Romeo's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Romeo's Profile › Romeo's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 (of 152 pages)
what is the problem with you? everytime ofe mmanu this ofe mmanu that, hissessss |
fromuk:chukwu nyere m aka ebe a!!! nekwa nu onye obia na achupu onye nwe ulo |
fromuk:kedu onye nyere m suspension? hmmmmmm nnenne anyi nile kedu kwa nu? be eliza kedu ije? |
because they were busy jumping social studies and geography ![]() |
hhahahaha monshege biko o kwa ihe m gutara ka m dere ![]() wey them? kedu ebe ha noo? biko umuigbo Hi |
monshege:hmmmmmmmmmm monshege biko gini ka i kwuru? phone nnenne a bu hotline? ![]() soso nnenne ga aghota ihe m dere ugbua ![]() |
hmmmm ogini na eme here? since romeo di absent so only half page ka unu nile dere? what a shame!! ikomi gini ka i na ekwu maka ayefele? ayefele na agbara m oso!!+ nnenne kedu kwanu? nne kedu ka isi mara na m na emisi gi? i dikwa egwu Ynot come back we are not missing you too much monsh iche na soso gi na aga oru!! biko were oso bia ebe a ![]() from be eliza. your missed calls dikwa too much now tasiana kedu ebe i noo? umuigbo Hi ![]() |
hmmmm iche madu nile di ka ikomi? wait ka Ynot nweta kwa gi ebe a!! or even Nnenne ![]() |
Ikomi thank you very much ezigbo enyim ![]() Ikomi:umuigbo hi ![]() |
ndi ara ![]() |
moondust:LMAO Ikomi kedu ihe moondust mere gi ? *hmmmm okwa m kpariri moondust ebe a * but amaghi m na o na asu igbon lol unless na onwere owen na enyere ya aka* |
na for cover stand i go stay watch this one ![]() |
biko mmadu emekwa na ka ikomi wee iwe ebe ma ka na egbe ojiri nu agha Biafra ka dikwa near ![]() |
moondust:HAHAHAHAHAHAH hahahahahahahha this is good for my health!! ikomi take note |
IKOMI biko nekwa abu m na aji adghi ya, hahahaaaahahahaha onye gi na ya nwere ogu ebe a bu fromuk and not me ![]() |
hmm aqui tengo hermanos por dios, como vais chicos? please Razor no vex, like they said it's the COPA espiritu |
anyi sokwa na ihe umuigbo ji diri proud yes anyi so , igbo kwenuuuuu!!!!!!! |
fromuk:from be eliza nwanna kedu ije? hi nke gi kwa also hahahahahahahahaha |
Nigerians protest killing of citizen by Spanish Police A MASSIVE protest by Nigerians is to be staged tomorrow across the globe to demand a probe into the maltreatment and subsequent killing of a Nigerian, Osamuyia Aikpitanhi, by Spanish law enforcement agencies on June 9, this year. The march, being organised by a group called Concerned Nigerians Worldwide (CNW), is billed to hold in over 20 countries. According to reports, Aikpitanhi, a Nigerian immigrant, was arrested by Spanish agents and "loaded" into an Iberia aircraft bound for Lagos, Nigeria. The operatives beat the Nigerian, bound his hands and legs firmly with ropes, and put a gag over his mouth." And the man died. "This is murder," claims Mr. Uche Nworah, spokesperson for the United Kingdom chapter of the CNW. He added: "Mr. Aikpitanhi, a human being, was treated worse than an animal - his crime was coming to Spain to try and make a better life for himself and his family. Illegal immigrants are deported from host countries all the time, but the level of force used by the Spanish officials was excessive and unjustified. " The protests will take place at Spanish Embassies worldwide, including those in the United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), France, Germany, Spain, Brazil and Nigeria. Country chapters of CNW are setting their local times, but full information is available at Hyperlink. |
it seems you people do not know that Denex thing, he's so foolish and is always like that, maybe he's still under papa and mama LMAO @topic I copied this from Punch Nigerians protest killing of citizen by Spanish Police A MASSIVE protest by Nigerians is to be staged tomorrow across the globe to demand a probe into the maltreatment and subsequent killing of a Nigerian, Osamuyia Aikpitanhi, by Spanish law enforcement agencies on June 9, this year. The march, being organised by a group called Concerned Nigerians Worldwide (CNW), is billed to hold in over 20 countries. According to reports, Aikpitanhi, a Nigerian immigrant, was arrested by Spanish agents and "loaded" into an Iberia aircraft bound for Lagos, Nigeria. The operatives beat the Nigerian, bound his hands and legs firmly with ropes, and put a gag over his mouth." And the man died. "This is murder," claims Mr. Uche Nworah, spokesperson for the United Kingdom chapter of the CNW. He added: "Mr. Aikpitanhi, a human being, was treated worse than an animal - his crime was coming to Spain to try and make a better life for himself and his family. Illegal immigrants are deported from host countries all the time, but the level of force used by the Spanish officials was excessive and unjustified. " The protests will take place at Spanish Embassies worldwide, including those in the United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), France, Germany, Spain, Brazil and Nigeria. Country chapters of CNW are setting their local times, but full information is available at Hyperlink. |
Ikomi please don't call me good man , i am blushing ![]() umuigbo hi |
should be abolished totally |
Echidime:EWU ka i bu Nna, BTW, Poverty bu ihe eji mara anyi @nnenne my sense of humour is reserved for the ones that deserve it and u are not included ![]() @thread afuru m unu nile na anya hahaha even nnenne too *i swear* but i don't tolerate crap from no one, people can't come here and rubbish other people because they are hiding behind their PC, can somebody tell me how somebody that can not speak igbo or was not born in igboland, or is not living in igboland know much about Anambra people? she stumbled into the thread vomitting crap about a people she has no idea of, damn this is not a joke because thousands of people read what we write and this might lead to stereotyping of Anambra people, i am not from Anambra but i felt this nnenne ginwa jirikwa nwayo ribe ihe nke gi di oku |
biko nu letter a bu edemede ozi? |
Udo dirikwa gi ezigbo enyi m hahahahahahahahaha nke a bu igbo letter, kedu ihe a na akpo letter na igbo? |
from be eliza, nna kedu ije? ifuro ndi si na ha bu ndi Imo na amaghi asu igbo juru ebe a? |
Ikomi:yeah nwanne ndi ojo noo na ebe a kita, biko ha si kwa ebe a puo |
God don chop my heart finish , kedu ka i di? enweghi m internet na ulo ugbua, isiri na ikomi na ewere medal nile? biko ka mmadu nyere m aka gwa ikomi nya hapuru m ofu medal ![]() |
chichi81:before you start complaining about Anambra people and the things they do, please kindly learn igbo language because shameless people like you are the ones denting our precious igbo image, because you can not speak your self-confessed language and please it's called IGBO and not IBO @Onye Abriba we are here to have fun and not to make noise about material things @ndigbo umuigbo hi |
tasiana nno ohh nne oma from be eliza nna nno ![]() |
yeahhh nwanne m okwute na afu ufu well well |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 (of 152 pages)