Stats: 3,194,607 members, 7,955,238 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 08:14 PM

Reiddecuti's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Reiddecuti's Profile / Reiddecuti's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 64 pages)

Crime / Re: 2 Killed, Property Burnt As Niger Communities Clash Over Woman by reiddecuti: 10:36pm On Mar 13
Wahala too carry belle for this country grin grin grin

Politics / Re: Kaduna Electric Staff Embark On Strike Action by reiddecuti: 9:41pm On Mar 13
Nigeria as a whole should have been on strike before now.

Events / Re: Biker Arrives His Wedding In Style (Photo, Video) by reiddecuti: 8:55pm On Mar 13
💃
Crime / Re: 15 Passengers Missing, Driver, 2 Others Escape As Gunmen Attack Bus In Taraba by reiddecuti: 11:33am On Mar 13
Does Nigeria still have a government? NO! We have groups of people who found Nigeria as an enterprise instead of as a nation.

With all these crisis at hand NASS members were busy accusing and counter-accusing themselves about money to be shared.

Government has refused to take up their responsibility thereby abating insecurity in the land.

If you either support this failure of government by association, ethnicity, religion, tribe, political party, etc, note Thatcher tou survive toda doesn't guaranty tour survival tomorrow.

Soonest (I mean in 2, 5, 10 Years or more), if the government refused to do anything, this precious country might be overrun by terrorists and co.

Even now, it is difficult for government to sterm the tide.
Travel / Re: Awka Fun City Internal Road Dualisation Commenced (video) by reiddecuti: 11:26am On Mar 13
It seems that Nigeria is big brother to mediocre. Cos I'm not understanding again...
Politics / Re: Tinubu Appoints Four Professionals To Head TCN [see List] by reiddecuti: 5:11pm On Mar 12
Tinubu doing damage control. When you don't have the people's mandate, the people will frustrate you to fail.

There's nothing good coming out of this administration. It's still business as usual.

Whenever we're ready to progress as a nation, we'll know. But for now, let all enjoy the rollercoaster 🎢 while it last.

I've never seen a nation so confused, wasteful, unserious, etc as Nigeria and we think we can progress as a nation.

I read in the news where Sokoto State government is to spend 6.7bn naira on Ramadan feeding. Amongst all the pressing challenges, na Ramadan be Sokoto State government problem.

https://www.nairaland.com/8028256/sokoto-spend-n6.7bn-ramadan-feeding
Politics / Re: 2023 Election: See The List Of Those Who Laboured In Vain For APC by reiddecuti: 5:09pm On Mar 12
Nigeria APC happened to them. grin grin grin

Travel / Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by reiddecuti: 5:07pm On Mar 12
Too much crash everywhere. Make e no enter 9ja airspace cos of how terrible we are at handling things.

33 Likes 1 Share

Foreign Affairs / Re: Japa: UK Unemployment Situation Worsens by reiddecuti: 5:04pm On Mar 12
Nigeria government don see reason not to perform.

Them go begin to justify their failure by telling us UK unemployment is worsen.

235 Likes 22 Shares

Health / Re: Nigerian Man Commits Suicide After Losing Money He Invested In Crypto by reiddecuti: 4:46pm On Mar 12
Huracan:

I borrowed 200k from eazimoni play one useless game odd of 1.11. lose am. I no fit laugh and I no fit cry..just smiling bro. But where I wan get money repay these people

Health / Re: Nigerian Man Commits Suicide After Losing Money He Invested In Crypto by reiddecuti: 11:14am On Mar 12
That crypto is one thing I don't understand and I pray I don't understand it.

It's better I stake my money on 2 odds betting. If e enter I celebrate; if e go south I count my loss and move on.

71 Likes 7 Shares

Crime / Re: Soldiers Beat Man To Death For Flouting Curfew Order In Nasarawa by reiddecuti: 9:56pm On Mar 11
This country is seriously mad...
Crime / Re: Gunmen Kill Man, Kidnap His Wife & Daughter In Enugu (Graphic) by reiddecuti: 9:04pm On Mar 11
Nigeria as a country doesn't exist in reality but in paper.

Nigeria only exist to the cooperate thieves who saw themselves ruling Nigeria.

The leadership of this country may be crooks but the followers are worst than the leaders, and this is my reservation for saying such;

1) a country where billions and trillions will be looted and the followers keeps a blind eyes.

2) a country where school pupils and people will be kidnapped and the followers never match to the street for protest.

3) a country where government agencies, departments and ministries will be involved in corruption, investigation carried out and the culprit goes free and the followers never demand for punishment.

4) a country where those who violate the law (mostly the government officials) are not servered with corresponding punishment, and the masses kept mute.

5) a country where the government has legalized corruption and nobody cares to ask questions why.

6) a country where things which are not possible in other countries of the world is only possible in Nigeria and still nobody cares.

