Stats: 3,194,668 members, 7,955,418 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 04:49 AM

Safarigirl's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Safarigirl's Profile / Safarigirl's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 1417 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 4:00pm On Sep 19
JUDGEJUDITH:
I said it gives more advantage whether u like it or not!! Ofcourse u will see few others that didn't make the finals getting endorsements mostly with connections.. Bella is the most endorsed lady in level up a finalist , Nengi is the most endorsed lady in lockdown a finalist ...the prince u mentioned is not even the most endorsed male of the season with all his Royal family connections !! Only Ozo was in the sports field in his season which worked for him! Neo was a finalist in his season coupled with Beauty's plug now grin Don't forget some finalists may have rejected endorsements for personal reasons that dont go with their conditions or may tie them down to the brand! U just rush go type nonsense epistles cos u see your sooj may not make it to the finals cheesy cheesy cheesy

Nengi is the most endorsed lady in Lockdown ke? LOL. Erica has Star Radler, Supa Komando, Samsung and Travel Beta deals to mention a few. The only other Nigerians on Samsung's payroll are Ebuka and Banky o.

Prince and Ozo, did both of them get to the finals? No. Point remains.

Neo had very few endorsements after Lockdown despite being a finalist. It was All Stars that he left in Week 8 that he now had many endorsements post-show, rubbishing your theory.

Bella has been working working even before the show, and has the same access I mentioned you have to have, plus she aligns with brands. Her sister is Ugegbe, her brother is Chris Okagbue. She is well-traveled. So, a combination of things took her there, not just being a finalist. It does help, but not as much as you've implied.

Who reject endorsements? LOL. Drop their names. Unless you're talking about all these backyard brands, then, that's fine.

And as for your line about Sooj. He and Topher have access to lots of these brands, having worked for and with them before the show, so, they will be able to find something post show either way. I still don't expect anything much for this set, but the likes of Topher and Sooj will still benefit from the crumbs.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 2:04pm On Sep 19
JUDGEJUDITH:
Going to the finals gives u an Advantage with brands, except the person has other plans...The most endorsed housemates every season is always a finalist!
Others that didn't make the finals will either have a Stand out skill or connections to meet up.
Ahneeka an exhousemate even confirmed this!

E no dey give any advantage anything.

Beauty and Erica wey no reach finals, have more brand deals than most of their colleagues. Prince that did not even get to finals had bigger brand deals than Neo in his season. Neo also did not get to that finals, but he has gotten more brand deals than the guys that made it to All Stars finals. Ozo did not make it to LD finals, but look at where he is today.

So, it is definitely not by making it to finals, it is about branding and marketability.

You can make it to finals, but you won't align with what a brand wants. Access is also very important, because na who get connect dey get deals.

Times are hard, economy no dey smile, so, I'm pretty sure those deals will not be pouring in as much. This season is arguably the worst the franchise has had to deal with, so, it will be down to sheer grit and hustling spirit from these HMs post show. Not finals, not even big fanbase, but who wants it the most.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:51pm On Sep 19
ReignReign:
This is the ship Safarigirl has been trying to force us to believe! While Ozee is the Trophy with 2 ladies dying for him, her sooj is being used for the game😂

LMAO

You people on this site are actually ridiculous. Na why I leave una for here this season.

At least this week, it is him that she is using. Last week he was the one using her. Na so we go dey rotate am.

Just thankful I left this place this year for the most part. See the mumu things I would have been defending
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:34pm On Sep 14
PNomsule:
You write well i noticed.

Thank you so much.

When my head is correct, I write a lot. It's something I enjoy doing.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:31am On Sep 14
ReignReign:
All the tasks Ozee did far better than sooj, u don't want to compare their wins so far, reason u can only remember Amatem is that sooj was only good in that lolz
If you believe Sooj is just 23 with that rumpled face then he doesn't have good genes sorry.

All which tasks did he do better than Sooj?

Sooj was also better in the Colgate task, did you see them at the jungle Jim? Lol. Premier Cool, Sooj still did better. Please, that boy had the fastest time for those Crossword Puzzles. The Airtel task, was it not Sooj that also did their puzzle pieces in the fastest time?

What about the Guiness task that Sooj got their Goblet in the fastest time?

Dey play. Sooj has always been exceptional in tasks, maybe you just haven't been watching.

