Stats: 3,331,218 members, 8,449,189 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 12:19 PM

Robinicule's Posts

Nairaland ForumRobinicule's ProfileRobinicule's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 39 pages)

RomanceRe: Which Is Hard To Find by robinicule(m): 6:59pm On Jun 25, 2015
if u had a job, u wouldnt post that..
RomanceRe: OMG!! See The Extent This Guy Went Just To See This Lady's Thing [PHOTOS] by robinicule(m): 6:55pm On Jun 25, 2015
harddyj:
Fortunately dats wia u passed through to enta dis world
unfortunately u mean..lol
RomanceRe: OMG!! See The Extent This Guy Went Just To See This Lady's Thing [PHOTOS] by robinicule(m): 6:53pm On Jun 25, 2015
Felitsa187:
Really? R u gay or what? Cuz I'm pretty sure ur dick will definitely penetrate that "ugly thing that looks like a snail" to produce babies or for pleasure. Or what, ud rather prefer a guys ass hole?
sorry for this...does ur 187 stand for ur birthday and month?
Jokes EtcRe: Which Rat Will You Kill First, And Why? Be Sincere! by robinicule(m): 6:48pm On Jun 25, 2015
5th rat is so dead mehn..
CrimeRe: [OPINION] If Female Suicide Bombings Continue, Should Nigeria Ban The Veil? by robinicule(m): 6:46pm On Jun 25, 2015
and u think the north will accept....if they gree make i fry
PhonesRe: Price Of iPhone 6 In Zimbabwean Dollars? $3,552,500,000,000,000,000,000 by robinicule(m): 6:34pm On Jun 25, 2015
lol..then to buy a house in zimbabwe. u'll have to fill that house wit dat money
PhonesRe: Price Of iPhone 6 In Zimbabwean Dollars? $3,552,500,000,000,000,000,000 by robinicule(m): 6:31pm On Jun 25, 2015
MARKone:
I read somewhere that somebody robbed a woman, pushing a wheelbarrow filled with Zimbabwe Dollar just like this, the woman raised alarm.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2557341_zimbabweandollarsbarrow_jpeg775f71abd49789acc25cfdcafb7a75c6

Few meters away, they saw the complete cash littered on the ground, but not the wheelbarrow, apparently the wheelbarrow was of more value to the thief, than the cash. Pathetic country.
this is some funny shii am tellin u....got me all lmao
PhonesRe: Promo: MTN Now Giving Out Free Internet Access To All Their Subscribers by robinicule(m): 6:28pm On Jun 25, 2015
i think am contended with my #70 - 5gig
PoliticsRe: Obama To Host Buhari At The White House On July 20th by robinicule(m): 6:24pm On Jun 25, 2015
so? is white house heaven?
PoliticsRe: Hardship Allowance For Senators by robinicule(m): 6:22pm On Jun 25, 2015
whats hard about their ship..bunch of fools in agbada
PoliticsRe: Nass: Are These Leaders! by robinicule(m): 6:19pm On Jun 25, 2015
seriously am tired of reading all this nass news. old men with slow brain
PoliticsRe: What Is Wrong With This Junior Secondary School Boys Test Answer(photo) by robinicule(m): 6:16pm On Jun 25, 2015
he forgot to add, it does not finish
TV/MoviesRe: Series You Really Loved... and Then Got Bored by robinicule(m): 7:29am On Jun 25, 2015
UjSizzle:
You try sef. I didn't go past the 3rd season.
lol me likey bigbang, its steady on my laptop, i see it whem am down, bored, have nothing to do and need to laugh at some stupidity.
EducationRe: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by robinicule(m): 12:15pm On Jun 22, 2015
thanks @skmoda...wow @ phunmibi 82% ur in already
Foreign AffairsRe: Obama's Many Lies To The American People, How Bin Laden Died by robinicule(m): 10:17pm On Jun 21, 2015
whatever, he still remains dead
CelebritiesRe: Rick Ross Is Now Almost The Size Of Meek Mill (photo) by robinicule(m): 10:09pm On Jun 21, 2015
insult don quench ego
CrimeRe: A Trend That Should Stop In Northern Churches by robinicule(m): 10:04pm On Jun 21, 2015
its just a name
Nairaland GeneralRe: OMG! Baby Born With Heart Outside His Chest (PHOTO) by robinicule(m): 10:01pm On Jun 21, 2015
now its easier for girls to break his heart.
CelebritiesRe: I Can Go Nude If It Enhances The Story – Edwin Princess by robinicule(m): 9:55pm On Jun 21, 2015
she think say nah game of thrones. she wan dey form cersei for us.
PoliticsRe: Saraki Might Be Impeach The Same Way He Was Won Senate President by robinicule(m): 9:52pm On Jun 21, 2015
listen to the op..he is making sense
RomanceRe: I Really Can't Find A Topic For This by robinicule(m): 12:41pm On Jun 20, 2015
mzpetite:
marriage stopped holding a man since I was born!
are you that old..
FashionRe: What Is Your Take On This by robinicule(m): 9:20pm On Jun 19, 2015
look at her bobby..Olympus has fallen!
CelebritiesRe: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by robinicule(m):
INTROVERT:
I love guys who marry ladies taller than them a bit.
ok, I get.. u will marry someone that is shorter than u..
InvestmentRe: Picture Involved: Can You Do This Because Of $1million by robinicule(m): 8:03am On Jun 19, 2015
Is this a joke ? I would do 20 for free..I will press the button and never let my hand go till each of them turns to a very fine pastry juice!
Jokes EtcRe: Hilarious Pic..... by robinicule(m): 8:02am On Jun 19, 2015
Am sure my neighbor is on that plane
Nairaland GeneralRe: Checkout The 2 Longest Place Name by robinicule(m): 7:21am On Jun 19, 2015
What of los angeles?
RomanceRe: June 19 Is My Birthday. Show Some Love by robinicule(m): 7:19am On Jun 19, 2015
Happy birthday.....may ur days be beter than earth's
CelebritiesRe: Top 20 Richest Musicians In Nigeria And Their Net Worth by robinicule(m): 7:18am On Jun 19, 2015
Where is airforce1 ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 39 pages)