Stats: 3,330,959 members, 8,447,958 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:02 PM

Realphilo's Posts

Nairaland ForumRealphilo's ProfileRealphilo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

ProgrammingRe: Anyone Interested In Having A Peer-to-peer Script Or Custom Made Website ? by Realphilo(op): 5:08am On Mar 27, 2017
o3one:
oscaronokwuru@gmail.com, I need the script also
Call/Chat : 08169254598
WebmastersRe: How Much Does It Cost To Build A Ponzi Site by Realphilo(m): 5:07am On Mar 27, 2017
Call/Chat if you interested in a custom P2P site : 08169254598
ProgrammingRe: Anyone Interested In Having A Peer-to-peer Script Or Custom Made Website ? by Realphilo(op): 6:18am On Mar 26, 2017
Still selling, still creating, contact me now
ProgrammingRe: A Ponzi Website Needed Urgently by Realphilo(m): 7:57am On Mar 16, 2017
valentine90:
Pls I need someone to help me design a peer to peer website in an affordable price or even someone that can team up with me in designing the site. Pls I really need help
Contact me for demo, and if you don't like it, no need of buying - Call/whatsapp : 08169254598
WebmastersRe: Do You Have P2P Funding Script? by Realphilo(m): 7:54am On Mar 16, 2017
Bigajeff:
Any one who have p2p script or link to where one can be download should come in. P2p script to create better social funding something similar to MMM, crowd funding etc
Contact me on 08169254598 via call or whatsapp, if you need a custom Peer-to peer website with sleek design and great features, Demos are available.
WebmastersRe: Is It A Crime To Clone A Website? by Realphilo(m): 7:50am On Mar 16, 2017
Alexander1370:
Please i need proof of where it is stated that cloning a website is a crime.
Okay, this got me laughing loud.
Is it a crime to slap you?
ProgrammingIn Need Of Payooneer Fund by Realphilo(op): 10:03am On Mar 13, 2017
Anyone having a payoneer fund that wants to sell? and at what rate.?

Please call me 08070994845.

ProgrammingRe: Anyone Interested In Having A Peer-to-peer Script Or Custom Made Website ? by Realphilo(op): 7:09pm On Mar 12, 2017
explain
Akin1212:
You guys have spoilt the peer to peer donation ideology.... It's a pity
Tech JobsRe: Needed: Ponzi Scheme Programmer by Realphilo(m): 9:22am On Mar 11, 2017
Mescopaul:
Urgently needed is a very serious programmer who can create a ponzi scheme website, if u can or u know who can, pls contact me 07031998091 or indicate below. Thanks.

#Pay very attractive.
Lets chat/talk : 08169254598
ProgrammingRe: Anyone Interested In Having A Peer-to-peer Script Or Custom Made Website ? by Realphilo(op): 12:12am On Mar 11, 2017
yusufogrin:
A p2p developer needed...with reasonable cost..... Also urgently....WhatsApp me @ 08032157951
Only serious call/chat , lets talk on 08169254598
ProgrammingRe: Ponzi Scheme Is What Is Now Ruling by Realphilo(m): 12:10am On Mar 11, 2017
DavidOluyale:
loool. That you say a demo MLM cant be built in a day tells alot about ur skills level bro. Im not dissing you bro. At all.
Definitely some front-end modifications might be made as times go on but i tell you I can do a working on in a day. It's a normal thing here bro. So many developer churn out stuffs in a day i know. Y u talking like this na. lol.

I have done one before in the past (one u might know sef). It just didn't go down well with me conscience ni.
Its personal.

Happy Hustling bro.
Congratulation!
ProgrammingRe: Anyone Interested In Having A Peer-to-peer Script Or Custom Made Website ? by Realphilo(op): 9:06am On Mar 09, 2017
Vandasar:
i am interested . Kojimaduu@gmail.com
Check your mail
ProgrammingRe: Ponzi Scheme Is What Is Now Ruling by Realphilo(m): 6:13pm On Mar 08, 2017
DavidOluyale:
I done tire too. Iv gotten nothing less than 5 different offers in these last month.

I can build it in a day. But I don't like the principles behind it. its plainly not straight.

Don't worry bro. better jobs will come.
I dare you, you can't finish in a day.

Your excuse is not genuine, If you are truly a developer, a client brings a project to u, you saying you don't like the principles.... abeg.

Anyway, If you can't do it, please direct them to me, I have enough template I have created. I will appreciate. call/Whatsapp 08169254598. unique scripts available
ProgrammingRe: Anyone Interested In Having A Peer-to-peer Script Or Custom Made Website ? by Realphilo(op): 5:55pm On Mar 08, 2017
2wizkids:
ameduman@yahoo.com i need it please. thanks
Call me 08169254598
ProgrammingRe: Anyone Interested In Having A Peer-to-peer Script Or Custom Made Website ? by Realphilo(op): 11:42am On Mar 07, 2017
gboroko:
samjay55@yahoo.com. Pls I nid it
Check your inbox.

ProgrammingRe: Why I Will Not Hire A One-man Developer Again by Realphilo(m):
I wish I can hear developer point(s) also.

Of A truth some clients are also funny, for instance, a client once contacted me for a web project he made so much emphasis that he needs it ready within two weeks, so I made it a priority, believe me it's over 6 months now,I use to be the one always disturbing him the contents and d likes, when through with a part, I will wait for weeks before he can review and give me go ahead.

The story is just funny, trust me organization disappoints more, and they bring the project to people like us.
WebmastersRe: Which Web-creator Is The Best To Create A Site Like Nairaland? by Realphilo(m): 5:48pm On Mar 06, 2017
danthommies:
I've always wanted to create a site with similar functions like that of nairaland but i don't know the actual web-creator to use.
Please you all should help me out.
If you are serious, call /Whatsapp 08169254598.