And he is 23, he actually has classmates that have corroborated the age. I know he is so mature, most people were fooling around at his age, so, E dey hard una to believe say 23 mature like that. I even saw a clip of OZee at 28, and he has not had any character development in almost 10 years since. Can't imagine what his own 23 must have been like.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:29am On Sep 14
ReignReign:
That is still not enough reason to compare them with sooj! Saying Sooj sold himself better when all he does is consume biggy's food and grow fat in the cheeks! His canoe with Nelly is lifeless, both just playing along for votes.
Having the Mbadiwes in your team na cheat code already but sooj brings little or nothing!

Sooj that has won Colgate task, Semovita task, Amatem and Premier Cool in the space of 2 weeks only consumes food? Has OZee won more tasks than Sooj since they were unpaired?

His ship with Nelly is one of the best dynamics I have watched on this show, because they are actually very good friends. He knows things about her as if he were her, which means they have actually been getting to know each other. If you ask Nelly about herself in that house and Sooj is there, he will answer the question and he will be correct.

He is very patient with her, even when she finds it hard to express herself.

I understand that some of you only see life in ship when people are sucking each other's tongues off, but some of us actually look out for thoughtfulness, consideration and willingness to change. He doesn't hesitate to apologise to her if he offends her, he stands ten toes behind her when he needs to, he calls her to order and she is respectful enough to listen to him. He's a very reserved person, but he laughs most when he is with her, he jokes around most with her. No one else pulls that side of him out like she does.

The 6-years age gap between them is barely noticeable, because Sooj is a proper man with her and she allows herself to be a woman around him.

I know you don't like them, so, you don't notice the dynamic when they're on your screen, hence your highly uninformed statement about that ship, but I thoroughly enjoy watching them, because that, to me; their friendship, their ability to be comfortable around each other, knowing each other, enjoying each other, being vulnerable around each other, that is what the ideal relationship looks like to me.

If it is fake, they're doing it very well and I hope that more people in this world will get to experience that fake affection, because a lot of people are inside useless relationships with people who don't value them.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:18am On Sep 14
ReignReign:
I saw someone comparing Ozee with sooj.
Pls don't insult Ozee, he is not in the same level with airhead sooj that brings no content other than eating!
Ozee is intelligent.. a jack of all trades, he is a hot Man, the reason Onyeka and Victoria are at loggerheads!
OZee and Sooj had a faceoff in the Amatem task and we know who came out tops, so, no need for plenty talk.

Can't even compare OZee and Sooj, because Sooj is just 23 and already has so much Alpha energy, smart, athletic, quick on his feet.

Onyeka has one-sided beef with Nelly because of the same Sooj and hustles his attention too, so, I don't think using her as a proof of someone's desirability is very wise.

OZee has 14 years on Sooj, and yet, Sooj can hold his own against him. It's a compliment to Osuji actually. If just 23 years on earth have given us such a grounded young man, imagine what he will be like at 37.

No basis for comparison whatsoever.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:13am On Sep 14
ReignReign:
Ozee should have stopped onyeka and Victoria from ever confronting eachother if he wanted lolz

He couldn't have in that scenario. Like I said, once the fight don start, they never intervene. Even in that Rhuthee and DJ Twins fight, Zion came to meet him and was telling him how children are fighting, and he no even look them.

Also, the fight started with Onyeka and Kassia, not Victoria. Also, the fight favours him anyway, so, why will he intervene?
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:58am On Sep 14
ReignReign:
Yea Shaun instigates but still comes out to act like a peacemaker! Which is what I was pointing out that Mbadiwes aren't the only peacemakers.
Even last night they didn't make peace unlike them, meaning they got Ebuka's message.

When DJ Twins were fighting Rhuthee, they didn't intervene then either. When the fight has escalated to raised voices, they actually don't step in. They only step in before the thing erupts. So, if someone is planning to confront another person, they discourage them from doing that, they also warn them about narratives after the squabble, but they never actually intervene in the heat of it, so, I don't think their peacemaking is for middle of fight.

It's in the buildup that they quench the fire.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:46am On Sep 14
ReignReign:
Her Fave is sooj!
She confessing that Ozee and Ocee are the Alpha Males of the house doesn't make the brothers her fave.

At the time I called them Alpha Males, they were my faves.