The truth is whenever we need Nigeria to function effectively, we'll demand for it.

Even the Holy Bible said "the Kingdom of God suffereth violence and the violent taketh it by force."

Until we begin to demand for accountability, justice and law and order be practice in Nigeria, the status quo remains.

15 Likes 1 Share

Foreign Affairs / Re: Pope Says Ukraine Should Have The ‘Courage Of The White Flag’ by reiddecuti: 7:11am On Mar 10
E be like say e don dey dawn on the Ukrainian supporters say Ukraine is already in the lose.

But their agbado supporters over here says others so far as free grains are coming in to Nigeria from Ukraine to justify their Master's failures.

77 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Senate Denies Padding 2024 Budget by reiddecuti: 7:10am On Mar 10
The disaster Senate President in the person of Akpabio.

The man is a first class disaster.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Wants An Abortion by reiddecuti: 1:52pm On Mar 07
advanceDNA:
Its funny.......and I don't get it...

when a woman doesn't want the baby, the man doesn't have a say.....

..but when its the the man that doesn't want baby... the woman will start threatening fire and brimestone, dragging him for marriage and child support

The irony of life...
Politics / Re: Address Food Insecurity With Immediate Priority – IMF Urges FG by reiddecuti: 5:41pm On Mar 05
FG heed to IMF to remove fuel subsidy and floating of naira. Let's see if they'll heed to this.

He really have a funny dundee as a president of Nigeria. Even Buhari with his NEPA certificate is intelligent and smarter than Tinubu.
Business / Re: Enugu Government Shuts ShopRite, SPAR, Other Malls Over Failure To Remit Taxes by reiddecuti: 12:03pm On Mar 05
Ghen! Ghen!! Even government dey feel the great Tinubulation hence the looking for money from anywhere by all means.

Politics / Re: Ooni Of Ife Visits Governor Otti To Appreciate His Good Work For Abia People by reiddecuti: 9:23am On Mar 05
A good work speaks for itself.

A good product markets itself.

I keep saying that FG galavanting the whole wide world in the name of woeing investors—going on its knees begging for courto come and invest in Nigeria is the greatest calamity the government can commit.

Do the needful and these countries will be the ones flocking Nigeria to invest.

Then I remember, Nigeria government likes the status quo where the masses are checkmated in poverty and ignorance.

Tinubu went to Qatar just to launder money just like his predecessor. There's no investment coming from Qatar because no sane country will coming into any country where every sector is dead.

Energy sector dead.
Health sector dead.
Education sector dead.
Infrastructure dead.

Is there any sector working in Nigeria? No. Why then will a sane and serious minded country like Qatar that cherish every dime be coming to Nigeria to waste their resources.

Crime / Re: Kaduna Residents Block Company Truck, Loot Food Items (Video) by reiddecuti: 2:52pm On Mar 04
DatIgalaDude:
They should be raiding houses of politicians instead.

It will get to that.
Food / Re: The Roasted Chicken I Bought For N2,500 by reiddecuti: 2:33pm On Mar 04
Ma em the malam come use Tinubu Shetima come wrap the chicken for you to cause you Tinubulation!!! grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Northern Muslim Clerics Organize National Prayers For INEC Chair by reiddecuti: 2:16pm On Mar 03
They're indirectly laying curses on him too. The gods have abandoned Mahmoud Yakubu. Nigga is on his own.

Politics / Re: N30bn Fund: How Fear Of Impeachment Forced Akpabio To Apologise To Governors by reiddecuti: 2:13pm On Mar 03
A disaster Senate President.

Lawal was a Rubber stamp Senate President; you see this Akpabio, he's a disaster Senate President.

Just opening his mouth waaaaaa without thinking and be vomiting sh*t.

56 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Customs Only Arrests Smugglers Who Refuse To Pay Bribe - Fisayo Soyombo by reiddecuti: 4:17pm On Mar 02
We know already.

Everything about Nigeria stink of corruption ...

Every other agency dey learn work where custom is.

30 Likes 3 Shares

Family / Re: My Senior Colleague And His Wife's Messy Marital Life. Things Are Happening by reiddecuti: 11:25am On Mar 02
As bad as what I have to say is, men are the cause of any mess they witness in their marriage. Men are created to lead while Women are created to follow. When as a man you can't lead your wife, she despises you for that and will punish you for that error by finding a path for herself.

EreluRoz:
There's this very nice married senior colleague of mine who is having a very messy marital life, my other colleague hinted me about it and I actually got close to him and eventually gets him to pour out his heart to me.

