Stats: 3,325,245 members, 8,420,938 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:44 PM

Salisuammy's Posts

Nairaland ForumSalisuammy's ProfileSalisuammy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

HealthRe: Why Nursing Mothers Should Not Lie Down To Breastfeed by salisuammy(f): 12:24am On Dec 06, 2020
Imagine sitting up all night to breastfeed and still prepare your family first thing in the morning.
CrimeRe: Bandits Kill 5 Worshippers In Zamfara, Kidnap Imam, 40 Others During Prayer by salisuammy(f): 8:48am On Nov 23, 2020
0taPiaPia:
I love you for this !
Thank you my brother
CrimeRe: Bandits Kill 5 Worshippers In Zamfara, Kidnap Imam, 40 Others During Prayer by salisuammy(f): 11:21pm On Nov 22, 2020
MISSCONGENIALITY:
Laugh want keep me here. O don't know why this comment made me laugh so hard.
cheesy grin
My sister grin grin grin grin
CrimeRe: Bandits Kill 5 Worshippers In Zamfara, Kidnap Imam, 40 Others During Prayer by salisuammy(f): 8:21pm On Nov 22, 2020
Fake news. Buhari amaka
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by salisuammy(f): 8:43pm On Oct 31, 2020
VACANCY!! VACANCY!! VACANCY!! An English teacher is urgently needed in lugbe Abuja opposite Living faith church. Online applications should be forwarded to maufelacademy@gmail.com For more information, call: 08033115035, 08059704970.
BusinessRe: How Can I Get Contracts For My Block Industry Business In Abuja? by salisuammy(op): 7:56am On Sep 20, 2020
Realshay:
who is helping you market your business and who created that design up there?
it's not professional and I am sure your marketer is not a professional.
I am a professional marketer anyway..so I detected that..
Well done and thank you
BusinessRe: How Can I Get Contracts For My Block Industry Business In Abuja? by salisuammy(op): 7:54am On Sep 20, 2020
sureinfo:
don't worry just continue making your blocks, people are building everyday and someone must buy them, meanwhile to grow your business exponentially, you can always access business loan facilities when you open an FCMB Business Account at https://on.fcmb.com/online-account-business3 , start today and have tangible reasons to smile tomorrow.
Thank you so much. I appreciate
BusinessRe: How Can I Get Contracts For My Block Industry Business In Abuja? by salisuammy(op): 3:36pm On Sep 19, 2020
We are back and better. Kindly patronise us please my Nairaland brothers and sisters

EducationRe: How My Son Started Reading Was... by salisuammy(f): 12:56pm On Sep 02, 2020
Brainistead:
OK. So how may I contact you?
I will contact you via your phone y
EducationRe: How My Son Started Reading Was... by salisuammy(f): 9:26pm On Sep 01, 2020
I will help you market it for free to my former colleagues (teachers)
EducationRe: How My Son Started Reading Was... by salisuammy(f): 8:33pm On Sep 01, 2020
How can one get a copy of this please?
FamilyRe: 3 Bedrooms For Distress Sale At 3m by salisuammy(op): 8:15pm On Aug 04, 2020
More

Family3 Bedrooms For Distress Sale At 3m by salisuammy(op): 8:11pm On Aug 04, 2020
The features includes:

A Well, already dug soakaway, additional land to build even a 2 bedrooms, electrical pipes laid, tiled toilet floor, tiled kitchen floor, 90% tiled sitting room floor, plumbing pipes laid @60% etc
Contact Amina on 08079748032, or Richard on 08079425571 for more details.

Location: Ketti, along Pyakasa road, Airport road Abuja. Access is through either Pyakasa or Kabusa. Landmark is ShopRite, NASRDA LUGBE etc

PropertiesRe: 3 Bedrooms For Sale At 3m by salisuammy(op): 12:09pm On Aug 04, 2020
Oga Lawyer kindly help me with this post please
PropertiesRe: 3 Bedrooms For Sale At 3m by salisuammy(op): 8:59am On Aug 04, 2020
And

PropertiesRe: 3 Bedrooms For Sale At 3m by salisuammy(op): 8:56am On Aug 04, 2020
More

Properties3 Bedrooms For Sale At 3m by salisuammy(op): 8:48am On Aug 04, 2020
Good morning house. The following 3 bedrooms is available for distress sale in Ketti Abuja, along Pyakasa road.
Asking price is 3m
Features include:
Well, already dug soakaway, additional land to build even a 2 bedrooms, electrical pipes laid, plumbing pipes laid @60% etc
Contact Amina on 08079748032, 08079425571 for more details.

FamilyRe: MY FEARS ARE GETTING REAL. by salisuammy(f): 5:32pm On Jul 29, 2020
MZrapper:
You are a shameless wench.
May God punish you and your silly gut.
Cheap beggar.
Shameless snipe.
Their begging habit comes with entitlement angry grin angry. I am not mocking anyone but it is embarrassing.
FamilyRe: MY FEARS ARE GETTING REAL. by salisuammy(f): 12:18am On Jul 21, 2020
SweetCunt97:
Abi. If she's single naw, it would have been understandable.
The thing don too much my sister
FamilyRe: MY FEARS ARE GETTING REAL. by salisuammy(f): 11:36pm On Jul 20, 2020
OE0705:
things are really hard...times are hard please help with anything.
I am sorry to say this, but this is becoming nauseating. Haba. It is enough. Nairaland will collapse if we all start begging for our daily bread. Your husband should engage himself gainfully na
FamilyRe: Empowerment For Domestic Violence Victims by salisuammy(f): 10:36pm On Jul 17, 2020
I don't know if this will help

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by salisuammy(f): 8:11pm On Jul 04, 2020
Iyajelili:
You'll be paid your arrears but you have to pursue it
I am not sure we can do it because some big persons may...��
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by salisuammy(f):
insperyadyou:
was the take home up to 86k?
More than. About 20...k�
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by salisuammy(f): 7:26pm On Jul 04, 2020
TammyAnybody:
Which agency ?

Your areas will still be paid
I am not sure again oo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by salisuammy(f): 5:43pm On Jul 04, 2020
Crystalgirl:
Could someone help me with this information please? @tammyanybody your help is urgently needed. Thanks
My own was dated 2018( under ministry of science and technology) but we were captured in October 2019. Infact, we started getting our salaries in January this year. No arrears, no explanations.
FamilyRe: Men Are Really Trying by salisuammy(f): 6:32am On Jun 29, 2020
Ariza:
Don't worry, someday you will get same non derogatory question that will make you cross examine your own family and give appropriate answers. Then we may have to visit this again.

I don't know why some of you find it easy to drag people's parents on Nl. Most especially guys. Haa!
Kindly ignore him please my love

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)