Stats: 3,325,015 members, 8,419,953 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:12 AM

RobustRoad's Posts

Nairaland ForumRobustRoad's ProfileRobustRoad's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)

PoliticsRe: Retirement Letter To Tinubu By FFK: by RobustRoad: 7:15pm On Apr 29, 2022
Asiwaju, the slayer of mpukumiri addicts. , the most influential politician of this era.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Shares 3,000 Bags Of Rice To Nasarawa Muslims, begs them to eat the rice by RobustRoad: 7:15pm On Apr 29, 2022
Asiwaju of Nigeria Akanbi must feat ni sha
PoliticsRe: Breaking : Unknown Masked Gunmen Declare Support For Tinubu- Pics by RobustRoad: 2:04pm On Apr 29, 2022
Jagaban of Borgu slayer of Meth cannibals.
PoliticsRe: FFK To Tinubu: I Warned You Earlier Before Now...! by RobustRoad: 1:47pm On Apr 29, 2022
Asiwaju baba Seyi , Jah bless the leader. You got our support come rain come sunshine
PoliticsRe: Breaking : Unknown Masked Gunmen Declare Support For Tinubu- Pics by RobustRoad: 1:47pm On Apr 29, 2022
Tinubu should be paid royalties because he is the single source of revenue for all these Nigeria newspaper and blogs. He is the governor with the best cabinet in his era and we are very sure that having a man like this as president means we will have capable hands at the helm of affairs, a win-win for Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Photos: Tinubu Owns Everything In Lagos? by RobustRoad: 2:52pm On Apr 15, 2022
Jagaban makers of men should be paid royalties because he is the single source of revenue for all these Nigeria newspaper and blogs. He is the governor with the best cabinet in his era and we are very sure that having a man like this as president means we will have capable hands at the helm of affairs, a win-win for Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Many Sins by RobustRoad: 2:52pm On Apr 15, 2022
Asiwaju makers of men . This man carefully masterminded the defeat of a ruling party. That is why Meth addicts hated him like he's the architect of IPOD terrorism. He is so present almost on every news
PoliticsRe: Look At This Tweet Or Henry Shield: Why Are Igbos Obsessed About Tinubu? by RobustRoad: 2:52pm On Apr 15, 2022
Asiwaju , on your mandate till infinity. This man need to be studied by student of politics in our universities, we need to have a full syllabus on Asiwaju with reference to Nigerian politics
PoliticsRe: Adetoun’s Attack On Osinbajo, Support For Tinubu Vexes Nigerians, Loses Follower by RobustRoad: 2:51pm On Apr 15, 2022
Asiwaju omo olodo ide , the most influential politician of this era. The only governor that consistently challenged the federal powers in his era as governor. The man who took the FG to court and made sure he created LCDAs to make government closer to people which is what many states copied now. A forward thinker
PoliticsRe: Tinubu What Are You Doing With A Cigarette Lighter - Pics by RobustRoad: 2:51pm On Apr 15, 2022
Jagaban of Borgu
PoliticsRe: WONDER: IPOB Now Blame Tinubu For Their Activities In The East - PHOTOS by RobustRoad: 2:51pm On Apr 15, 2022
Tinubu , on your mandate we stand. He is the governor with the best cabinet in his era and we are very sure that having a man like this as president means we will have capable hands at the helm of affairs, a win-win for Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Doguwa Speaks On Bola Tinubu's Aspiration To Be President (Video) by RobustRoad: 11:58pm On Apr 14, 2022
Asiwaju baba Seyi . This man is just showing up everywhere you go. He is so present almost on every news
PoliticsRe: Doguwa Speaks On Bola Tinubu's Aspiration To Be President (Video) by RobustRoad: 11:42pm On Apr 14, 2022
Asiwaju omo olodo ide Again, jagaban till eternity
PoliticsRe: Doguwa Speaks On Bola Tinubu's Aspiration To Be President (Video) by RobustRoad: 11:26pm On Apr 14, 2022
Jagaban makers of men slayer of Meth cannibals. A forward thinker and a master strategist
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Watching Real Madrid Vs Chelsea Champions League Match by RobustRoad: 11:25pm On Apr 14, 2022
Asiwaju, Modern Lagos Architect , on your mandate forever. He is so present almost on every news
PoliticsRe: Doguwa Speaks On Bola Tinubu's Aspiration To Be President (Video) by RobustRoad: 11:08pm On Apr 14, 2022
