Stats: 3,325,239 members, 8,420,928 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:19 PM

Roxell120's Posts

Nairaland ForumRoxell120's ProfileRoxell120's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)

PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Expunges Part Of APC’s Petition Against Wike by roxell120(m):
VOICEOFJUSTICE:
MY ADVICE TO WIKE AS A BROTHER

1. BUHARI IS YOUR BOSS
2. YOUR BOSS IS ALWAYS RIGHT
3. GO BACK TO 2 ABOVE
4. KEEP YOUR REVENGE PLANS SEALED TILL YOU TAKE BACK YOUR MANDATE
5. GO AND MAKE FRIEND WITH BUHARI AND AMAECHI
6. IF POSSIBLE DEFECT TO APC. IN THE NEAR FUTURE YOU WILL DEFECT BACK TO PDP
7. WASH THEIR CARS AND LICK THEIR YARSH IF POSSIBLE TO GET YOUR MANDATE BACK
8. WHEN YOU HAVE GOTTEN YOUR MANDATE BACK, YOU CAN NOW OPEN THEIR CAN OF WORMS
9. CASE NO DEY DIE O
10. WISDOM IS THE PRINCIPAL THING. SO AVOID SHOUTING AND ACTING AS IF YOU HATE THIS GOVERNMENT
11. ACT AS IF YOU LOVE THEM.
12. THE ONLY WAY TO POISON YOUR ENEMY IS TO BE CLOSE TO THEM
13. THE BEST WEAPON TO FIGHT YOUR ENEMY IS TO PITCH HIS ENEMY AGAINST HIM.
14. BE WISE AS SERPENT
15. DON'T OWE RIVERS WORKERS SALARY
16. TRY AND PAY THE PENSIONER AND ORGANISE FREE EYE TREATMENT FOR AULTS ABOVE 60
17. GO BACK TO NUMBER 1 ABOVE
WHAT DO U DO FOR A LIVING AGAIN?U SOUND JOBLESS
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Expunges Part Of APC’s Petition Against Wike by roxell120(m): 9:19am On Oct 30, 2015
THE NAMES OF THE JUDGES THOUGH. ONLY HAUSAS? WHERE IS FARENESS.
InvestmentRe: Investors Losing Faith In Buhari's Govt Over Lack Of Economic Direction-bloomber by roxell120(m): 2:45pm On Oct 29, 2015
Sweetguy25:
We have a useless president.
THE MAN GO SOON DIE SEF.
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Orjiakor Goes Coverless In Bed by roxell120(m): 11:47pm On Oct 28, 2015
PORN MOFO
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Wears Indian Attire (photos) by roxell120(m): 11:45pm On Oct 28, 2015
HAS HE SAID ANYTHING TO US OVER THERE? COS HE ONLY ADDRESSES THE NATION FROM OVERSEA
PoliticsRe: Senator Enyinnaya Abaribe Gave APC An Unhealable Injury At The Plenary Today by roxell120(m): 11:38pm On Oct 28, 2015
POLITICIANS CANT TOUCH OUR MONEY WITOUT D HELP OF THE CIVIL SERVANTS. THEY SHOULD BE DRAGGED TO MARKET SQUARE AND STRIPPED NAKED ESPECIALLY PERMANENT SECRETARIES. THEY ARE THE CHIEF CULPRITS
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Attitude Of Friends When You Are Jobless. by roxell120(m): 10:42pm On Oct 27, 2015
kweku8888:
My own eyes have seen a lot, friends that when u see them in church or gathering they wld be forming phone call,its when they see u,that they wld know the phone is ringing and excuse themselves to receive phone call for hrs. God help us.
HA WETIN UR EYE SEE WHEN U ARE THE CHIEF COMENTER ON NAIRALAND ?
PoliticsRe: Kwakwanso’s Insult On Yoruba Elders Will Not Go Unanswered: femi Fani-kayode by roxell120(m): 11:43pm On Oct 26, 2015
cabaliciouscabal:
Get lost

Don't patronize us. We don't need ur stinking patronage.

