Stats: 3,151,932 members, 7,814,164 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 08:12 AM

Sammypius8112's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sammypius8112's Profile / Sammypius8112's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Pets / Re: GSD available by Sammypius8112(m): 8:36pm On Jan 28, 2021
All sold grin
Pets / Re: GSD available by Sammypius8112(m): 11:23am On Jan 25, 2021
No Q
GayPontiff:
U get slant back?
Pets / Re: GSD available by Sammypius8112(m): 7:25am On Jan 25, 2021
4 weeks today, ready for new home

Pets / Re: GSD available by Sammypius8112(m): 12:19pm On Jan 18, 2021
4 female 1 male available in benin
Pets / Re: GSD available by Sammypius8112(m): 12:18pm On Jan 18, 2021
Lovely

Pets / Re: GSD available by Sammypius8112(m): 12:18pm On Jan 18, 2021
3 weeks

Pets / Re: GSD available by Sammypius8112(m): 1:44pm On Jan 09, 2021
Thanks we do that
PeraGSD:
Hello. Pups should not be on bare floor. Pad with carton pieces of towels.
Pets / Re: GSD available by Sammypius8112(m): 6:34am On Jan 09, 2021
1 week and 6 days now start booking 4 female left and 1 male

Pets / GSD available by Sammypius8112(m): 4:31pm On Dec 28, 2020
Available 3 weeks today
Benin city

Pets / Re: Pittbull Available by Sammypius8112(m): 9:55pm On Dec 03, 2020
Dm me for video 09059884666
Asking prices180 to 200k
Pets / Pittbull Available by Sammypius8112(m): 9:53pm On Dec 03, 2020
Female pitbull av in Benin
Littered twice
2 years and 1 months
Last litter was September

Pets / Re: Successful Matting Complete Rottweiler by Sammypius8112(m): 10:18am On Oct 25, 2020
Yes maybe on Facebook and naraland too i post it early this year where she first litter
olamirewaju6190:
Seen that bitch picture somewhere b4

Pets / Re: Successful Matting Complete Rottweiler by Sammypius8112(m): 5:58am On Oct 25, 2020
Bitch

Pets / Re: Successful Matting Complete Rottweiler by Sammypius8112(m): 5:53am On Oct 25, 2020
Bolt stud master

Pets / Successful Matting Complete Rottweiler by Sammypius8112(m): 5:52am On Oct 25, 2020
First mating 24 oct 2020 19 oct 2020

Pets / Re: Rottweiler And Bb For Sale by Sammypius8112(m): 6:41am On Oct 01, 2020
What the issue
Arthurity1:

What is your problem? Have they (your village people) tampered with your mumu button?!
Pets / Rottweiler And Bb For Sale by Sammypius8112(m): 10:37pm On Sep 24, 2020
Rott male and female
Bb male
From pedigrees parents
Available in benin

Pets / Re: Assistant by Sammypius8112(m): 6:01am On Sep 06, 2020
harmargedon:
apply coconut oil on the body. It could be due to dry skin.
thanks
Pets / Assistant by Sammypius8112(m): 2:42am On Sep 03, 2020
Good day everyone, for months now my dog had been suffering from scratching most times she wond herself, the vet has give injections twice i have use one cup of amitraz to bath her on different occasions, before she lost most of her hair after the injection 2wice she has regain her hair, but the scratching has refused to stop sometime i help her scratch she love it when i do very much what i notice is when i help her scratch by brushing her body there is this white flasks thats comes out from her skin like dandruff. I'm lost in ideals don't know what to do anymore.....the scratching is always on her back and close to the beginning of the tail (upper waist) �����
Pets / Re: CUS/GSD for free stud in benin by Sammypius8112(m): 2:44pm On Sep 01, 2020
First ever litter

Pets / Re: Mixbreed Between Rott And GSD by Sammypius8112(m): 4:31pm On Jul 17, 2020
All sold angry grin grin
Pets / Re: CUS/GSD for free stud in benin by Sammypius8112(m): 9:24am On Jul 16, 2020
The man

Pets / CUS/GSD for free stud in benin by Sammypius8112(m): 9:24am On Jul 16, 2020
The male CUS/GSD for stud/mating with a CUS/GSD or GSD!!!!!! aggressive and big FREE FOR ANYONE THAT COMES NOW TILL END OF OCTOBER �� has only mate ones
BENIN EDO STATE

Pets / Re: Mixbreed Between Rott And GSD by Sammypius8112(m): 5:21pm On Jul 12, 2020
Michael390:
cute
Pets / Re: Mixbreed Between Rott And GSD by Sammypius8112(m): 1:05pm On Jul 12, 2020

Pets / Re: Mixbreed Between Rott And GSD by Sammypius8112(m): 1:04pm On Jul 12, 2020
Smile

Pets / Re: Mixbreed Between Rott And GSD by Sammypius8112(m): 1:03pm On Jul 12, 2020
Ready when you ready 3 weeks and 6 days

Pets / Re: Mixbreed Between Rott And GSD by Sammypius8112(m): 10:06pm On Jul 08, 2020
09059884666 whatsapp me for more pictures
olamirewaju6190:
Op Ur number..and can we get a clear picture of the parents

Pets / Re: Mixbreed Between Rott And GSD by Sammypius8112(m): 5:56am On Jul 07, 2020
3 weeks

Pets / Re: Mixbreed Between Rott And GSD by Sammypius8112(m): 12:56pm On Jun 28, 2020
2 weeeks now one female and one male left

Pets / Re: Mixbreed Between Rott And GSD by Sammypius8112(m): 3:34pm On Jun 19, 2020
angelEmade:
op i love ur rott. I love the fact that u didnt also crop the tail... I am not sure if it is full breed cux i have a similar adult rot.
Again thanks for not cropping the tail...i kind of cry when i see cropped rotts
Pets / Mixbreed Between Rott And GSD by Sammypius8112(m): 12:41pm On Jun 19, 2020
3 days old puppies will be available for sale in 6 to 7 weeks time sir caucasians shepherd(GSD) dem (rott)
Available within edo state 25k if you intrested make your intentions know only 4 puppies
I will be happy of no one ask me why i mix breed because it wasn't my intention just happen
Thanks for your understanding 09059884666

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19