I also stated that Sooj too is an Alpha Male, but discounted him because of his age (which shouldn't matter, because he still has Alpha energy)

I have not removed that tag from the twins even though OZ na chochocho and they do peacemakers. The entire idea of being Alpha is commanding respect amongst one's peers and they still have that, even if they're peacemakers.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:43am On Sep 14
ReignReign:
Shaun is worse off if you are being truthful!

Shaun doesn't do peacemaking, he actually instigates, he's just a mediocre instigator.

He sets his chihuahuas on people he has issues with. He doesn't fire the gun, but he points them to the target, that's what he does. But since he isn't doing it well and these other HMs are trying to keep the peace because of Mbadiwe boys and other such things, him yansh never come out. He's a silent operator.

Just not noticeable because his personality is quite bland and he just floats about.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:26am On Sep 14
Oshokhai69:

It may seem as though you changed your mind about those alpha men wey kill this season for us 😆😂

I don't like that they've been doing peacemaking, I don't like that they think they're hotshit because of family name,and I hope the brother that is up leaves on Sunday, make everybody eye clear.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:16am On Sep 14
Twoclans:
My memory fails me completely.Have we had any season of Big brother season without a housemate getting a strike .

If it has never happened then this season might just be a first.

This is productions fault btw, it is not because Housemates have not done enough to get strikes.

There were seasons where microphone infringement warnings could get you a strike. This season, nothing has happened.

Handi even did Jackie Chan kick with that their tower game and nothing happened.

Even SYE, Pere and Maria got strikes, Saga too.

When we want to count how this season has failed, let us remember that Production was very much influential in it too, for failing to address certain things. We had two accusations of sexual assault, and neither was addressed. Production just let viewers run with whatever.

It is not enough they brought two WhiteMoneys, they still couldn't tension these guys. Useless set.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:13am On Sep 14
Gucciboy:

They have tagged onyeka villain for trying to spice up a dead show but I'm glad she defended herself well. One man army Womanking.

They blew her into smithereens.

One Man Army

Woman King

That is what you get when you do chochocho everyday. Kassia and Victoria pummeled her so hard, she was sweating in her pits and not one of her "friends" could defend her.

If the entire house is gleeful at your downfall, then know that you're not innocent either.

At least they have given her the fight she has been looking for with all the women.

"They have turned her to a villain", she is the one that was hustling villain role. Went from talking about how Nelita invited her to HoH so she won't seduce their men, to saying Wanni is insecure about her relationship with Shaun, to lying that she's the "jetski" in Victoria and OZee's ship, also called Victoria insecure and accused her of wearing short skirt to seduce man, said that she's always looking for OZee's attention.

Nobody turned Onyeka into anything she never was. She is so male-centred, she decided to fight all the girls in that house over men that don't rate her. See how all her men were mocking her after that fight, same way they mocked her after the Sunday Live Eviction when Ebuka exposed her.

Every single woman that has made her entire personality about attracting male attention has faced disgrace, and if Onyeka doesn't reevaluate her life choices, this will be one of many disgraces to come.

"They have made her into a villain". She's a loser displaying loser behaviour, and even big fanbase will never change that if she cannot rate her own self.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:06am On Sep 14
Lauryn41:

Onyeka has gossiped about everyone to everyone in that house including her own sister

Same her said she will stand and tell you to your face ??
That pussy

The only people that says shit to people’s faces in that house is WxH

Onyeka should not be upset about gossip when she herself is the chief gossip of this season

And Nelly.

Nelly has never backed out of saying anything to anyone's face. If you ask her, she will say, "Yes, I said it and I stand on that."

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:04am On Sep 14
Bennytwin:

Make we hear word. Is it not recently that we started seeing Kassia and Victoria's handworks?

I have given them their accolades.

When the season started....who were those carrying the show? Weren't you guys among those calling Victoria furniture? Was she doing anything spectacular?If not for her pretty face,many people were of the opinion she should have been home by now and they would have been correct!

Abeg o make Una dey lie small small. Kassia has sold herself more than who?
E remain make them bring DJ work every task week before Una appreciate Wannixhandi!!!
Wannixhandi cannot sew,it is not a crime!
Those girls have been everything and more!!!

If not for bandwagon,wetin kk dey do abeg?
Onyeka has been very visible since this show started. She has shown she is an all rounder.
Just because she doesn't have fans does not mean you won't speak the truth!

We all know Kassia and Victoria can sew. Since tasks requires sewing,it will always be seen. I applaud them.