Still Fayose and FFK ar Yoruba Men

#igbosthirdclasscitizens.
SORRY O BABA MI. BUT Y UNA MEN COME TIE WRAPPER REACH CHEST PASS WOMEN NA?
PoliticsRe: Kwakwanso’s Insult On Yoruba Elders Will Not Go Unanswered: femi Fani-kayode by roxell120(m): 11:22pm On Oct 26, 2015
Yoruba cowards hahaha. FFK'S kind are only 2 in the whole tribe- him and fayose the rest are women
FamilyRe: Is It Wise For A Woman To Give Her Husband Part Of Her Monthly Salary? by roxell120(m): 11:14pm On Oct 26, 2015
LAZY HUSBAND? WHERE IS HIS PRIDE
PoliticsRe: How Oritsejafor Deceived Jonathan – Okotie; He Wants To Be Popular – CAN by roxell120(m): 1:35pm On Oct 26, 2015
searching4love:
YOU ARE A BASTARD. IF U KNOW HOW TO WIN THIS BIG WHY DON'T U PLAY AND WIN INSTEAD OF SPAMMING THE FORUM LOOKING FOR 2K SUBSCRIBERShuh NA SHOPONA GO KILL YOU. USELESS SCAMMER
CHAI NA BULLET U RELEASE SO
PoliticsRe: How Oritsejafor Deceived Jonathan – Okotie; He Wants To Be Popular – CAN by roxell120(m): 1:32pm On Oct 26, 2015
HOW MANY WIVES DID U MARRY AND WHERE ARE THEY AGAIN PASTOR OKOTIE? STILL WONDERING Y PPLE STILL LISTEN TO U
PoliticsRe: Abia Tribunal Annuls Election Of Emeka Nnamani, Bars APGA From Re-run by roxell120(m): 1:03pm On Oct 26, 2015
OZAOEKPE:
I've lost faith in the judiciary
WALAHI
PoliticsRe: Tension In Jos As Election Tribunal Set To Rule On Plateau Gov. Elec. Today by roxell120(m): 12:55pm On Oct 26, 2015
APC=ANARCHY AND AUTOCRACY
CultureRe: Photos Of An Igbo Village Built In Virginia, USA by roxell120(m): 12:37pm On Oct 26, 2015
THROWING MY RIGHT LEG UP. IGBO KWENU! KWENU!! KWEZUENU !!!
CultureRe: Photos Of An Igbo Village Built In Virginia, USA by roxell120(m): 12:26pm On Oct 26, 2015
MY BIAFRA MY PRIDE
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo, Ambode At 80th Birthday Of Adebutu by roxell120(m): 11:45am On Oct 26, 2015
OBJ FORMING SAINT WHILE DODGING THE BIG HAMMER. DONT DECIEVE PLEASE
PoliticsRe: Delta Chief-Judge, Marshal Umukoro Infiltrates Election Tribunal With N3Bln - SR by roxell120(m): 10:10am On Oct 26, 2015
I BLAME JONATHAN FOR ALLOWING THE OPPOSITION TO GROW SO MUCH WINGS TO THIS LEVEL. ELECTIONS UPTURNED SEVERALLY WITHOUT CHECKS? ITS NOW I KNOW NIGERIAS DEMOCRACY HAS NOT GROWN THE WAY GEJ TOT. SEE IMPUNITY EVERYWHERE UNDER 4 MONTH ? GEJS GOVT HAD A FAIR PLAYING GROUND FOR ALL PARTIES NOT THIS ANARCHY WE ARE INTO
RomanceRe: President Of Nigerian Prostitutes, JessicaElvis Is Dead by roxell120(m): 10:48pm On Oct 25, 2015
CHAI DAT LADY WAS SUPER. I MISS HER VIGOR. KOKO M FAREWELL
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo In Auto-Crash, Escapes Unhurt - Today.ng by roxell120(m): 1:41pm On Oct 25, 2015
LET HIM JUST DIE AND FREE THIS COUNTRY FROM BONDAGE ABEG.
SportsRe: FIFA U-17 World Cup: Nigeria Vs Croatia 1 - 2 (Live) by roxell120(m): 1:21am On Oct 24, 2015
WASTING MY PRECIOUS SLEEP AND ADDING BLOOD PRESSURE
Nairaland GeneralRe: Ex Minister Tried To Return N50bn Through Me — El-rufai by roxell120(m): 5:51pm On Oct 18, 2015
MY FADA! 50 GINI? CHAI
SportsRe: Sweden Vs Nigeria (3 - 3) Fifa Women's World Cup On 8th June, 2015 by roxell120(m): 10:19pm On Jun 08, 2015
maryhaam:
same here too,i thot is co incident to his inauguration we only hv light when dey r bringing bbill, itt been 2weeks now constant.
