Jokes Etc › Re: Buhari Finally Won APC Presidential Primary Election <pics> by Roum(m): 6:33am On Dec 06, 2014 |
Rachas is d man |
Celebrities › Re: How I ‘toasted’ My Wife –chinedu Ikedezie, Aka Aki by Roum(m): 6:30am On Dec 06, 2014 |
God will not forgive any gurl that love me and vehemently refused to confront me!!!! |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: March Born by Roum(m): 7:29pm On Dec 05, 2014 |
Xpath: yoo man am march 9th too we ar d originals first in history I must say.... |
Romance › Re: What Is The Most Common Word/phrase The Opposite Sex Have Said To You by Roum(m): 4:18pm On Dec 03, 2014 |
stanvesco: You meet a new friend of opposite sex, and a conversation ensues....you become friends/acquaintance,and after the conversation you get a goodbye remark. Hmmmm! Personaly, the commonest thing the opposite sex have said to me is.... Gosh,guy you so funny, closely followed by ....oh boy,you are a clown..... Hmmmm whats yours she said Roum,u are amazing!!!!! |
Nairaland General › Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Roum(m): 11:24pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
MrsBreezy: Hmmmmmmmmm? u are beautiful l must say! |
Nairaland General › Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Roum(m): 11:12pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
Politics › Re: Update on Kano Blast: Do you know this child? by Roum(m): 8:02pm On Nov 30, 2014 |
Education › Re: I Am Tired And Frustrated of Writing JAMB by Roum(m): 12:35am On Nov 29, 2014 |
God bless u all |
Celebrities › Re: Yes! Is The Same Woman. LOL! (photos) by Roum(m): 12:05am On Nov 29, 2014 |
eyaaah |
Celebrities › Re: Yes! Is The Same Woman. LOL! (photos) by Roum(m): 12:03am On Nov 29, 2014 |
Ivyluvie2: Hahahahahahahaahahahahaahahhahahaahhaahahahhahaha....seriously I don't know why I'm laughing. She just looks funny..lolz mehnnn! u are beautiful I must confess!!!! |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: March Born by Roum(m): 5:11pm On Nov 27, 2014 |
[quote author=pajid post=28088579]mine 9th[/quote my bday mate |
Celebrities › Re: PSquare's Dad Dies After Fall by Roum(m): 7:23pm On Nov 25, 2014 |
Bekwarra: Nope. I'm a youth corps member serving there. which village are serving? |
Celebrities › Re: Top 10 African Countries With The Most Beautiful Women by Roum(m): 11:52am On Nov 25, 2014 |
xandyE: Whr d hell do I start from? Is it d handsome Nigerian guys dat r chocolate wen dark and creamy wen fair or d beautiful ladies that do not need to be mixed before they r thought beautiful enough. Anyway, I will pardon ur ignorance cos u obviously haven't been to Nigeria. Ghana dat looks up to Nigeria for almost everything and the fine ones among r mixed from another country o, u wan claim fineness wey una never near sef. Mtcheww  you dnt need to bandy words with the ignoramus |
Celebrities › Re: PSquare's Dad Dies After Fall by Roum(m): 11:34am On Nov 25, 2014 |
picture or I don't believe it!!! I schooled in federal university of sambisa forest so who z psquerri? |
Celebrities › Re: PSquare's Dad Dies After Fall by Roum(m): 11:27am On Nov 25, 2014 |
Bekwarra: Na u kill them? are u Frm Bekwarra |
Celebrities › Re: PSquare's Dad Dies After Fall by Roum(m): 11:23am On Nov 25, 2014 |
Bekwarra: Na u kill them? asin na Rip in advance.....2years time u go hear am |
Education › Re: What Subject Do You Think This Is? **photo by Roum(m): 8:38pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Naija leader |
Politics › Re: Aminu Oguche - Nyanya Bombing Suspect - Freed By Court by Roum(m): 7:55pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
kennygee: Angelina Jollie, it is not too late to adopt me. hehehehehehe my belle oooo |