Wannixhandi,Chekas and Mbadiwes have shown themselves in more ways than one since this show began!!!! We should be talking about crowning one of those groups!

plzzzzz....do not throw Mbadiwes under the bus for your faves. Age or not!

Recently?

If you just started watching the show, then just say that instead of telling this lie.

Kassia and Victoria have been seeing EVERY SINGLE WEEK since Week 3, so, don't come here to tell any lies.

DJ Twins have sold themselves as people that like relationship and man, it is only Handi that has really spoken up about her work in music sef. Wanni's own is always, "I like a man that can f*ck well. I'm not afraid to speak on my sexual pleasure. I enjoy f*cking so much", she has definitely been selling something.

And Onyeka has fans, so, stop coming here to lie. Did you see me mention Onyeka's name as someone that has not sold herself? No. So, why are you mentioning her again? Did I follow you and argue that one?

The people that have most sold themselves on this show are:

Onyeka, Kassia, Victoria, Nelly, Sooj, DJ Twins, Mbadiwe twins.

My own issue with your post is that you LIED that others have been sleeping and not selling themselves aside the 3 people you mentioned.

At least 7 housemates have sold themselves on this show in one way or the other, not just those 3. The others have not been sleeping. Stop accusing others of sleeping because you're asleep when they're doing something.

Some of you will only like some people and be blind to what others are doing because of that. Give accolades properly. Kassia and Victoria have been sewing since Week 3, they have sewn all the outfits for Weekly Tasks. Don't come here and reduce their work and throw them under the bus because they're not speaking English in presentations.

They have worked their fingers off to get their due accolades as far as selling one's self is concerned. Give them their dues too!

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 3:17am On Sep 14
Northkendal:
Shey we no get any 'sauce' this year? grin who Dem go evict this week abeg? My mind dey tell me say this week's eviction go shock people
Me sef wan know.

My sauce japa go abroad, so, now, I have to hold on to crumbs from Twitter. If say she still dey, by this time, I for know wetin dey sup.

I think Chizoba, Sooj and Ben will leave.

I'm hoping it is Chizoba, Ben and OZee, but my calculations no support that hope because I know OZee people for don drop better money, plus O2 shippers votes, and I don't see Sooj getting more votes than Ben.

Dunno sha. Anything can happen. I just know 3 people are leaving.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 3:11am On Sep 14
Bennytwin:

Oh pls!

The Twin girls,Onyeka and Mbadiwes have worked for the fans they have truth be told!!!

While other people slept,these people have shown time and time again that at least they came to show themselves!!!

Lol.

How have Mbadiwe twins shown themselves more than Kassia, or Victoria, or Nelly, or even Sooj?

If they ask anybody about housemates, anyone who actually watches the show will easily tell you that Kassia and Victoria are great at sewing, Sooj is athletic, Nelly is a chef.

So, how have Mbadiwes sold themselves more than these other persons? Abi because camera crew wants to die on their heads?

Even Anita that is boring, I can easily mention that she is a great model and a good presenter, just as I can call OCee that.

Anyway, I don't blame you people, I blame camera crew that follows some Housemates around even when they're doing nothing.

My own is that we should not sha tell lies, because Kassia and Victoria have sold themselves more than DJ twins and Mbadiwes if nothing else.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:35pm On Sep 08
Geezeem:

This!

I also always wonder why it matters

I honestly don't care if the thread is full or empty

I am more concerned with what is playing on my screen

People like sweating little stuff grin

If the thread is full, I just assume it means people are not watching and are coming here to read updates, when they should be watching.

Most of the time, na agenda dey full updates, not facts.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:34pm On Sep 08
Eeghe:

Amen to your prayer for Cross.
He sent me his All Stars Pepsi jacket and a thank you note. Yes Crossnation are a rich tribe.
I absolutely hate also hate gbas gbos as content
Aawww, that's so lovely.

My most hectic seasons were Lockdown and Level Up because of that nonsense.

Just give me peace and love, it's why Cross is still my Ultimate fave. He stressed me small in All Stars, but that's just problem coming to meet an unproblematic fave.

