Stats: 3,331,133 members, 8,448,825 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 09:25 PM

Rucheen's Posts

Nairaland ForumRucheen's ProfileRucheen's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 27 pages)

CrimeRe: Man Kills Brother Over Farmland, Family Members Kill Him by Rucheen(m): 3:09pm On Mar 07, 2016
who knows how the father snatched that piece of land. Brother kill Brother!
PoliticsRe: Who Are Your Three Worst Governors In Nigeria? by Rucheen(m): 8:51am On Mar 06, 2016
Abdul Fathah Ahmed. Anayo Rochas. Rauf Aregbeshola
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Youths! Let's Come Together And Form Our Own Political Party by Rucheen(m): 8:37am On Mar 04, 2016
mission impossible. those old men have money
CrimeRe: Notorious Hire Killer Adigun Sentenced To Death by Rucheen(m): 8:57am On Mar 03, 2016
rest in peaces in advance
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Will Marry More Wives – Says Okorocha by Rucheen(m): 8:18am On Mar 03, 2016
source please. .

Rucheen has no time for hypocrites Rucheen has no time for Okorocha guess what okorocha is. .......your guess is as good as mine
PoliticsRe: Have Fulanis Attacked Your Community? by Rucheen(m): 8:02am On Mar 03, 2016
they no born them well
PoliticsRe: Religion, Kano Emirate Council And Child Slavery By Rotimi Fasan by Rucheen(m): 12:53pm On Mar 02, 2016
Their culture Their way
PoliticsRe: Northerners Are Multiplying At extremely Alarming Rates by Rucheen(m): 12:47pm On Mar 02, 2016
They have high libido little education and a culture Rucheen can't understand
PoliticsRe: 5 Countries That Are Poorer Than Nigeria But Generate More Electricity by Rucheen(m): 12:37pm On Mar 02, 2016
We will get there
Christianity EtcRe: Humanist: Which Of These Will You Entrust Your Girl Child To? by Rucheen(m): 8:20pm On Mar 01, 2016
Non. In this present world? Not even to a sterile priest
CrimeRe: What Was Found On This Yacht Will Blow Your Mind by Rucheen(m): 11:51am On Mar 01, 2016
Philippinoes just be ready as the cause of the death in being unraveled by the criminologist
Germans hate forgiveness
CrimeRe: CONFESSION: Nigerian Suya Man Who Roasts Vultures As Chickens Caught by Rucheen(m): 11:40am On Mar 01, 2016
What makes one meat good and others bad vulture be like say im sweet pass chicken sef
PoliticsRe: The Most Unstable Creatures On Planet Earth! by Rucheen(m): 11:30am On Mar 01, 2016
buhari is a chief Chefe6 can never be wrong either he's right or left karability
PoliticsRe: The Most Unstable Creatures On Planet Earth! by Rucheen(m): 11:30am On Mar 01, 2016
buhari is a chief Chefe6 can never be wrong either he's right or left karability
PoliticsRe: Is This True About Awka, Anambra? by Rucheen(m): 11:20am On Mar 01, 2016
Awka "the foundation of Igbo civilization" agreed. Remembers my granny story how they used to buy dengun in Awka for festivals
RomanceRe: What Is The Ideal Number Of Rounds Of Sex A Man Should Go? by Rucheen(m): 9:09pm On Feb 29, 2016
Sex don't have timetable! sometimes few rounds daily and sometimes he goes days/weeks sexless
Science/TechnologyRe: Top 9 Most Poisonous Animals In The World – You Don’t Want To Mess With Them! by Rucheen(m): 1:40pm On Feb 29, 2016
I'm immune to all these
PoliticsRe: Time To Probe The Corruption In EEDC As 50 Communities Are Thrown Into Darkness! by Rucheen(m): 7:49am On Feb 28, 2016
EEDC anye o. Dont even know what to do with light here. I think Enugu has more stable light than Anambra
PoliticsRe: Fifa Election - Live: Latest Updates As Gianni Infantino Elected Fifa President. by Rucheen(m): 7:07pm On Feb 26, 2016
Are there no capable hands outside Europe?
PoliticsRe: Sun Man Of The Year...should It Have Been GEJ? by Rucheen(m): 6:12am On Feb 22, 2016
Neither Goodluck nor the other one.
PoliticsRe: I’m Not A Hungry Governor - Obiano To Critics by Rucheen(m): 6:03am On Feb 22, 2016
Obiano please ignore these ignoramus.es
RomanceRe: Photos: Is This The End Of Prostitution? by Rucheen(m): 10:34pm On Feb 17, 2016
Any improvised woman is not for Rucheen. with Ella am OK
CrimeRe: Native Doctor Kills Two Brothers Seeking For Bullet Proof Protection. by Rucheen(m): 11:05am On Feb 17, 2016
Next time go to Enugu-Ezike or Ijabu-Ode Okbtight
CrimeRe: Two Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Rucheen(m): 2:58pm On Feb 15, 2016
Sailors and icelanders.. huh
RomanceRe: Check This Black Beauty Out (my Own Val) by Rucheen(m): 11:57pm On Feb 11, 2016
Beauty of the first class. very edible
PoliticsRe: We’re Not Settlers, Ijaws In Edo Insist by Rucheen(m): 7:13am On Feb 07, 2016
Not settlers but indigens
PoliticsRe: Igbos:the Most Discussed/trending Tribe In Nigeria by Rucheen(m): 11:53pm On Feb 05, 2016
Its natural. The good is the enemy of the best. wearethelightofthenation
PoliticsRe: A Candid Advice For The Good People Of Imo State by Rucheen(m): 10:23pm On Feb 04, 2016
O wuru na umunwanyi Owerri wu vegetable ha wu watermelon.
PoliticsRe: Very Funny Pic:buhari Sits Where The Niger President Is To Sit With Niger Flag by Rucheen(m): 10:13pm On Feb 04, 2016
Stop hating men that's superiority.when the president of Niger arrives he will keep standing or find a seat for Bubu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 27 pages)