Rki's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Rki's Profile › Rki's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)
dompelumi: Nice job. Your customer from AbujaChief, This Is Just An Estimate - With N1.3M you got this Mint! - Towing to the US port ~N50k - Ocean freight to Lagos ~N160k - Clearing if on Grimaldi Shipping line ~800-850k - Miscellaneous ~N150k Total = ~2.4-2.5M - This Car Lands in Lagos/Abuja Actual Car Value (ACV) - 4.2M Saved (4.2 - 2.5) = N1.7M As Femmy2010 says "...This is a just a kill deal for Mr. Dompelumi..." |
dompelumi: Nice job. Your customer from AbujaWho Is He...? He Is The Owner Of The New 2010 Honda CRV EX-L
delirius: oga mi sir,Ah, My Oga... Apologies Sir. It must have been an oversight. An estimate of ~$5-7k+ Below are pics specially for you Sir. This car is yours....don't let the baby slip away!
Victoriousvic: lol...just $400...that's a cool price! Good work bro!Thank You Sir. |
Indeed We Got Him A Nice Deal!!! |
Indeed We Got Ourselves A Nice Deal!!! |
daa1: How much can I get ds kind of CRV or 2011 model? How long will it get here?We can bid for the same for $8-9k / N1.3-1.5M ~4-6 weeks. |
Dear All, Mr. Femmy2010 of NairaLand (Client ID: A00029) contacted us at www.nairaland.com/1191051/rki-autos-buying-cars-usa We Made it work and here it is... Mr Femmy2010 is on a holiday shopping with us: 1st Ride: - 2001 MAZDA MPV WAGON. 2nd Ride: - 2000 HONDA ODYSSEY EXL. 3rd Ride: - 2000 TOYOTA AVALON XL . Lot# 13672163 - 2001 MAZDA MPV WAGON [color=#990000]Bid Information Facility: NY - ROCHESTER Sale Date: 02/27/13 Sale Time: 12:00 PM EST Item #/Grid/Row: 3063/D040 Sales Status: Sold Bid Status: Paid Your Final Bid: $400 USD / N64k Notice: Congratulations, you WON! Lot has been paid. Lot Details Odometer: 102,842 ACTUAL VIN: JM3LW28G410174297 Body Style: SPORTS VAN Color: GREEN Engine: 2.5L 6 Drive: FRONT-WHEEL DRIVE Cylinders: 6 Fuel: GAS Keys: YES Another Satisfied Client!!!
Here goes another satisfied client: - https://www.nairaland.com/1218350/rki-automobile-2010-honda-cr-v |
This ride looks brand new... The odometer, interior is just too clean!!!
Dear All, Mr. Dompelumi of NairaLand (Client ID: A00017) contacted us at https://www.nairaland.com/1191051/buying-cars-usa-made-easy We Made it work and here it is... Lot# 26550092 - 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L Bid Information Facility: NY - LONG ISLAND Sale Date: 03/06/13 Sale Time: 12:00 PM EST Item #/Grid/Row: 3199/L160 Sales Status: Sold Bid Status: Paid Your Final Bid: $8100 USD / 1.3M Notice: Congratulations, you WON! Lot has been paid. Lot Details ACV: $22,578 USD / 3.6-4.1M Odometer: 18,282 ACTUAL VIN: JHLRE4H74AC012446 Body Style: 4DR SPORT UTILITY Color: RED Engine: 2.4L 4 Drive: ALL WHEEL DRIVE Cylinders: 4 Fuel: GAS Keys: YES [size=14pt]They are 3 class/trims of the Honda CR-V, the LX, EX and the EX-L. This is the EX-L, the topmost of them all. Full option to the fullest.[/size]
Edoblakky: I like your good work.~$5k, ~$6k, ~$8k, ~$10k |
ubamfrank: I have sent series of email to you but no response and 2ndly the phone numbers are not available as of 06/03/13 time: 5pmApologies Sir. We have replied to your email and we have given you a call. We would proceed immediately for the Corolla 2005. |
Why buy from Car dealers in Lagos or Cotonou when you can buy directly from the USA thus saving money? Your realistic budget is what we strictly work with. Call 08036665696 or 08036363467 or email us at copart@rootcontest.com -CC- duduconsultt@yahoo.com |
kbdrim: Can You please estimate how much it will cost me to get a 2005 Audi A4 2.0 litre engine Non Accidented with a millage of below 100000 miles pls? I want a sedan pls~1.3-1.6 Full Option. |
There Goes Another Satisfied Client^^^ |
Lot# 13672163 - 2001 MAZDA MPV WAGON Bid Information Facility: NY - ROCHESTER Sale Date: 02/27/13 Sale Time: 12:00 PM EST Item #/Grid/Row: 3063/D040 Sales Status: Sold Bid Status: Paid Your Final Bid: $400 USD Notice: Congratulations, you WON! Lot has been paid. Lot Details Odometer: 102,842 ACTUAL VIN: JM3LW28G410174297 Body Style: SPORTS VAN Color: GREEN Engine: 2.5L 6 Drive: FRONT-WHEEL DRIVE Cylinders: 6 Fuel: GAS Keys: YES