Asiwaju baba Seyi slayer of Meth cannibals. You got our support come rain come sunshine
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Watching Real Madrid Vs Chelsea Champions League Match by RobustRoad: 11:07pm On Apr 14, 2022
Asiwaju of Nigeria , your direction is what we will follow.
PoliticsRe: Two Political Parties That Bola Tinubu May Defect To If He Decides To Leave Apc by RobustRoad: 10:44pm On Apr 14, 2022
Asiwaju baba Seyi will be the president no matter what. He is the governor with the best cabinet in his era and we are very sure that having a man like this as president means we will have capable hands at the helm of affairs, a win-win for Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Two Political Parties That Bola Tinubu May Defect To If He Decides To Leave Apc by RobustRoad: 10:28pm On Apr 14, 2022
Asiwaju makers of men , on your mandate till infinity. Akanbi must feat ni sha
PoliticsRe: Two Political Parties That Bola Tinubu May Defect To If He Decides To Leave Apc by RobustRoad: 10:12pm On Apr 14, 2022
Asiwaju omo olodo ide slayer of Meth cannibals. He is so present almost on every news
PoliticsRe: Have U Noticed Those Posting Fake ESN/IPOB Videos, Photos Are Tinubu Supporters? by RobustRoad: 9:25pm On Apr 14, 2022
Jagaban makers of men , your direction is what we will follow. We will never stop supporting our leader
PoliticsRe: 2023: Sanwo-Olu Woos APC Lawmakers For Tinubu by RobustRoad: 7:34pm On Apr 14, 2022
Asiwaju, Modern Lagos Architect , on your mandate we stand.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Sanwo-Olu Woos APC Lawmakers For Tinubu by RobustRoad: 7:18pm On Apr 14, 2022
Jagaban, the slayer of mpukumiri addicts , Jah bless the leader. The brain behind Eko Atlantic, an investment destination that will be the envy of Africa when completed. An area holding the biggest USA embassy in the world. Why will I not like this man
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Yet To Visited The South East Leaders by RobustRoad: 7:00pm On Apr 14, 2022
Asiwaju oko Remi . This is almost the 1000th thread opened about him on Nairaland this year alone.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Sanwo-Olu Woos APC Lawmakers For Tinubu by RobustRoad: 6:59pm On Apr 14, 2022
Tinubu omo olodo ide These hate filled souls have made it a duty to slander his image but the man keep showing them why he is the Lion of Bourdillon
PoliticsRe: 2023: Sanwo-Olu Woos APC Lawmakers For Tinubu by RobustRoad: 6:41pm On Apr 14, 2022
Asiwaju , the man that make the heart of Meth addicts beat with fear. They wish they had someone like him, but they can never see someone like him hence they resorted to hating and gnashing of teeth.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Yet To Visited The South East Leaders by RobustRoad: 6:41pm On Apr 14, 2022
Asiwaju baba Seyi , your direction is what we will follow.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Yet To Visited The South East Leaders by RobustRoad: 6:18pm On Apr 14, 2022
Tinubu omo olodo ide , the man that make the heart of Meth addicts beat with fear. They wish they had someone like him, but they can never see someone like him hence they resorted to hating and gnashing of teeth. You got our support come rain come sunshine
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, Osinbajo Can’t Separate Themselves From Buhari Govt's Failure - Adeyeye by RobustRoad: 6:18pm On Apr 14, 2022
Asiwaju , the most influential politician of this era. These hate filled souls have made it a duty to slander his image but the man keep showing them why he is the Lion of Bourdillon
PoliticsRe: Between Tinubu’s ‘lifelong Ambition’ And Osinbajo’s ‘Nigerian Dream’ by RobustRoad: 6:18pm On Apr 14, 2022
Lion of Bourdillon , on your mandate forever. The only governor that consistently challenged the federal powers in his era as governor. The man who took the FG to court and made sure he created LCDAs to make government closer to people which is what many states copied now. A forward thinker
PoliticsRe: 2023 Nairaland Poll: Tinubu|Osinbajo|Peter Obi|Amaechi by RobustRoad: 5:55pm On Apr 14, 2022
Asiwaju, the Lion of Bourdillon should be paid royalties because he is the single source of revenue for all these Nigeria newspaper and blogs.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)