It started by getting reports from people who knows him(he's rich and popular in his home town) about his wife's wayward lifestyle with lecturers and administrative staff, so many nasty reports and how she throws herself at some of these people which many people never believed she was married. Eventually she graduated and came back home, he never confronted her because he really loved her, so he let everything slide. She got pregnant for their second child and when she was due for delivery she had an accident that almost claimed her life, fortunately she was saved and her baby survived as well but unfortunately she won't be able to have more children. She started complaining about everything and how this man has reduced her beauty and even reporting him to his friend about everything happening in their home. The friend always advise him to send her away but he couldn't do it for the sake of his children.

So she advanced by telling this man that they should no longer welcome visitors in their home, family members are not welcomed as well and if you want to see him, he will give you a location to meet him but definitely not his house. This man became a shadow of himself that he refused family interference as well.

He told me she dresses provocatively and goes out and comes back at will. Then he decided to hack her WhatsApp and what he saw was a mess that he couldn't ever imagine in his life. This woman sends her nude and indulge in sex videos with different kind of men, some are way younger than her and all other sorts of dirty activities.

Having discovered all these things about his wife, he still has not summoned the courage to chase her out, she even goes to her room and lock herself to do nude videos to send to different men but he's still saying whenever he wants to chase her away he thinks about his kids and won't be able to do so.

The recent one she's doing is planning to relocate abroad to meet one of her lovers and she's already processing visa and even threatening the man that soon she'll leave him to go enjoy her life. As it stands now, they are just living together and don't talk to each other or even cook for him. She threatened the man that she'll kill him if he dares stand against her plans and he has gone to the police station to make report concerning this.

He asked me what I think he should do and I told him it's quite a pathetic story that will need the advise of an experienced person, I actually played smart on him because I was told he doesn't take advise and that he has been advised severally to end the marriage with her but he always have no courage doing that. This man has developed blood pressure due to all he's facing from his wife.

What grip could this woman be having on him?

What is the best way out for him and if the wife's relocation eventually fails, should this man continue to live with this woman?

He obviously need help but unfortunately he has chased his family away and stopped friends from getting close, how would you help this kind of man who unfortunately found himself in this deep mess?

When a man is weak never to lead, his life becomes messy, and that's the consequences of not taking actions to call her out and discipline her.

Politics / Re: FG Pays ₦1trn Monthly As Petrol Subsidy – Pinnacle Oil MD, Robert Dickerman by reiddecuti: 8:39am On Mar 02
Nigerian government has been lying to Nigerians since immemorial. Government not being truthful and accountable to her citizens because of ulterior motive to siphon the coffer.

And the masses ignominious ignorance making them not to demand accountability from the government.

What a country of f00ls...
Crime / Re: Police Parade Lawyer Over Alleged Abuse Of 10-Year-Old HouseHelp by reiddecuti: 8:30am On Mar 02
Women! Very terrible gender.

If you can't fear them, you can't fear nothing.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Hardship: Sack CBN Gov, Cardoso – Bwala Tells Tinubu How To Solve FOREX Crisis by reiddecuti: 6:59am On Mar 02
This corn-fused man desperately seeking Chief Agbado's approval.

Truth be told, Tinubu will give Nigerians nothing cos he has nothing to give.

Nigerians saw a man who have statistics of Nigeria problems and went for a man with no statistics—na statistics we go chop? How do you define that?

Nigerians saw a man who is less corrupt and decided to went for a man that is wreck of corruption and voted for him because they want to teach Ibo's a lesson.

All of us are indeed chopping the statistics and learning the lessons.

The gods cannot be mocked. What goes around, comes around.

Politics / Re: Politicians Overworking Judiciary, Says Retired Judge, Ibrahim Buba by reiddecuti: 6:53am On Mar 02
And the judges loves it by giving Kangaro judgement, also delivering judgement to highest bidder.

Judges without shame that has contributed their quoters in wrecking this country—our beloveth motherland.
Politics / Re: President Tinubu & Sanwo-Olu Inaugurate Lagos Red Line Train by reiddecuti: 1:38pm On Feb 29
Lagos aka Eko Oni Baje setting the pace while others including FG playing...

6 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Dangote, PH Refineries Face Crude Shortage Over Low Production – FG by reiddecuti: 9:35am On Feb 28
Nigerians have been scammed, but not me.

I made the assertion that Nigerians are in one chance withis this APC governments of the duos (Buhari and Tinubu) but those blinded by ignorance, nepotism, ethnicity called me names. I was branded an enemy of State.

Almost going to one year, all you hear is 1001 reasons why the refinery will not benefit the ordinary Nigeria. And now FG defends the Dangote refinery failure to deliver.

Now is the reality. And it's stares us all in the face.

12 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Oronsaye Report Outdated, Won’t Reduce Governance Cost — Falana by reiddecuti: 9:22am On Feb 28
Even Tinubu that brought up the idea knows he's not going to implement.

Tinubu understands his gullible followers, that's why he've thrown the bones to them in giving them hope they desperately needed to clinge on which they know is not coming.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 64 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52