Stats: 3,331,218 members, 8,449,188 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 12:16 PM

Righteousman's Posts

Nairaland ForumRighteousman's ProfileRighteousman's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

AutosRe: sold bought Brandon new Volkswagen Polo 05 now 330k 08061311315 08028612026 by Righteousman: 12:29am On Jan 27, 2016
whats your last price?
InvestmentRe: 1 Million Naira Investment Ideas by Righteousman: 12:10am On Sep 17, 2014
PeckNARM: Purchase cement mixers! And lease or rent out daily! The construction industry is booming! And I happen to have some brand new cement mixers available location delta!
Pls call me on 08023357662 ASAP
AgricultureRe: Plantain Suckers With Rapid Growth, Early Fruiting, And High Yield Potential by Righteousman: 11:02pm On Aug 09, 2014
Pls call me on 08024457662 I want to order for a sizeable number of suckers
AutosRe: 99,kia sportage,mini jeep 08169446319,@300k by Righteousman: 12:42am On Jul 22, 2013
Pls send pictures to edengatefarms@gmail.com ASAP
BusinessFresh Cat Fish Available For Sale. Call 08183133233 Now! by Righteousman(op): 10:40pm On May 17, 2013
Contact Rehoboth Farms for supply of fresh table-size Cat Fish from 0.5kg to 1.5kg
call 08183133233 or 08023357662
AdvertsFresh Cat Fish Available For Sale. Call 08183133233 Now! by Righteousman(op): 10:34pm On May 17, 2013
Contact Rehoboth Farms for supply of fresh table-size Cat Fish from 0.5kg to 1.5kg
call 08183133233 or 08023357662
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Righteousman: 6:48am On Feb 17, 2013
OAU 2012/2013 admission now available on Jamb site! Check your JAMB admission status to confirm!
BusinessRe: The Best Feed For Fish Farming by Righteousman: 12:22pm On Jan 28, 2013
Call me on 08023357662. I am seriously interested.
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD SOLD.2006 Model Volvo S40 Forsale,very Clean by Righteousman: 11:41pm On Dec 29, 2012
How much?
AutosRe: SOLD Tokunbo 2004 KIA SEDONA @ #1,020,000 SOLD SOLD SOLD by Righteousman: 10:52pm On Dec 21, 2012
If you are ready to take 800k, pls call me on 08159676802
AutosRe: Niger Used Toyota Sienna 2005 Model For Sale by Righteousman: 12:54pm On Nov 29, 2012
I have N1million Naira cash. Pls call me on 08023357662 so we can discuss. Thanks.
AutosRe: Very Clean 1998 Honda Crv For Sale At Affordable Price by Righteousman(op): 3:11pm On Oct 29, 2012
Call 08183133233 for the car now! or send your email for pictures
AutosRe: Very Clean 1998 Honda Crv For Sale At Affordable Price by Righteousman(op): 3:04pm On Oct 29, 2012
Car price is 750k. Don't miss this opportunity!
AutosRe: A Clean Naija Used 1999 Toyota Corolla LE For Sale by Righteousman: 7:33am On Oct 08, 2012
For how much?
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Righteousman: 12:53am On Oct 05, 2012
@Dstar4u, I chose OAU as 1st choice and Unilorin as 2nd
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Righteousman: 7:55am On Oct 04, 2012
Pls, does anyone know when the 2nd list is coming out?
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Righteousman: 3:38pm On Oct 03, 2012
Friends, Pls can someone pls help me confirm if I can still accept admission at OAU after I have registered and paid acceptance fee at Unilorin. My admission at OAU is in progress, with 80% assurance(from an H.O D) but not yet through. I dont know whether double admission will tolerated. I prefer OAU but their process is relatively slow. I also do not want to neglect accepting Unilorin admission - just in case. Pls when is OAU likely to conclude its admission process? Your kind advice will be appreciated.
EducationRe: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Righteousman: 3:29pm On Oct 03, 2012
Friends, Pls can someone pls help me confirm if I can still accept admission at OAU after I have registered and paid acceptance fee at Unilorin. My admission at OAU is in progress, with 80% assurance(from an H.O D) but not yet through. I dont know whether double admission will tolerated. I prefer OAU but their process is relatively slow. I also do not want to neglect accepting Unilorin admission - just in case. Pls when will it be too late to accept and register at Unilorin? Your kind advice will be appreciated.
AutosVery Clean 1998 Honda Crv For Sale At Affordable Price by Righteousman(op): 11:29pm On Sep 28, 2012
Don't miss this great opportunity to own a fairly used Full-options Honda Crv at a very affordable price.
Call or send txt to 08098464817 or 08023357662.
Pictures can be sent to your email if you provide same.
EducationRe: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Righteousman: 6:42am On Sep 28, 2012
Can someone help confirm what the situation on ground is at Unilorin
AutosRe: Superclean Registered 02 Sienna For Just 900k by Righteousman: 12:19am On Sep 28, 2012
Pls txt me the last you can go & location of the van - 08098464817
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD!!!!!toyota Sienna 2004 Model For Urgent Sale @awoof Price by Righteousman: 12:12am On Sep 28, 2012
Pls txt your rock-bottom price to me @ 08098464817
AutosRe: Neatly Used Toyota Previa For 600k @ AUTOCEJIKON MOTORS 08056022511, 08136644061 by Righteousman: 12:08am On Sep 28, 2012
500k?
AutosRe: Honda Crv For Sale(9ja Used) by Righteousman: 12:04am On Sep 28, 2012
Pls post pictures

1 (of 1 pages)