Primegold: Indeed. I'll call you.You Can Email Us At: copart@rootcontest.com -CC- duduconsultt@yahoo.com |
petertam: Please I'd like to know what bid wld get a 2008 Toyota Highlander SUV and the total cost of bringing it to Nigeria. Thanks.3.2-3.5M - Down to your door step in Lagos. |
We also provide fast and safe shipping of your vehicle/s from the auction location to your doorstep whether you live in Nigeria or anywhere else in the world. |
Primegold: Thanks man. You're fantastic.You Should Own This Ride - ASAP!!! |
pafestula: Nice deals here... Well let me know the price of 2003 Lexus RX, 2001 Camry Le V4, 1999 Camry Le V4 and 2003 Rav 4. Thanks.~1.5m, ~900K, ~700K, ~1.2m. |
Primegold: Thanks man. You're fantastic.~2.1-2.3M. |
Give Us A Call or Email Us At: copart@rootcontest.com -CC- duduconsultt@yahoo.com |
Another Satisfied Customer... |
There goes Another Lot we Won Yesterday For A Client... (Client Approval Was Sort) |
A Clean TITLE with An Excellent VIN Report AutoCheck Vehicle History Report 2002 Toyota Camry LE / SE / XLE Report Run Date: 2013-01-31 05:45:29.597 EST Report Summary Class: Mid Range Car - Standard Engine: 3.0L V6 EFI Country of Assembly: United States Vehicle Age: 11 year(s) Calculated Owners: 1 VIN: 4T1BF30KX2U533233 Year : 2002 Make : Toyota Model: Camry LE / SE / XLE Style/Body: Sedan 4D This Vehicle's AutoCheck Score The AutoCheck Score is a summary of your vehicle's history. It lets you compare similar vehicles with ease. About the AutoCheck Score This vehicle qualifies for Buyback Protection Safeguard your investment with AutoCheck Buyback Protection. It reduces the risk in buying a used vehicle. About Buyback Protection AccidentCheck Reported accidents: 0 Title and ProblemCheck Your vehicle checks out! OdometerCheck Your vehicle checks out! Last Reported Odometer: N/A Vehicle Use and EventCheck No vehicle use reported View Full History AccidentCheck Not all accidents / issues are reported to AutoCheck Your vehicle checks out! There have been no accidents reported to AutoCheck for this 2002 Toyota Camry LE / SE / XLE (4T1BF30KX2U533233). AutoCheck receives its accident data from government sources and independent agencies, and based on the information available to us, we have found that no accidents have been reported on this vehicle. Not all accidents or damage events are reported to AutoCheck. Title and ProblemCheck Your vehicle checks out! AutoCheck's database for this 2002 Toyota Camry LE / SE / XLE (4T1BF30KX2U533233) shows no negative titles or other problems. When reported to AutoCheck, these events can indicate serious past damage or other significant problems, and disqualifies the vehicle for AutoCheck Buyback Protection. Check the Vehicle Use and EventCheck for reported accidents that can affect vehicle safety and value. 0 Problem(s) Reported: 15 Title/Problem areas checked: No abandoned title record No damaged title or major damage incident record No fire damaged title record No grey market title record No hail damage title record No insurance loss title or probable total loss record No junk or scrapped title record No manufacturer buyback/lemon title record No odometer problem title record No rebuilt/rebuildable title record No salvage title or salvage auction record No water damaged title record No NHTSA crash test record No frame/unibody damage record No recycling facility record OdometerCheck Your vehicle checks out! AutoCheck examined the reported odometer readings reported to AutoCheck for this 2002 Toyota Camry LE / SE / XLE (4T1BF30KX2U533233) and no indication of an odometer rollback or tampering was found. AutoCheck uses business rules to determine if reported odometer readings are significantly less than previously reported values. Not all reported odometer readings are used. Title and auction events also report odometer tampering or breakage. 