Stats: 3,325,294 members, 8,421,209 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:16 AM

Rexwalters1's Posts

Nairaland ForumRexwalters1's ProfileRexwalters1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 43 pages)

PoliticsRe: Dora Akunyili's Husband, Chike Is Laid To Rest (Pictures) by Rexwalters1: 9:51am On Nov 25, 2021
tujays:
These fools are raised by narcissist's parents. their parents raised them blaming fulanis and the North for their failures of not being able to provide for their children. that's why most of them do anything for money. they believe so much in conspiracies, lies and victimization. they don't even know what is sincerity and want a nation of their own. I wish it was possible to give them Biafra let's see how things turns out for them.
Biafra is an illusion, ask anyone of them ipobians to show you an article by any igbo man in the 18th century, even before or after that talks of the boundaries of Biafra, where it starts & where it ends?
PoliticsRe: Dora Akunyili's Husband, Chike Is Laid To Rest (Pictures) by Rexwalters1: 9:46am On Nov 25, 2021
gidgiddy:
Allegation with proof is speculation
Sure like ipobians fact that The President in Aso Rock is Jubril from Sudan? Nnamdi Kanu must have been the initial individual that introduced crystal meth to the youths of the South East of Nigeria?
PoliticsRe: Dora Akunyili's Husband, Chike Is Laid To Rest (Pictures) by Rexwalters1: 9:44am On Nov 25, 2021
Tochj:
Those who kill by sword
Will die by sword
Anyone who have a hand in killing this man and put this family into mourning will suffer.
Mazi Nnenna Kanu is already suffering in solitary confinement, even his attorney confirmed that 2 weeks ago in his plea letter to the United Nations.
PoliticsRe: Dora Akunyili's Husband, Chike Is Laid To Rest (Pictures) by Rexwalters1: 9:41am On Nov 25, 2021
gidgiddy:
Witnesses to the crime proved what? How will witnesses know who killed him? Or has anyone got ESN written on their forehead?

The truth is that nobody knows who killed Dr Akunyili or why. Everything is just speculation. The people using Akunyili's death for propaganda should be ashamed of themselves

The Akunyili family want answers, not sentiments and speculation
Ipob killed him, thinking he was a Government official in their no referendum no election madness, we know the crystal meth destroying the youths of the east is the vice used in losing their mind for their sporadic killings.
PoliticsRe: Dora Akunyili's Husband, Chike Is Laid To Rest (Pictures) by Rexwalters1: 9:40am On Nov 25, 2021
vanbonattel:
Your DSSS knows what happened to this man.
Mazi Kanu has told them DSS in their HQ what happened?
CelebritiesWhat Happened To Boniface Offokaja, Amelia, Mesfin And Susan From The 1957 Preju by Rexwalters1(op): 1:06am On Nov 17, 2021
PoliticsRe: The Shocking Insincerity Of The Igbo Intellectuals Over Nnamdi Kanu And Ipob by Rexwalters1: 8:56pm On Nov 16, 2021
DemMannaScam:
Your life is ruined
You must be looking @ yourself in the mirror, having found out you were massively deceived?
PoliticsRe: The Shocking Insincerity Of The Igbo Intellectuals Over Nnamdi Kanu And Ipob by Rexwalters1: 7:37pm On Nov 16, 2021
Tranquillity360:
You ended up saying nothing.

What's the right path to achieve Biafra.
What is the best way to get to the pot of gold @ the end of the rainbow? There is no pot of gold & the end of the rainbow, neither is there any Biafra @ the dawn of the Rising Sun, it is an illusion of the 3rd eye blind.
PoliticsRe: The Shocking Insincerity Of The Igbo Intellectuals Over Nnamdi Kanu And Ipob by Rexwalters1: 7:34pm On Nov 16, 2021
Tomek09:
@OP..... thunder fire you there for blaspheming against our Prophet Mazi Nnamdi Kanu. Be guided.
Dead Prophets?, a good man is never honored in his lifetime, nothing like a living Prophet, he must be a Fraudster.
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Should Resign Or Be Forced Out by Rexwalters1: 7:26pm On Nov 16, 2021
DemMannaScam:
Bury ur head in shame

