Ruggedboych's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ruggedboych's Profile › Ruggedboych's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 (of 33 pages)
FERNANDEZISBACK:unfortunately for you I am not getting married to any lady. Baby mama have been working for me ![]() |
Totiemide:He wants someone in his life, they can kiss and romance and do there stuffs in bed, I can't give you bed lecture here nah ![]() |
FightToDeath:Stupid liar, send a PM to this moniker, make I treat your Bleep up once and for all, you see this war you started will consume you You can call the mods as usual, sick weakling ![]() |
FightToDeath:You will always cum in your prostitute mother's dog, foolish guy without honor |
FightToDeath:I can't post it because of too many lunatics like you, send a PM if you get liver |
FightToDeath:Lol, you are even a head hunter lmao... I cover my skull with the blood of Jesus. You will never be able to mine it ![]() |
Marriage is for better or worse, sex no be food, if na good woman, she gonna stay and keep the secret and use IVF to have children, after all we have sisters and REV fathers in Catholics church who don't give a damn about six. Sex is overrated |
carterguccy:A head hunter can't be president of this country, before we wake up one day and our skull Miner president declare all skulls wanted in also rock for rituals ![]() |
Mod are working, this early morning, they're pushing threads to FP abi some of them are into yahoo ![]() IFightToDeath how far nah, I am coming for you ooooo ![]() |
FightToDeath hope you know what's coming your way, with or without your number I will track you down and deal with you wickedly, I have already gotten few information (s) about you. I am only letting you know so you won't be shocked when I strike. What you don't know is that you are dealing with an angel cum devil, I take no prisoner, I give peace and sorrow, and you have chosen my wrath, I pity your soul not even your body, because I will torture your soul for eternity |
FightToDeath:Lol... guy what happened to your other monikers You think say you're smart, you give confidence with your right hand and try to lash out strong wickedness with your left hand, only a naive guy will believe you in this forum. I have your time now thanks to my 2021 vacation.... I go pursue everywhere you go |