SAMBARRY's Posts
Nairaland Forum › SAMBARRY's Profile › SAMBARRY's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 634 pages)
Smh religious country with godless and humanity dead people |
Efulefu, ozwor,ode, oponu,mumu ![]() |
So the daughter should suffer for the actions of her mother that she has no control over. Baby man tuehhh. Na their type go dey vex say their mother no give them money at 40 years old |
Vdm and mitchy are not dead.you people should stop this expensive joke |
Haaaa what's All this na..anyway in all this all glory God |
advanceDNA:yinmu. She has options, either to abort or take care of the baby and she obviously can.so before you gloat, any woman in the s3x industry that got pregnant wanted that child. She knows the precautions and pills she will have used if she didn't want the child so rest |
Lol maybe na the goat he use do party ![]() A lot of Nigerians lack self awareness. You know say you no get money to do naming,did anybody put a gun on your head to do naming. You see all this cultural indoctrination amd obsession, e go carry you ho where you nor know If you check well maybe na the wife or his inlaws wey go don pressure am to do party or he wants to do show off and pepper them say he get money to do party for him pikin but knowing how superstitious and religious,shey the father of the baby or his relatives will not start taking it out on the child when he grows up that the day of his naming was the day his father was arrested and start attaching bad omen to the innocent child that has nothing to do with his father's indiscretion Now to Nigerians capable of thinking, I want to ask you a question, must you do naming ceremony and if you don't do it what will happen? |
Sowore wisdom is profitable to direct |
Lol this rosy sabi delude herself sha ![]() |
Natasha is beautiful, hardworking and resilient but lacks emotional intelligence. She doesn't know how to choose her battles wisely,who to fight with and what weapons, she just uses emotions and crashing out for every battle and she expects it to work. When you're surrounded with narcissists,it's extremely foolish to use emotions and excess talking to fight.talking too much is feeding narcissists and giving them the fuel to use to kpai you.they are good at using your words against you,setting up people and the media against you which is another strategy for isolation which will make people see you as the wahala person because you want them to reason with you and understand you so bad. If you're a leader at any capacity, don't bother making people who don't like you understand you,it's pointless. Do your work leave the scene pray and let your work speak for you.you need 70 percent wisdom,20 percent patience and the remaining is for strategizing. That way you raise armies not enemies. Always fighting like a naieve, clueless new gen z employee.i will have excused her if she was a 21 year old rookie but you're in a woman in your 40s,have passed through political turbulence how then are you displaying so much immaturity and emotions.she needs a political mentor in his 60s or 70s who will guide her.she needs an Obasanjo kind of mentor |
Sowore ni seh ![]() Ori elegan lobaje ![]() |
Benrosaria:I pity any black or African woman wey go go there.their suffer go worse pass prisoners for kirikiri |
jeff1993:please ignore those misandrist.hatred has beclouded their sense of reasoning. They are frustrated and irrational |
1144AK:those people will do everything to justify their evil,violence and hatred |
Moneyyman:any woman wey dey enjoy their chains make she stay there.only the slave that wants to be free will be free the rest will kpai in their bandage |
These ones no even send say them dey fast even hisbah no come to their rescue since funny hair cut and eating during fasting is more grevious than kpaing people ![]() Muslims in their elements ![]() |
Oludiary:it will be very s+ up!d of her to use an heavy allegation of r@pe as content and if she's a liar she go hear am and if she's innocent I hope she gets justice |
TossTos:I really hope she's saying the truth because if the court discovers and proves she's lying, she don enter jot soup. If she's truly a victim of r@pe I pray she gets justice and if the court finds her to be a liar she must produce whoever she claimed raped her,the man who sent messages etc because for every one false accuser,genuine victims find ot more cumbersome to get justice, liars make it hard for real victims to be believed This one that lagos State government, vdm and other institutions has stepped into it,she had better know what she's doing but I dey suspect the girl sha but let me give her the benefit of doubt until the court says she's innocent |
The mother needs to take care of this boy's weight. He's getting over weight.make he no become obese |
peleson1:wait o hold on.i thought he studied law and went to law school which means he's a certified lawyer.wetin a whole lawyer dey do with motor park touts and riff-raffs? How can he be a lawyer, his wife too a lawyer and still be a motor park tout |
Gbadugbakun:orire buru danu.una don carry una tribalism madness enter this thread. them say a NIGERIAN PROFESSOR not an igbo woman or igbo PROFESSOR. when una go end this una foolishness |
Moneyyman:if you check well na Peter obi get that sub o |
Fiscus105:expressing your opinion is different from talking about your senior colleagues negatively |
shadrach77:Austin is wrong because he didn't let sleeping digs lie with his mouth but he deserves the disrespect and backlash he's getting from aisha At least those promiscuous married men will know how to keep it in their pants |
Men that are rising stay away from women especially when you're in the process of becoming but una no go hear.when your lreek directs your life you won't know when go fvk the agbako ones.i have no pity for a man that falls because of a woman because na una type dey do s3x for roles and when she saw that was the game you were playing she used you as a ladder. As a man keep your mouth under control. The bible says he who must live long and enjoy his days must control his mouth but his excitement of rising was making him do unnecessary cho chocho because he felt he had arrived.kunle remi too made that mistake before he caution himself. He sef almost collect.whatever secrets you know about anybody or your seniors in the industry no suppose consain you to the extent that you will be spilling too much on podcasts.infact many of you in the industry podcasts lomakoba yin because you say a lot of implicative shii |