Shame shall never depart from ur life
What Shame? They defied a curfew, they got shot, you only have yourself to blame, hadn’t the Federal Government disbanded Sars as of the time of the Lekki Shooting?
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Should Resign Or Be Forced Out by Rexwalters1: 7:22pm On Nov 16, 2021
odysey:
if anybody should resign it should be the so called president, remember the information minister takes the position of the govt not his personal information
The commander of the armed forces is the president the shooting took place with his knowledge
Why no killing in Delta, Oyo, Ogun by the Military, why only Lagos State, who invited the Military as The Chief Security Officer of The State?
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Should Resign Or Be Forced Out by Rexwalters1: 7:18pm On Nov 16, 2021
Tetrahedron:
Don’t forget he is afonja descendant, they will sell their mother for a morsel of food.

Pathological liar
Who invited the Military to intervene?
PoliticsRe: Lekki Massacre: HURIWA Calls For Lai Mohammed’s Sack, Prosecution by Rexwalters1: 7:11pm On Nov 16, 2021
gwafaeziokwu:
You are alive, therefore you are free to turn logic on its head and ask very irritating questions.

Victims of Nigeria's shambolic nationhood do not have such luxury. Most have gone to the great beyond.

Only nature and karma can give you a well deserved rebuttal for trying to justify the shooting of unarmed/harmless youths because your government felt they were constituting nuisance on their toll gate.

Next time your child create a nuisance at home, shoot him dead. If you don't have a gun, use knife and send him to early grave.

Soulless human beings everywhere.
When I got back to Lagos & saw the damage done, they deserved what they got, Public Miscreants.
PoliticsRe: Lekki Massacre: HURIWA Calls For Lai Mohammed’s Sack, Prosecution by Rexwalters1: 7:10pm On Nov 16, 2021
Chapii:
I am not and can never be a Fan of Tinubu, Lai or Buhari and I agree largely with the report of the Panel but the entire reportage is not balanced.

The government of the day LASG and FG (largely IG of Police) did not manage the entire EndSars protest professionally. The brute force that was used to disperse the protest at Lekki toll gate was the only option left for the Government at that point in time and these are my reasons.

1. Why is nobody reporting that the government allowed the protest to last for over 2 weeks in lagos, Abuja and several other cities meaning that the govt. recognizes the right to protest.

2. Why is nobody talking about how the protest at the toll gate gave birth to many other protest sites in several parts of lagos was making normal life unbearable for other citizens due to road blocks and all.

3. Why is nobody talking about how the protest have degenerated into a crisis situation with prison break, burning of Police stations, killing of police men, looting and destruction etc. As at 7pm of 20.10.20, over 30 police stations in Lagos was on fire and several policemen killed.

Last but not the least, the people that were at the lekki toll gate protest venue at the time of arrival of the military cannot be said to be law abiding. They were defying a government imposed curfew which is to take effect by 4pm that day.

Citizens have all right to protest but the government should also be up and doing in managing the overall security situation in the communities. My 2 cents
Nicely asserted.
PoliticsRe: SPOTLIGHT: Lt Colonel Bello, The Man Who Led Lekki Massacre And Shunned Judicial by Rexwalters1: 6:56pm On Nov 16, 2021
GrifindorHouse:
Na for faceless forum people like u dey get power if dem born ur fada we'll come twitter with Ur real picture as DP.... Ewu meee
Internet Bandit.
PoliticsRe: SPOTLIGHT: Lt Colonel Bello, The Man Who Led Lekki Massacre And Shunned Judicial by Rexwalters1: 6:54pm On Nov 16, 2021
Chapii:
I am not and can never be a Fan of Tinubu, Lai or Buhari and I agree largely with the report of the Panel but the entire reportage is not balanced.

