Stats: 3,325,137 members, 8,420,526 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:24 PM

ResourceMan's Posts

Nairaland ForumResourceMan's ProfileResourceMan's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 46 pages)

Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by ResourceMan(m): 9:26pm On Sep 05, 2014
mikkyangel: please note that all laptops tagged as $150, will NOT be sold less than $130, Oyinbo nor dey prize like Nigeria...

1st link deleted.

Second link, seller not answering his phone(left him a voice message)

3rd link, number not going tru
Okay,

help me check this out then

1. http://losangeles.craigslist.org/wst/sys/4649928986.html offer $90

2. http://losangeles.craigslist.org/lac/sys/4653097547.html Offer $70

They both have numbers.
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by ResourceMan(m): 9:31pm On Sep 04, 2014
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by ResourceMan(m): 6:16pm On Sep 03, 2014
Oga Mickyangel, see my links oh.

1. http://losangeles.craigslist.org/sgv/for/4631860269.html Offer $85 or $90 for this guy

NB: He has a Pawn Shop and also has many brands of Netbooks

2. http://losangeles.craigslist.org/wst/sys/4649928986.html offer $85

They all have Phone Numbers.

Thank you.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 1:17pm On Sep 03, 2014
lagtech: FREE SAMPLE COMPUTERS
First time I saw this mini computer last year I jumped at it and bought several for $25 each. But while it looks good and looks loaded-its China made (no offense to China) and seems to be designed as a Server client computer. Very weak specs. It does have wireless and a webcam and runs Windows CE. Memory is 256MB.
Computer engineers and owners of computer schools -this might be useful as a ' guniea pig' for your students to study. Or Network Engineers-maybe you can find use for it.
Lid is a bit scratched and dirty (will try and clean).
The 10 inch screen I am sure is worth over $40 if you have need for a screen for another computer.
I have two here-both free. Just pay for the shipping N1700 each.

Or if you have a computer store-you can use this as a display for your store.

PLEASE NOTE: It does NOT include a charger. I used a random charger to charge the batteries (they have very low life). If I find chargers in future-I will let you know ( likely about $5 to $10)
oga Lagtech, pls find more of this for us. Windows CE is a nice innovation for starters and people with minimal pc usage like kids and students. Just try and get more of this deals, me sef go need like 3-5 of them o.
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by ResourceMan(m): 8:18am On Sep 03, 2014
mikkyangel: amessage sent, phone calls made.....

3rd link disappeard..
http://losangeles.craigslist.org/sgv/for/4631860269.html offer $80
post id: 4631860269
This guy has a pawn shop and he sells different mini's. Contact him and see if you can get a good deal for me.

http://losangeles.craigslist.org/sfv/sys/4647619264.html offer $80
post id: 4647619264

Please, contact this Dell D430 Seller (only if he is selling with External DVD rewriter)

http://losangeles.craigslist.org/lac/sys/4647044398.html up the Asus to $90 (I try na)
post id: 4647044398
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 6:57am On Sep 03, 2014
pman06: Bro, drop me your number make i whatsapp you. Yhellow said you are the other from abk.
What does the bolded means pls?

Oga, PM me make we chat.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 6:32am On Sep 03, 2014
kentochi: ok
waiting patiently for that special day.
God keep us all alive!
Our objective here is profit!
Amen O, my brother. God will guide, protect and Bless Us All and see Us Through, Amen!
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 8:08pm On Sep 02, 2014
kentochi: what about black Friday?

@lagtech any deal for us on black Friday?
Do throw more light about this special day.
Kentochi,
Abeg i use God take beg you, go save plenty money and keep am wait for BLACK FRIDAY. That day almost all goods you can think of will be 50% less their original price or far less.
My first Black Friday experience was buying a $230 worth of Brand New netbook for $125 in 2011.
So my guy, try and save money for Black Friday sales, even most Americans are waiting patiently for that day.
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by ResourceMan(m): 7:55pm On Sep 02, 2014
MickyAngel,
please check this
http://losangeles.craigslist.org/wst/syd/4642915194.html Offer $70 or $75
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by ResourceMan(m): 7:19pm On Sep 02, 2014
Oga Mickey na the links be dis oo.

