Samolaogun's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Samolaogun's Profile › Samolaogun's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Mid life crisis at 34? When I met her she was already driving, she was working, she knew herself well. She is just stubborn and she is tired of being a wife and mother, and I will grant her her wishes. tendareo: |
Like I said she has always been self centred. Always been about her looks. My wife is beautiful and when you marry beautiful girls I thought that was the package that came with it, nobody is perfect. It was manageable at first, but after the kids arrived it’s like she felt tied down and she wanted to just live her life. It’s not today this problem has started, it’s been happening for years. I’ve tried everything to tame her but you cannot tame a wild beast. Only thing left is to report her to her mother, but her mother is a replica of my wife. That is how her father died before his time, I cannot allow that to be my case. When you are too understanding or calm with women, they take advantage and misbehave. For my own peace of mind I have decided to let go, I no longer want to be involved. I cannot have a woman parading as an ashewo in my house making a mockery of me. I’ve reached my boiling point. ornicus: |
Two children is enough for me. HISWAYS: |
I’m reading all the comments thank you I was thinking of reporting her to her mother, her father is late. But like mother like daughter, they are both the same so it will be pointless. At this point for my peace of mind, i think I most definitely need separation because I cannot stress myself too much, I have too many things bothering me. What I narrated is only a fraction of what I have been dealing with for 10 years. Im 43 years of age, still active and young looking I believe God will give me a woman who will give me peace. Bless to all. |
She has always been outgoing. The partying started heavily around last year. She is fond of leaving the children with her mum. truthsayer009: |
I believe so. She has been like this I thought after kids She would calm down only it has become worse. No peace of mind in my house any more. Her behaviour is becoming embarrassing, everybody knows her. Wife that cannot stay in one place. Acidosis: |
Oga my problem is not her looking good as you can see I praised her for it. My problem is her scandalous behaviour, partying every minute, too friendly behaviour and extreme seductive dressing. No man will be comfortable with such behaviour. As it is, I just want her out of the house. Do not envy what is shallow, as you see me so I’m dreaming of a quiet decent woman who will give me peace of mind over this scandalous show off wife that I have at the moment. Be careful what you wish for. truthsayer009: |
So I got married to my wife 10 years ago. She was 24 at the time and now we are blessed with 2 kids. My wife has always been one of those self centred all about her looks type of person but I just ignored it and saw the good side of it. After two kids and at 34 my wife still looks very good, I guess that’s one of the perks of marrying young. But one thing I noticed is that when she was pregnant with our first son all she ever talked about from day one was getting back in shape and losing weight, she was never excited about being a mother or bringing life into the world. Well She’s maintained her shape and when you look at her you will think she’s 25/26. I’m grateful for that however Now the downside of this is that she gets a lot of Male attention which she entertains and I’m not comfortable with. On her instagram she’s following a lot of males which I’m not comfortable with. I addressed it to her and she complains I’m being paranoid that they are school friends. When she goes out with her friends she’s always over dressing and looking seductive almost like a single lady looking for toasters. She’s that over friendly type of woman, always on her phone, likes to do too much shakara and it’s just starting to irritate me. I checked her phone last week and theres one guy that keeps on addressing her as ‘love’. I’ve not addressed it to her yet because I’m waiting to catch her red handed so she will not be able to come up with any flimsy excuse. One day when her and her friends came to my house to meet up for a birthday party, they all dressed like a bunch of ashewos. The following day we got into a huge argument because I warned her to never try that again. She is still stubborn and she hasn’t changed. Im fed up of her attitude I’m thinking of separating from this woman before she gives me high blood pressure. She’s not a homely wife at all. All she wanna do is go out, to even attend to the kids effectively is now becoming a problem. I’m tired. |
1 (of 1 pages)