0 Problem(s) Reported: Mileage Date Reported Vehicle Use and EventCheck No Additional Information Reported! AutoCheck shows no additional vehicle uses or events reported to AutoCheck for this 2002 Toyota Camry LE / SE / XLE (4T1BF30KX2U533233). This includes reported vehicle uses such as rental or lease, and events such as whether the vehicle has been reported to have had a loan/lien or duplicate title issued. Other events show if the vehicle has a reported accident and how many calculated accidents or if it has been reported stolen or repossessed. It is recommended to have pre-owned vehicles inspected by a third party prior to purchase. 0 Event(s) Reported: 6 Vehicle uses checked: No fleet, rental and/or lease use record No taxi use record No police use record No government use record No livery use record No driver education record 0 Event(s) Reported: 9 Vehicle events checked: No accident record reported through accident data sources No corrected title record No duplicate title record No emission/safety inspection record No loan/lien record No fire damage incident record No repossessed record No theft record No storm area registration/title record Full History Below are the historical events for this vehicle listed in chronological order. Any discrepancies will be in bold text. Report Run Date: 2013-01-31 05:45:29.597 EST Vehicle: 2002 Toyota Camry LE / SE / XLE (4T1BF30KX2U533233) Event Date Event Location Odometer Reading Data Source Event Detail 05/27/2002 NJ Independent Source VEHICLE MANUFACTURED AND SHIPPED TO DEALER 03/31/2003 TOMS RIVER, NJ Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL 03/31/2004 TOMS RIVER, NJ Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL 03/31/2005 TOMS RIVER, NJ Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL 03/31/2006 TOMS RIVER, NJ Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL 03/31/2007 TOMS RIVER, NJ Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL 03/31/2010 TOMS RIVER, NJ Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL 03/31/2011 TOMS RIVER, NJ Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL 03/31/2012 TOMS RIVER, NJ Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL |
Lot# 26814262 - 2002 TOYOTA CAMRY LE/X Bid Information Facility: NJ - TRENTON Sale Date: 02/27/13 Sale Time: 12:00 PM EST Item #/Grid/Row: 14/B080 Sales Status: Sold Bid Status: Paid Your Final Bid: $4,450 USD Notice: Congratulations, you WON! Lot has been paid. Lot Details Odometer: 38,027 ACTUAL VIN: 4T1BF30KX2U533233 Body Style: SEDAN 4DR Color: SILVER Engine: 3.0L 6 Drive: FRONT-WHEEL DRIVE Cylinders: 6 Fuel: GAS Keys: YES
swiftman: my oga, Abeg ow much i go fit get cr-v 2008? plus landing cost. pictures plsHonda CRV EX-L (Non-accidental, Leather seats, < 50k mileage, Full option, Alloy rims) - 2.1-2.3M |
g unit: I need a toyota camry 2010model,like how much wil it cost to land in lagos,I will do d clearing myself. Leather seats,alloy wheel,non accidented,extremely clean and every other thing in good working condition.factory fitted ac. Send me d details @ gdaunit@yahoo.comYou Got Mail. |
20-20:Sir, please give us a call or email us. Thank you. |
mylove007: Good work bro, keep it up. I have a budget of 10k to procure a 2008 Mercedes Benz C300 or C350,Non accidental, average milleage etc, is this amount feasbile? If not, how amount can I add to it for its procurement?Considering that the ACV (Actual Car Value) for Lot# 28280942 is $27,688. Let's budget ~$12-14k? Make sure that when you submit a bid to us, your bid is the absolute highest amount you are willing to pay for the vehicle. Always submit your bid for the maximum amount you want us to bid on your behalf. You have to be sure that if want a specific vehicle, you have a bid high enough to win virtual auction. For example if you bid $8500 on a vehicle and it sells for $8525, but you were willing to bid $8600, then you should have made your bid for $8600 or more. Remember that you will pay the actual sales price for the vehicle, plus auction fees In other words, if the lot sells for ex. $9500 (less than your Max budget of ~$14k). You will pay the sale price of $9k not your Max bid of ~$14k. I hope this is now very clear to all. Please give us a call or email us at copart@rootcontest.com -CC- duduconsultt@yahoo.com Thank you. |