1. http://losangeles.craigslist.org/sfv/sys/4647619264.html Offer $80

2. http://losangeles.craigslist.org/sfv/sys/4631030536.html Offer $70

3. http://losangeles.craigslist.org/sgv/sys/4645008341.html Offer $80

4. http://losangeles.craigslist.org/sfv/sys/4645757943.html Offer $80

5.http://losangeles.craigslist.org/lac/sys/4647044398.html Offer $80

I need four Netbooks (4), Please contact the sellers ASAP and pick the ones you can and lets keep rolling grin grin grin.

Thanks for the $50 ($10 discount on each of my first purchase).
I really appreciate.

NB: Abeg try and contact that seller you bought three Of my netbooks from and check if he still has more.
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by ResourceMan(m): 6:49pm On Sep 02, 2014
mikkyangel: Shiedu....Lenovo Laptop

Raymond....5 mini Laptops...Now i know u intend to resell them, so i have decided to remove $10 on each laptop, so u pay $40 each..Also, i have included 2 Laptop bags for you...thanks

Onyirinma ....Hp laptop
Oga MickyAngel, I swear i just dey see this message oo, Thanks a million.
So I get extra N8,500 with you be that ($50). I just paid some money to your account for more netbooks. I will send you the links in a Jiffy.
I really appreciate, you are Blessed.
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by ResourceMan(m): 6:37pm On Sep 02, 2014
mikkyangel: "My First Ever purchases on Craigslist for a Nairalander"!...was super fast!

..Raymond....ur 2 mini Laptops were picked up at Santa monica and Lomita!
www.nairaland.com/attachments/1654408_img_00002498_jpegc712590801f908a65fefdc958ab4c7c8

www.nairaland.com/attachments/1654409_img_00002503_jpegd8f4f8c88478454168e0b8366613c890

www.nairaland.com/attachments/1654410_img_00002499_jpeg566ea9b5053b5118b4d57f60d42c11bb

www.nairaland.com/attachments/1654477_img_00002498_jpegc712590801f908a65fefdc958ab4c7c8

www.nairaland.com/attachments/1656817_img_00002510_jpegb59411c7c573581f783481ddbd3696e0

Items picked up since on Saturday (4 days ago) remaining the red Acer sha.

Oga mickey that shipping was super fassst, me sef fear sha.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 5:01am On Sep 02, 2014
lagtech: Please see the pic. Also check your email please.

PS3 250gb SUPER SLIM
Lagtech, when is Black Friday this year, Please update us o.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 4:50am On Sep 02, 2014
lagtech: From October 1st 2014-you can now buy your laptops direct from an agent near you. Pay and pick up your laptop same day.

[b]Accra, Ghana

Elvis
Augustine

Lagos
Kennyman
Ceasare
-----------
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Ogun
Adefuye
Akinsanya
John

We look forward to serving you better this month.
Oga Lagtech, My name is not in Lagos, why na?

Can I be in 2 states at the same time, because I am actually in a Lagos/Ogun Border community grin grin.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 4:44am On Sep 02, 2014
What is going on here, been out of this thread for a while now. Anyway sha, My Dell D430 collected on over the weekend. Hailings to Lagtech and Jimmy.

PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army's Campaign In The North Eastern Theatre (Photos) by ResourceMan(m): 5:14am On Sep 01, 2014
PastorKun: Our 480 soldiers returning after fleeing to cameroon.
Get out of this thread and face religious sections. Is your brain made of saw dust, this picture has been on the internet for more than 4 years now, even ordinary google search will even confirm to a fool that your picures are fake. Why do half brained people always find one way or the other to discredit the Nigerian Army.
You are a disgrace, even women are part of the troops risking their lives for permanent ingrates like you.
PoliticsRe: Latest News:- Nigeria Army Recaptured Gwoza Town by ResourceMan(m): 5:04am On Sep 01, 2014
Gwoza was never taken. Cant you see the boko haram video. How can Nigerian Army leave a barrack with weapons for less than 10 soldiers to defend. It was a ploy to draw the bastards out of Sambissa. The best thing to do would have been to allow boko haram capture as many towwns as possible before going on the offensive. The sad realities is that without such actions of letting the haramites take towns and villages this war will continue to be a ding dong affair.
Kudos Nigerian Army.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 10:29am On Aug 29, 2014
madridfc: I can't think of any reason biko. If we dnt use lagtech's address how will we nw send d items?
Oga, I sent u a pm
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 8:01am On Aug 29, 2014
madridfc: I don't get Ur point sire, we shud stop sending items to lagtech's address??
Not at all, the reason is obvious.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 7:29am On Aug 29, 2014
VERY IMPORTANT

Let us all stop requesting for Lagtech address, it is very wrong. It is easy to buy a virtual address, or use a friend's or relative address in the USA. I have said my own O.
Foreign AffairsRe: Presidential Villas Across The World.(pictures) by ResourceMan(m): 6:28am On Aug 29, 2014
JuanDeDios: That monster of gold and glass won't be considered a prideful thing in most democratic countries and any government which has to answer to its people would be loth to build that. The Kremlin was built at by the Tsars during imperial times.
No wonder the white house was built by people who topple your legitimate government and give you democracy making your countries the most peaceful, secured and stable countries on earth.
Foreign AffairsRe: Islamic State Using Dolls To Train Children How To Behead Infidels by ResourceMan(m): 10:57pm On Aug 28, 2014
We do not want to be a part of norwegian society. And we do not consider it necessary either to move away from Norway, because we were born and grew up here. And Allah’s earth belongs to everybody.
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Foreign AffairsRe: Presidential Villas Across The World.(pictures) by ResourceMan(m): 9:20pm On Aug 28, 2014
Aigipan: Kremlin, Russia
[img]https://www.nairaland.com/attachments/1661258_moscow-kremlin-night_jpeg6c0dc8876e1f105078ada93b53a6a9a4[/img]

The best most secured and most beautiful Presidential Palace on Earth. To hell with white house.
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Prof. Dora Nkem Akunyili Arrives Awka by ResourceMan(m): 6:54am On Aug 28, 2014
Sagytarius: RIP, Doro Akunyili

Meanwhile, checkout the curve on the lady in Blue dress! shocked

www.nairaland.com/attachments/1658657_img_3450_jpeg26c14114a3216c1072ca0ebb24c5bcc5

I'll tap that asz!
No disrespect to the Dead.
grin grin grin grin grin
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 6:38am On Aug 28, 2014
lagtech: Its Wednesday-being handling shipping all day-so emails have not been replied. Will reply soon.
Lagtech, I sent you a mail now, it is very urgent. We have a new order that we need to follow this week shipping (if still remotely possible). Please check your email for details and reply me ASAP.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 6:59am On Aug 27, 2014
Lagtech
Reply my email before you sleep o. I sent you an email, check and reply me so that things will not be mixed up.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 6:42am On Aug 27, 2014
lagtech: I hail you too big boss!
Lagtech, abeg check ur email and reply ASAP, there is a slight change to the order you have to attend to, to meet todays shipping.
Please, check and reply ASAP.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 1:23am On Aug 27, 2014
Oga Lagtech,
I hail o.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 12:55am On Aug 27, 2014
balogunsam: Bro. thanks for today o. I owe you one!
Bro, That was a nice transaction, the mini's were cute. You too much.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 7:52pm On Aug 26, 2014
slap1: I'm interested. Is it in Nigeria already? I stay in Aba. How e go be?
Slap1 from Aba, I remember u in d days of Osisikankwu. Na u dey give us live updates.
How far, hope u are doing good?
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by ResourceMan(m): 9:43am On Aug 26, 2014

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 46 pages)