Politics › Re: Nasarawa Governor Al-Makura Meets Okada Man Carrying 5 Pupils On One Bike (Pics by Sammye(m): 11:32am On Dec 02, 2017 |
Are we forgetting the evil the bike man is doing by carrying 5 children on one bike just because a governor was the one who reprimanded him? Let's call a spade a spade first before we start the blame game. Like Paul told the Philippines, he is not border if Christ is preached with the wrong motive or the right one. The most important thing is that he is preached. So publicity stunt or not, I believed people have learnt a lesson from the whole episodes. That's my take shaa, if u no like amm type ur own |
Car Talk › Re: It's Medically Wrong To Use The AC Just Immediately You Enter Your Hot Car by Sammye(m): 12:47pm On Dec 01, 2017 |
Without the cancer issues, I would prefer to allow fresh air inside first |
Celebrities › Re: Rita Edochie At Her Traditional & White Wedding In 1988 & 1990(Throwback Photos) by Sammye(m): 12:29pm On Dec 01, 2017 |
alexialin: So which means, she was inherited as a wife by Pete edochie?
Cos have always thought she is Pete edochie's wife.  And who told she is Pete Edochie's wife? |
Education › Can Someone Put Admission On Hold? by Sammye(op): 7:13am On Nov 29, 2017 |
Please is there by any means one could put admission he gained on hold to resume next academic session? If yes, what's the proper channel to do that because writing JAMB and getting admission are not easy to come by these days. Thanks |
Career › Re: Lady Commercial Bus Driver In Enugu Spotted In Action (Photos, Video) by Sammye(m): 8:47pm On Nov 27, 2017 |
Munae: Just cos she's a bus driver doesn't make her hardworking.
Maybe her lazy ass made her lose a lot of opportunities and she had no choice but to turn to this. . . Am just saying sha.
Anyway, I dey hail her, because e no easy to do this kind work. Bus drivers collect insults pass Buhari. A lady that is into what traditionally is meant for men is lazy? Hmmm |
Politics › Re: Governor Umahi Gave N200k To Pregnant Woman He Saw Working At A Site (Photos) by Sammye(m): 5:02pm On Nov 12, 2017 |
Pregnant woman mixing concrete? Hmm. And full fledged youths opt for illegal means of survival. |
NYSC › Re: What Gift Should I Give To My PPA? Advise Please by Sammye(m): 2:50pm On Sep 22, 2017 |
Try a waste bin |
Christianity Etc › Re: OPINION!! A Worker Is Not Suppose To Put Below 1,000 Naira In An Offering Box... by Sammye(m): 10:13pm On Sep 10, 2017 |
Nobody is going to tell me any amount am going to put in the offering box. My tithe is fix but in offering I ve to be generous. That's all. My generousity fit be 10 naira or 10 thousand, Nothing is too big to offer God nor too small too. That's what Jesus taught. So Mr Op, #ourMumuDonDo |
NYSC › Re: Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members by Sammye(m): 4:20pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
preetypam: thanks to my department i will be at home again this year Go learn a skill if u don't ve any. Thank me later |
Sports › Re: Wayne Rooney Has Retired From International Football. by Sammye(m): 4:11pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
Wazza, I no Alan Shearer's goal record is on ur wish list, we @man u fan base support u. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Graphics Design Whatsapp Group by Sammye(m): 3:19pm On Aug 07, 2017 |
Pls add: 08034759456 |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: group closed by Sammye(m): 3:15pm On Aug 07, 2017 |
Pls add me: 08034759456 |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Even The Person That Programmed Photoshop Cannot Say How This Picture Was Edited by Sammye(m): 2:37pm On Aug 07, 2017 |
Those guys at the back don't ve legs? |
Politics › Re: Why I Will Not Serve In Buhari’s Govt – Okonjo-iweala by Sammye(m): 11:01am On Sep 13, 2016 |
should madam K. Adeosun be what Okonjo-Iweala is less, Nigeria should by now singing good bye to Economic Recession. PMB needs her brain or her like this time not a bunch of amateurs and Lawyers |