The government of the day LASG and FG (largely IG of Police) did not manage the entire EndSars protest professionally. The brute force that was used to disperse the protest at Lekki toll gate was the only option left for the Government at that point in time and these are my reasons.

1. Why is nobody reporting that the government allowed the protest to last for over 2 weeks in lagos, Abuja and several other cities meaning that the govt. recognizes the right to protest.

2. Why is nobody talking about how the protest at the toll gate gave birth to many other protest sites in several parts of lagos was making normal life unbearable for other citizens due to road blocks and all.

3. Why is nobody talking about how the protest have degenerated into a crisis situation with prison break, burning of Police stations, killing of police men, looting and destruction etc. As at 7pm of 20.10.20, over 30 police stations in Lagos was on fire and several policemen killed.

Last but not the least, the people that were at the lekki toll gate protest venue at the time of arrival of the military cannot be said to be law abiding. They were defying a government imposed curfew which is to take effect by 4pm that day.

Citizens have all right to protest but the government should also be up and doing in managing the overall security situation in the communities. My 2 cents
Nice, let’s keep the facts balanced, The Public Miscreants only have themselves to blame. See the carnage they caused in the Lekki Axis.
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS: Act On Judicial Panel Report - US Tells Buhari, Lagos State Government by Rexwalters1: 6:25pm On Nov 16, 2021
OssyMalik:
your father should act on the report since you’re dumb.

Aturu
Correct a Mumu according to his folly, that he may acknowledge his ignorance. Just imagine the Fed should act on a State inquiry? Dunce.
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS: Act On Judicial Panel Report - US Tells Buhari, Lagos State Government by Rexwalters1: 6:23pm On Nov 16, 2021
Evamann:
The confirmation of the massacre by the report is now more provoking. I think the youth should hit the streets again, this time around, Aso Rock and other government houses around the country must be invaded. I want to see Buhari and other governors scaling over fence like the oba of Lagos during 2020 'explosion' .
14 dead was not enough for you, Maybe you need like 114 instead?
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS: Act On Judicial Panel Report - US Tells Buhari, Lagos State Government by Rexwalters1: 6:19pm On Nov 16, 2021
SmartPolician:
If you refuse to act, we will deny you visa. cheesy
How beautiful this country is!
God bless America!
Have they addressed the people they killed in Afghanistan & Syria? They will still give Sanwo Olu visa, na em call the Army for help as the Chief Security Officer of Lagos State.
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Bandits Shouldn’t Think They Can’t Be Crushed by Rexwalters1: 6:12pm On Nov 16, 2021
APOSTLECHUMA:
SINCE WHEN DID THE TOPIC SHIFT TO INSTITUTION OF WARREN CHIEFS IN IBO LAND ?
Lord Luggard &’the British Empire na your Oga.
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Bandits Shouldn’t Think They Can’t Be Crushed by Rexwalters1: 6:07pm On Nov 16, 2021
APOSTLECHUMA:
YOUR FIRST GOD SHOULD BE LORD LUGGARD NOT ALLAH AS HE WAS THE ONE THAT SAVED YOU PEOPLE FROM BEING LIKE BUKINA FASO.
Go & read your history properly, actually Lord Frederick Luggard is credited to bringing sanity to Eastern Nigeria by creating Warren Chiefs & investing heavily in the coal mines East of The River Niger, we all know that Ndi Igbo don’t have a King, Igbo enwe eze
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Bandits Shouldn’t Think They Can’t Be Crushed by Rexwalters1: 6:05pm On Nov 16, 2021
APOSTLECHUMA:
YOUR FIRST GOD SHOULD BE LORD LUGGARD NOT ALLAH AS HE WAS THE ONE THAT SAVED YOU PEOPLE FROM BEING LIKE BUKINA FASO.
Mumu Lord Luggard worked for the British Government, Ignorant Miscreant.
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Bandits Shouldn’t Think They Can’t Be Crushed by Rexwalters1: 6:02pm On Nov 16, 2021
APOSTLECHUMA:
YOU STONE AND MOON IDOL WORSHIPPER SON OF BIRI, WHICH FULANI HERDMAN DO YOU THINK WILL MUSTER THE GUTS TO STAND BEFORE AN AVERAGE IBO MAN WITHOUT FEDERAL SUPPORT. WERE WE NOT DEALING WITH THEM HERE IN THE LANGUAGE THEY UNDERSTOOD BEFORE THE CHIEF TERRORIST IN COMMAND MR JUBRIL EL SUDANI SENT IN FEDERAL TROOPS TO THE RESCURE ? I WONT HAVE SHARED THESAME TERRITORIAL SPACE WITH YOUR DESCENDANTS OF SERPENT IF NOT FOR THAT CURSED WHITE PIG CALLED LORD LUGGARD.
Curse load Luggard that died in 1929? What of the people that chose to give birth to you in the hell hole? don’t they carry more blame than Governor General Lord Frederick Luggard that was just a worker for the British Empire that you Coward wanna be Secessionist Mazi Kanu went to get citizenship of? Let Ikenga Mazi be deceiving you ignorant minded naive youths.
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Bandits Shouldn’t Think They Can’t Be Crushed by Rexwalters1: 5:58pm On Nov 16, 2021
APOSTLECHUMA:
YOU STONE AND MOON IDOL WORSHIPPER SON OF BIRI, WHICH FULANI HERDMAN DO YOU THINK WILL MUSTER THE GUTS TO STAND BEFORE AN AVERAGE IBO MAN WITHOUT FEDERAL SUPPORT. WERE WE NOT DEALING WITH THEM HERE IN THE LANGUAGE THEY UNDERSTOOD BEFORE THE CHIEF TERRORIST IN COMMAND MR JUBRIL EL SUDANI SENT IN FEDERAL TROOPS TO THE SECURE ? I WONT HAVE SHARED THESAME TERRITORIAL SPACE WITH YOUR DESCENDANTS OF SERPENT IF NOT FOR THAT CURSED WHITE PIG CALLED LORD LUGGARD.
Empty Barrels will always make the loudest noise.