I don't think any other HMs gave out merch like he did. Still regret that I couldn't handle his SM last season because of work. Would've been quite the experience. Correct guy always
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:02pm On Sep 08
Eeghe:

Not who wins, who you like
But thanks for sharing …
I do not care if my favs wins. They seldom do at that. When they leave, I spite vote against the wagon. If they stay till finale I contribute to their 5percent or less, lol

This has been my best BB (can’t choose between it and SYE and DW) so I honestly can’t relate to your disinterest

You go again next year🤝

First bolded, Eeghe, did you not abandon Cross in SYE finale to vote Liquorose because you thought it would help topple WhiteMoney? 🧐

Second bolded, yes, it has definitely been my best season since SYE. Top 2 seasons, because I didn't have to deal with so much toxicity. I absolutely hate seasons where I have to be fighting like a lunatic because my fave is problematic or problem just falls at their feet. SYE will top it because I watched Cross and Angel till finals, his people had money, so, no voting pressure like that on fans.

I cruised that season, then post-show, I won a giveaway from him and he sent me some of his Merch from the show and a perfume. SYE was my best season, God will bless Cross Ikechukwu for me.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:56am On Sep 08
The way that Anita spoke to Topher last night was very terrible.

Took me back to that Adenita nonsense from All Stars. And no, it's not even just an age issue, after all, Nelly is 6 years older than Sooj, but their interactions never show that. It's just how certain persons speak, they have a very strict and scolding tone, and when you're younger, it becomes even more glaring.

As soon as she started speaking to him like a school principal, I turned off my television, because God forbid I have to watch that nonsense for a second season in a row. When you decide to be with someone, whatever ages you both profess should actually not exist in your dynamic and you should be mindful of this in interactions.

However, perhaps Topher's playful nature has caused her to think she can get away with using certain tones on him. If you spoke to Sooj like that, he wouldn't even respond to you, because he will just assume it's not him you're talking to, which is what Topher should have assumed.

I said it o, that this girl will stress this boy mentally. He's a happy boy, she should not steal his joy mbok.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:24am On Sep 06
Hopefully, tonight will be the end of, "They're giving me looks"

These babes have so much love for her, and it's not fair that she goes around talking about them like they're beefing her.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:12am On Sep 06
MasterSteps:

Does her emotion go on strike during Onyeka's birthday Her birthday does not make the day any different from the other days since their running battle.

You haven't seen siblings who are well into their 50s and 60s displaying rivalry.

If she had done that, you would have called her 'fake', if she is angry, let her chill tf out of whatever is upsetting her. Onyeka has a house bestie in Ozee who was discussing with Queen V about how best to make the day special for his bestie. After all, MBGN Anita celebrated her birthday in the house without any of her sibling. If Chizoba is angry, she has very good reasons to be, a birth day festivity does not invalidate her emotions.

I know siblings that do that rubbish even in their 50's, and even then, I find it utterly ridiculous.

It is not being fake if you put aside your anger on your sibling's special day. It is being considerate. That argument should not have even happened, if Chizoba was in control of things as the older sibling, but she is not.

It is different if your sibling is not present, Anita's siblings are not in the house, so, there is no basis for comparison. Ain't no way me and my sister will be in the house and we will be doing like this.

That is why I later said the issue is from home, and they need to sort it out. It's an ugly situation.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 9:08pm On Sep 05
Bobodee09:

Very easy to say.

Naso......keep demanding she endure what no one can't take.

She set herself up for insult to begin with.

I have an older sister and dem no born me well to talk to her the way Onyeka speaks to Chizoba, yet, everytime Onyeka talks to her anyhow, she just lets it slide. Which means, she has been allowing disrespect slide all this time.

She too, she has her shortcomings, very immature and childish, doesn't know when to drop an argument, always whining about being overlooked, but never puts her foot down properly. Nobody will hand anything to you if you don't fight for it.

Both of them, their head is not correct, the problem started from house, and it is unfortunate that they grew this old without mending it.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 7:03pm On Sep 05
[quote author=Geezeem post=131855417][/quote]

Why are you posting a picture of my Kuku that Venita nearly killed with bullying in Biggie's house?

Please, he suffered. Even that picture, you can just tell he was going through it.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 7:01pm On Sep 05
I really hate how Chizoba conducted herself today as the sister of the celebrant.

It was immature and very selfish. Even if you and your sister have any issues, there is no reason why you should be carrying face for her on her birthday. That argument should not even have happened earlier today, but to not brush it off, and start acting like you're beefing her when you guys went back into the house, is foul.