Script available
ProgrammingRe: Anyone Interested In Having A Peer-to-peer Script Or Custom Made Website ? by Realphilo(op): 9:58pm On Mar 05, 2017
didisky:
Pls I am also interested whobeu007@yahoo.com
\
Check your mail sir.
Tech JobsRe: Needed: Ponzi Scheme Programmer by Realphilo(m): 2:24pm On Mar 04, 2017
Mescopaul:
Urgently needed is a very serious programmer who can create a ponzi scheme website, if u can or u know who can, pls contact me 07031998091 or indicate below. Thanks.

#Pay very attractive.
Already available, Call/Whatsapp : 08169254598
InvestmentRe: FG Goes After MMM, Ultimate Cycler, Other Ponzi Schemes by Realphilo(m): 2:22pm On Mar 04, 2017
None of this sites domain are registered under .ng
ProgrammingRe: .... by Realphilo(m): 2:08pm On Mar 04, 2017
Mescopaul:
pls drop ur email, lets talk there.
Please for serious mind : philo4u2c@gmail.com.

ProgrammingRe: Anyone Interested In Having A Peer-to-peer Script Or Custom Made Website ? by Realphilo(op): 6:38pm On Mar 03, 2017
Realphilo:
Custom made peer-to-peer website script readily available.

You can as well as for more features and functionality

BONUS:
- Free Domain
- 24/7 Support
- Documentation
- Highly secure

Call / Whatsapp : 08169254598
Let me get it done in less than 2 days
ProgrammingAnyone Interested In Having A Peer-to-peer Script Or Custom Made Website ? by Realphilo(op): 6:37pm On Mar 03, 2017
Custom made peer-to-peer website script readily available.

You can as well as for more features and functionality

BONUS:
- Free Domain
- 24/7 Support
- Documentation
- Highly secure

Call / Whatsapp : 08169254598
ProgrammingRe: .... by Realphilo(m): 6:32pm On Mar 03, 2017
Mescopaul:
I'll pay u 90K, and u start work right away, deal?

Pls answer asap
Contact/Whatsapp : 08169254598.

30% Down Payment
WebmastersRe: Need A Web Designer Within Apapa Or Mile Two Area by Realphilo(m): 6:20pm On Mar 03, 2017
bwise101:
if you are a web designer and you stay within apapa or mile two area lagos contact me for a job deal pls only those who can really deliver good job should contact me 08169586066 or 08022387644
Am available now : 08169254598
WebmastersRe: Can I Create A P2p Site On Webpress by Realphilo(m): 10:27am On Mar 03, 2017
aimst1:
Please can i use webpress to create a peer2peer website .please I need help.
Look no further, I have custom script already created, just contact me for me and let me set it up

Whatsapp : +2348169254598
WebmastersRe: Pls Help!! Body { Margin-right;} Doesnt Work!!!.. by Realphilo(m): 10:18am On Mar 03, 2017
phililp:
dear webmasters.. pls who knows why this happens. i was working on ma site and realised this.. so i created a
simple html file with just a div in it just to be sure.. and set left and right margin to 100px
the left margin worked but the right did not...

pls does anybody body have a good explanation for this.

here is the code

<html>
<head>
<title>troubleshooting</title>
<style>
body {
width:100%;
background-color: red;
margin-left: 100px;
margin-right: 100px;
}
div{
width: 100%;
background-color: blue;
text-align: center;
height: 400px;}

</style>
</head>

<body>
<div>

<p>content of the div</p>
</div>
</body>

</html>
My namesake! Check out the width 100% and also giving margin-left; margin-right wink
WebmastersRe: P2P Script Needed by Realphilo(m): 10:16am On Mar 03, 2017
darenelika:
Please if you have a nice and well set p2p script for sale, pls get to me through Darenelika@yahoo.com or whatsapp only 08143469430
Just send you a message.
@ +2348169254598.
WebmastersRe: I Need Someone That Can Create A Professional Blog For Me by Realphilo(m): 10:22am On Feb 08, 2017
kellystech:
I already have content writer I just someone that can do the aforementioned
Look no further sir, contact me on whatsapp 08169254598,

I will also be showing you my portfolio.

Thank you
ProgrammingRe: Am Free For Any Open Source Project : Contact Me by Realphilo(op): 8:11am On Jan 07, 2017
Please I beg, Only serious minded people should contact me.

Realphilo:
Hello guys,

Do you have any open source projects that you are in dare need of someone to join you on?

Look no further, am open to working on any project no matter how robust it can be.

My expertise are :

Bootstrap
jQuery
JavaScript
MySQL
Php (Onject/Procedural)
PHP MVC(CodeIgniter)
HTML5.
CSS3

Call/Whatsapp: +2348169254598

Let's make it happen!!!
ProgrammingAm Free For Any Open Source Project : Contact Me by Realphilo(op): 8:10am On Jan 07, 2017
Hello guys,

Do you have any open source projects that you are in dare need of someone to join you on?

Look no further, am open to working on any project no matter how robust it can be.

My expertise are :

Bootstrap
jQuery
JavaScript
MySQL
Php (Onject/Procedural)
PHP MVC(CodeIgniter)
HTML5.
CSS3

Let's make it happen!!!
WebmastersRe: Am Free For Any Open Source Project : Contact Me by Realphilo(op): 8:03am On Jan 07, 2017
Please Only serious minded people should contact me.

I BEG

Realphilo:
Hello guys,

My expertise are :

Bootstrap
jQuery
JavaScript
MySQL
Php (Onject/Procedural)
PHP MVC(CodeIgniter)
HTML5.
CSS3

Let's make it happen!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)