light wey APC take do politics? They bought all agencies of government to frustrate Gej and here they are. What have they done on power so far and there is light virtually everywhere. Think about it
PoliticsRe: My Area After The Rain This Morning..pix by roxell120(m): 8:22pm On May 23, 2015
What happens to having a boat by d corner
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by roxell120(m): 1:45am On Apr 06, 2015
I'm following this eu retracement till 1.0911
PoliticsRe: Buhari May Find It Hard To Change Nigeria by roxell120(m): 5:30pm On Apr 05, 2015
I pray he survives this four years in that office because this kind of country can't be handled the if u are not physically and mentally agile. With wat I see, stress may dash the hope expected. If you doubt please knock on Yar'Dua's grave. Quote me and die
EducationRe: You Are A Genius If You Have The Solution To This Equation. by roxell120(m): 3:02pm On Apr 05, 2015
holyokoto:
Tried but can't get it
u just said you are not a genius. I'm still scratching my head. U will see my answer soon cos I'm a genius.
PoliticsRe: How Ministers, Governors Sabotaged Jonathan by roxell120(m): 2:54pm On Apr 05, 2015
anonimi:
I would rather be LENIENT and simply say he was too trusting of people.
So true bro. Looking at him he is too gentle and can easily be manipulated and waiting hawks took advantage of that
PoliticsRe: How Ministers, Governors Sabotaged Jonathan by roxell120(m):
Our people say 'a good product sells itself'. I wish he was able to deliver on electricity only, he would have been sleeping in Aso rock while the masses Campaign for him. He just lost an opportunity to write his name in gold. Scavengers surrounded him telling him wat he would love to hear. He is just a natural good man with poor leadership qualities which Nigeria doesn't deserve. I supported blindly cos Buhari was not an option for me for reasons best known to me.
PoliticsRe: Too Much Money: This PDP Man Poses With Piles Of Naira Notes - Photo by roxell120(m): 6:58pm On Mar 22, 2015
apc playing wit the brains of ignorant fools in dis country
CrimeRe: ISIS Release Shocking Photo Of Baby Dressed As A Fighter With Bomb On His Chest by roxell120(m): 10:41pm On Mar 14, 2015
Jezyfreezman:
May Allah 4giv dis fo0ls huh

Spoiling the beautiful and peaceful religion, my alfa didn't teach me poo and i can't still find what my beautiful religion has done to be recieving all insane bastards claiming to be a die hard followers, whereas they just wanna tarnish its image... When will all dis end,
0h Allah, its time to interven angry
peaceful religion u call it. Then something is wrong somewhere especially the teaching. Take a look. Al quada, ISIS, Boko haram, AL Shabab etc emanating from the same faith and u still have peace in your mouth? Maybe I have to check another dictionary to find out whether there is another meaning of that word 'peace'
PoliticsRe: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by roxell120(m): 10:13pm On Mar 14, 2015
Remember igbos are business men. Don't forget that. Businesses are in different colors. After all voting is open secret.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)