No be only you and your sister dey do sibling rivalry. It is even foolish and childish to be doing that thing at the grand old ages of 31 and 29 respectively, but I put most of the blame on Chizoba that is the older sister. Obviously, she doesn't even know she's older than Onyeka, because her behaviour has been so last born in nature. Pouting, throwing tantrums, acting unbothered.

She should have been the one carrying Onyeka's cake up and down, she should have made sure she created a special moment in the celebration, to give a whole speech to her sister and let her know that despite their differences, she loves and adores her, instead, she just sat by with shades on, while a bunch of newly acquainted people showered love on Onyeka.

How can you make your own sister your opps? On television even, for everyone to see. Granted, Onyeka has been disrespectful to her, but once again, it is obviously because she doesn't have a history of setting that one straight. She just bends over, and allows her walk all over her, but this is not the place to suddenly grow a spine, and even if it is, she's growing it all wrong.

I am very disappointed in her behaviour today, and she needs to evaluate herself and do better.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 9:19am On Sep 04
Emmizay12:

Because a woman likes a man, Shaun should lick her feet??
Burden is on her to look for who will reciprocate her love

Nobody said anything about lickinf feet here, but it is very worrying that everytime they have an issue, even when he's wrong (like yesterday), he never apologises.

Anybody, be you man or woman, that can never apologise to their partner, is a terrible human being and shouldn't even be in a relationship.

There was a time Sooj and Nelly had issues, she was the wrong one, he scolded her, and the next morning, he apologised for how he spoke to her.

Even if you want to correct your lover, you can do it with love. Shouting at them in the middle of a full kitchen, for everyone to see, is not only embarrassing for your lover, it is also embarrassing for you.

And as for your second sentence, perhaps if you followed up the conversation , you would have seen where I said you get the love you deserve, and I have said she no rate herself.

The boy is an asshole, but she chose that asshole, so, she should enjoy. In everything, we are here to watch everybody display their true character, both the good one and the repulsive one.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 9:13am On Sep 04
Beorn:

Who's Jetski rider?

Onyeka
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:53am On Sep 04
tioluwalasee:

Agreed fully. The dynamics have always been off. He clearly doesn’t rate her, he just settled because she was easy and she takes care of him. He would happily break up with her to win the game. It’s a pity because I like the twins but I’ve seen too many babes fall for guys like him because they don’t love themselves.

He no even worth am, and it's so unfortunate.

Last week, after that couple's dining table meeting where they were saying what the like about each other, the conversation Shaun and Wanni had in the HoH lounge was revealing.

I usually don't listen to them, but the way that guy spoke to her that day, I just said, he doesn't like this babe. He has mentioned in the past that he wouldn't date a hot-headed babe outside the house and that's Wanni.

He has no respect for her, and I low-key feel like the person he wanted to ship with is Nelly, which is why he makes certain statements about her and Sooj's thing.

Anyway, the boy only loves himself in that house and makes decisions that will favour only him. If not that Wanni was lost in London accent, she would have known he was an idiot, just by how he treats Victoria wey he follow come house.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:16am On Sep 04
endure207:
Buh truely shaun is disrespectful, u cnt tell a girl u r in a relationship wit to Bleep off in front of other housemates 🙄🙄🙄

Very disrespectful, just like his bestie.

Everyday I see how he treats Wanni, I am so thankful he wasn't man enough to go after my babe, and we got Osuji instead. I can't imagine my baddie chef doing this rubbish with him...in fact, she no fit sef.

Wanni no rate herself, if not, this boy no go dey do her like that.

See how they cited my babe and her man three times today, when discussing how S behaves. When a real man is with his woman, other women notice the difference.

Like I always say, you get the love you deserve. They really thought they had won with London boy, this boy talks to W anyhow, while she waits on him hand and foot. Even that week Wanni was supposed to be an animal and crawl, she paused punishment to serve that werey food.

If you see how Sooj and Topher have been treating Nelly and Anita and compare it to how Shaun treats Wanni, you will just know he no be am.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:11am On Sep 04
The money is married are currently ripping into Resident Jetski rider for being a trifling ass ho.

Mrs. Kassia is saying Jetski was telling her she is using twin girls for their fanbase, because she thinks they have a big fanbase. So, she was only doing friend with them so their fans will help keep her in the house. Mrs. mentions how Wanni got mad during that speed date thing because of how jetski was riding around her man, and jetski was inconsiderate about the feelings of her friend.

Married couple think jetski played DJ twins and are calling her a user.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 1417 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 103