Stats: 3,325,439 members, 8,422,030 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 02:37 PM

ResidentTom's Posts

Nairaland ForumResidentTom's ProfileResidentTom's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Picture Of The House Where Fredrick Lugard Signed Amalgamation In 1914 by ResidentTom: 4:43pm On Aug 15, 2023
Okk
EducationRe: Mbah Ezinne: ESUT Student Dead In Her Room, Male Friend In Critical Condition by ResidentTom: 3:58pm On Aug 15, 2023
May their beautiful souls find repose in the bossom of the lord.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Inflation Jumps To 24.08% In July — NBS by ResidentTom: 3:25pm On Aug 15, 2023
Nothing works in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Kingsley Moghalu & Wife Maryanne Stuck In An Elevator by ResidentTom: 3:15pm On Aug 15, 2023
PoliticsRe: Worst Hit By The Current Situation in Nigeria? by ResidentTom: 3:15pm On Aug 15, 2023
Naija hard...

I GO MY JAZZMAN HOUSE FOR IJEBU, NA MY PASTOR I JAM...

I TELLAM NO WORRY, I UNDERSTAND SIR , NO BE ONLY U TINS DEY HARD
PoliticsRe: Niger Coup: ‘This Is Not Our War' – Orji Kalu Warns President Tinubu (Video) by ResidentTom: 8:35am On Aug 15, 2023
it is well
PoliticsRe: Asari-Dokubo: Tinubu Bars Niger Delta Ex-Agitators From Aso Rock by ResidentTom: 8:22am On Aug 15, 2023
okkkay
PoliticsRe: We Will Not Disband ESN - IPOB by ResidentTom: 7:45am On Aug 15, 2023
na so the thing go

1 (of 1 pages)