PoliticsRe: Buhari: Bandits Shouldn’t Think They Can’t Be Crushed by Rexwalters1: 5:55pm On Nov 16, 2021
hatchy:
as in...
Warner Bros Inc. Owners of CNN

If not that we cannot question God, I would have asked why he chose to punish us with this hyper plague called Buhari.
Almijirin who is the Governor of your state? Stop chasing shadows, what has your state done for you, haven’t they collected their money from The FAAC? What concerns You with Abuja?

Stop playing the ostrich & face reality, if you don’t understand how the game goes, you observe not spit your ignorance on data.
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Bandits Shouldn’t Think They Can’t Be Crushed by Rexwalters1: 5:48pm On Nov 16, 2021
makavellidon:
if you no they can be crush then declear them as terrorist. Useless mallam
Also all you cultist in Higher Institutions & universities in Nigeria, Mafia, buccaneers, Eiye, Aiye, Vikings to numerous to name both past & present fraternity men should all be labeled terrorist of the educational & social system? I concur.
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Bandits Shouldn’t Think They Can’t Be Crushed by Rexwalters1: 5:44pm On Nov 16, 2021
henrysam:
Untill when they kill all of us that's when they will be crushed. This one na joke
Go join The Nigerian Army & defend us, or are you too young or cowardice to enlist in the Military? Who are you waiting for to defend an able man like yourself from the scoundrels?
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Bandits Shouldn’t Think They Can’t Be Crushed by Rexwalters1: 5:41pm On Nov 16, 2021
SILVERLINES:
U na zoomby u be grin grin
Pre programmed Wailer, you must wail about anything good or bad President Buhari? Your nemesis since 2015? No worry baba has less than 20 months left. Nightmare from Aso Rock Abuja.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 43 pages)