Stats: 3,167,064 members, 7,867,018 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 09:45 AM

Salamibigi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Salamibigi's Profile / Salamibigi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Food / Re: Pls Help Me With Sweet Plantain Chips Recipe. by salamibigi(m): 8:22pm On Dec 14, 2016
Ripe plantain won't come out crunchy........it's d unripe plantain that comes out crunchy.....
U just need to add d rite amount of sugar, salt, pepper nd onions.
Religion / Re: DSTV Censors "God" and "Jesus" On All Their Stations? by salamibigi(m): 7:44pm On Dec 13, 2016
When it is used inappropriately
Nairaland / General / Re: The True Story Of The Boy Buried Alive Inside Brick Walls Of Old House by salamibigi(m): 7:34pm On Dec 13, 2016
As simple and straight forward this is, people still don't get it...............
The boy tried to JUMP fence
The boy fell between two walls and not inside six inches block
The boy wasn't there for 5 years..he probably didn't even spend minutes there
The boy was naked................why?......maybe he was wearing shorts till they had to bath him............or he tried to escape NAKED
Pls NOTE that the boy is PSYCO.

Nairaland / General / Re: The True Story Of The Boy Buried Alive Inside Brick Walls Of Old House by salamibigi(m): 7:22pm On Dec 13, 2016
Pasidon:
My own question is.. Is the boy so tiny that that he could pass between those little holes of the wall bricks
He was between two walls look at d picture up.
Jokes Etc / Re: How Smart Are You? by salamibigi(m): 1:31pm On Dec 06, 2016
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Cleaner Needed At Lekki Phase 1 by salamibigi(m): 8:27am On Dec 06, 2016
More info please
Celebrities / Re: Leaked Sex Photos Of Simi And Falz by salamibigi(m): 7:20am On Dec 06, 2016
Tiffbuxas:
is it brain that is working u sef??.....opi longi Onisha mango
Ayogbem15:
U don shark gbono abi coco dey run 4 vein
FunnyQuotes:
werey ni bobo yi sha ..
LWKMD
Romance / Re: Google 'sexy White Mom' And Sexy Black Mom'the Result Is Shocking! by salamibigi(m): 10:15pm On Dec 05, 2016
Google Images are indexed based on the way images are labelled on the publishing website and/or surrounding text on the webpage. Google can't (yet) look at an image and recognize the content visually. Any apparent bias in the image results is caused entirely by the publishers of the images, with no intervention by Google.

28 Likes 3 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Was Any One Also Invited For This Job Interview. by salamibigi(m): 3:40pm On Dec 05, 2016
Oluwolex2000:

Am sorry. Never ment to piss you off
Baba u sef sorry
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Was Any One Also Invited For This Job Interview. by salamibigi(m): 1:59pm On Dec 05, 2016
Oluwolex2000:

Now I see the source of over population of brainless talks
Baba u r d source of over population of brainless threads.....................if everybody said u shouldn't go, ull still go
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Was Any One Also Invited For This Job Interview. by salamibigi(m): 12:53pm On Dec 05, 2016
Baba nawa o......u apply for work nd dem contact u. Ur thread is unreasonable. Baba don't go o.
Religion / Re: Ministers Speaking In Tongues Into D Microphone by salamibigi(m): 12:32pm On Dec 05, 2016
People sha won post somtin 4 nairaland............problem sleep u won wake am.
Crime / Re: Nigerian Guys Harmonising After Smoking Weed by salamibigi(m): 3:09pm On Dec 03, 2016
spinna:

pls post a video of yourself singing before you judge others as crap
U overrated it..........I'm musically inclined..............when u said harmonise I was expecting harmonise
Romance / Re: 9 Place To Touch A Woman To Make Them Rum Mad For You by salamibigi(m): 2:41pm On Dec 02, 2016
softMarket:
Rub pepper on her honey pot!

And she will run Mad forever! grin grin
U don get am.........LWKMD grin
softMarket:
Rub pepper on her honey pot!

And she will run Mad forever! grin grin
U don get am.........LWKMD
Crime / Re: Nigerian Guys Harmonising After Smoking Weed by salamibigi(m): 2:00pm On Dec 02, 2016
Iv seen d video........it's full of crap......there was no harmonising.
Celebrities / Re: Photo Of The Day.. One Word For This Man (photo) by salamibigi(m): 9:41pm On Dec 01, 2016
Suicidal
Romance / Re: Why I Don't Like Nigerian Girls by salamibigi(m): 9:38pm On Dec 01, 2016
At the end of it all you'll marry a nigerian lady #trashtalk

Romance / Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by salamibigi(m): 5:14pm On Nov 30, 2016
Love brot both of them together, maturity would sustain that relationship.
Phones / Re: Top 5 Non-chinese Phones With Breath-taking Specifications by salamibigi(m): 6:15pm On Nov 28, 2016
They are chinese
Crime / Re: PHOTO: Ogun Pastor Rapes Teenager To Death During Annointing by salamibigi(m): 12:44pm On Nov 26, 2016
A lot of people call themselves pastors........but we never can tell who is called by God or whom God has left until they do shit stuffs like this.
God needs to find other means of revealing fake followers
Science/Technology / Re: So by salamibigi(m): 9:23pm On Nov 25, 2016
I hear it's very expensive

Science/Technology / Re: So by salamibigi(m): 4:58pm On Nov 25, 2016
If I am to learn, how much would it cost
Travel / Re: Lady Trapped Under A Container That Fell On Her In Lagos (Graphic Pics) by salamibigi(m): 3:23pm On Nov 25, 2016
chibuzorAbia:

I'll tell you, we are SUB HUMANS!!!

Each and every one of us. Our life's will be like this forever and no amount of Money or education can mask it. Don't bring a black African baby to the world anymore.
It is the same one

Education / Re: Who Can Solve This? by salamibigi(m): 2:08pm On Nov 25, 2016
Travel / Re: Lady Trapped Under A Container That Fell On Her In Lagos (Graphic Pics) by salamibigi(m): 2:04pm On Nov 25, 2016
sukkottt:
bros no dey play this kind play na. that fine woman died in luth ?
Yes.....read d post about the guy that got shot in the hand by police....he said he was there when they brought the lady

Travel / Re: Lady Trapped Under A Container That Fell On Her In Lagos (Graphic Pics) by salamibigi(m): 1:51pm On Nov 25, 2016
She died at luth nobody to stand for her so no treatment.

Health / Re: I Want To Ask: Why Is That Our Joystick Is Naturally Curved To One Side by salamibigi(m): 10:53am On Nov 24, 2016
It can't be at straight, it would be uncomfortable wearing trousers, it bends to one side of the leg and stays that way as d muscles adapt.
Crime / Re: 'How Nigerian Police Blew Off My Baby's Brains With Bullets' - Woman (Photo) by salamibigi(m): 9:54pm On Nov 21, 2016
This kinda stuff is too bitter 4 her to be giving full gist na.

Literature / Re: Is Chimamanda Adichie A Racist? by salamibigi(m): 8:14am On Nov 15, 2016
Baba I agree with what she said joor........tho there's racism against whites too, the blacks are mostly affected and donald trump has helped fuelled it. It's not what you say that matters, it is how your followers interpret it.

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19