Education › Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Roum(m): 2:18pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Jelailah: Nunushokoto (m), phaniyi7(m), younglordbm, Toyocee(f), vykta, Mzaj(f), Jasdine (f), Jamzig1(m), Jelailah(f), Dhellake, Roum(m), mdee1(m) and 2 guest(s). Hmmm...una like drama ehn. See dem silent readers. Mk i go slip jare scare to comment |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Strictly Only For Beautiful Girls And Handsome Guys On Nairaland..lets Meet Here by Roum(m): 1:48pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
keyke: everybody's beautiful........ it depends on Wat we see as beauty a word from a deeper lyf bible church memba.....sixta well done |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Strictly Only For Beautiful Girls And Handsome Guys On Nairaland..lets Meet Here by Roum(m): 12:39pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
will not comment until I see XandyE. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Guys Drop Ur Number And Let The Ladies Call (hook Up Someone Pls) by Roum(m): 12:30pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
ayam Roum whatsapp or call mua..08086975745.me fine,me slim,me fall and me hypa emotional, any babe can call |
Celebrities › Re: If You Had A Chance To Date A Celebrity Who Would It Be? by Roum(m): 9:20am On Nov 24, 2014 |
xandyE |
Celebrities › Re: Denrele Says He's Ready To Marry! by Roum(m): 9:13am On Nov 24, 2014 |
who z Adelele,na gay variety? I schooled in sambisa |
Romance › Re: Reasons Why I Stoped Sleeping With The Opposite Sex (pls Don't Judge Me) by Roum(m): 8:19am On Nov 24, 2014 |
Yungwizzzy: When I say opposite sex you should know I mean women
I stoped sleeping with women since over 3months ago the reason is not far fetched. You may not likely agree with me but like they say every one is entitled to his opinion.
Some laws actually make me sick, but I don't want to go into that
Now let's face it, What do I gain in a 5min moaning, straffing and lossing blood? that was the question my mind asked me some minutes ago
and I was like? hey Bro are you kidding me?
Like seriously imagine that the tittle of this post is real? and I stopped having sex? don't you think I could die?
sex is one of the greatest Gifts from God to man. I pity impotent persons, priests and morons (but make sure you are 18+ and married)
I just did it and thing sweet die
what I'm I even typing self?
#HSD that evil spirit that's giving u wrong advise I say holy ghost.......fir |
Romance › Re: That Guy/girl You're Friend Zoning May Just Be The Right One For You! by Roum(m): 8:06am On Nov 24, 2014 |
ireneony: why u come de tell us, keep it to urself. there is nothing like love. maybe y u took him seriously becos e don hammer   correct!!! |
Politics › Re: APC Taking Over Uyo On Thursday by Roum(m): 7:39am On Nov 24, 2014 |
UnknownT: What about senator John Akpan Udoedeghe? That guy pulled weight during that 2011 campaign oh but the margin of his lost was shocking when compared to his campaigns and 'treason abi felony' charges. Back then in school, UNN, my roommate and neighbours who are Akwa Ibomites were all seriously campaigning for senator John, saying all sort of bad thing against Akpabio and i was then campaigning for my own governor Rochas. Rochas won and John failed! Rochas for President!!! |
Politics › Re: Jonathan To Obasanjo: I’m Nigeria’s Best Leader by Roum(m): 7:31am On Nov 24, 2014 |
vote Rochas for the betterment of dz falling country |
Celebrities › Re: Famous Nigerian Women Who Prefer Their Natural Hair To Brazilian Hair (Photos) by Roum(m): 6:56am On Nov 24, 2014 |
xandyE: Tnk u  uwc...to be candid u right up my Alley! can we be friends? plz |
Celebrities › Re: Famous Nigerian Women Who Prefer Their Natural Hair To Brazilian Hair (Photos) by Roum(m): 11:35pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
xandyE: I looks gd on all of them but I love it more on Chidinma Omg!!!! u are beautiful,love ya |
Romance › Re: After Reading This You Might Break-up With Your Girlfriend by Roum(m): 9:38pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
my gf doesn't do any of those shiiit ...maybe z bcuz she schooled in france |