dollar bribe stuffing corruption.The nation is there already. Meanwhile, guess Buhari has done that before but you guys said he left a destroyed economy for the man on seat today? Someone that ought to be cooling his feet in jail is the one insulting the intelligence and sensibility of a nation. The government zombies will clap and cheer on as usual.
chinedu dey cry

We ain’t surprised

26 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: There Is No Graduation Ceremony, Corona School Disagreed with Obi by Reality3080: 11:43pm On May 17
ALTERNATEID:
Na only Peter Obi dey attend primary school graduation for May. All other schools na August them go graduate.
n the dunce he calls followers believe him

If igbos can follow nnamdiot Kanu n ekpa, who dem no go fit follow again

I won’t b shocked if one day basketmouth or bovi turn freedom fighter/ hero for igbo land

Just exhibit small madness n they start worshiping u

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Hails SW Governors For Development Strides by Reality3080: 11:22pm On May 17
AustineE1:

Bruv ,you are too intelligent to respond to that nitwit nobody Reno...but you gave him a savage response.I doff my cap for you.
werey using his alternate moniker to hail himself
Politics / Re: The Moment Enugu Masses Stood Still For Aisha Yesufu At Peter Obi Rally by Reality3080: 11:17pm On May 17
PresidObi:
The love is organic.
at least u igbos don know where u stand now

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 107 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32