Stats: 3,330,096 members, 8,443,843 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 03:34 PM

Samuelsegzy's Posts

Nairaland ForumSamuelsegzy's ProfileSamuelsegzy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 1:27pm On Aug 06, 2021
Guys, what does it mean to put a question in answer + explanation format. A moderator asked me to
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 9:02am On Aug 04, 2021
Everything go soon make sense sha
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 9:01am On Aug 04, 2021
Content tool isn't as bad sef.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 9:01am On Aug 04, 2021
AududuNine11:
At all.

E be like say them dey use us as guinea pigs do practical.
Lol, na really guinea pigs
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 7:49am On Aug 04, 2021
Owopariola1:
Everything just get as e be
As in ehn
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 2:20am On Aug 04, 2021
AududuNine11:
na wa o
Which subject have they started rating?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 9:21pm On Aug 02, 2021
FamousX:
How dd i miss diz, make i go read am again lol
It's in the material they sent
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 8:59pm On Aug 02, 2021
No be only image o. Dey say we must post related link to answer as well
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 8:15pm On Aug 02, 2021
Aug28th:
She say she be nurse nah huh
Ooh, wow
I no know o
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 8:07pm On Aug 02, 2021
Aug28th:
Definitely.
Camila probably don go hospital dey work right now.
She go get out time when she come back
Lol, which hospital?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 7:43pm On Aug 02, 2021
Na wa o. Bring back our content tool
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 7:32pm On Aug 02, 2021
bunnae:
Did you receive any worksheet? I just dey lost.
I no see any worksheet o
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 3:03pm On Aug 02, 2021
Who don get instructions from brainly?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 6:11pm On Jul 30, 2021
Aug28th:
Be calming down;
They go still send instructions
Lol, I know
Just wanted to know if anybody get prior knowledge
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 6:52am On Jul 30, 2021
Who sabi that Google spreadsheet operation?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 1:04pm On Jul 10, 2021
Did anybody receive weekly report yesterday?
EducationRe: 2020 Fully-funded Educationusa Opportunity Funds Program (OFP) Nigerian Students by Samuelsegzy(m): 10:35am On Jun 26, 2021
Was anybody recently invited to write the test?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 7:57pm On Apr 19, 2021
Who pick today for meeting?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 10:00am On Apr 15, 2021
How much is dollar to naira black market rate now
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Samuelsegzy(m): 4:43pm On Mar 13, 2021
Guys, shebi na the normal password wey we use login we go use do test too?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Samuelsegzy(m): 3:33pm On Mar 13, 2021
jasonclement:
phone
Okay, it's saying password does not match ID or something here
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Samuelsegzy(m): 3:26pm On Mar 13, 2021
jasonclement:
Scored 80.
Tip for those who are about to take the test, CALM down before starting the test.
Questions are brain racking but easy if you can calm down.

GOODLUCK!!!
Did you use a computer or phone
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 5:13pm On Feb 23, 2021
Aug28th:
They paid me yesterday in USD, but I'm yet to initiate the withdrawal process.
Ooh okay, they withdraw mine automatically
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 2:38pm On Feb 23, 2021
Aug28th:
This payoneer rate na turnoff abeg
You don see alert
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 6:26pm On Feb 20, 2021
topeontop:
Has anyone been paid? Just curious o. sad
No, on my part
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 3:21am On Feb 02, 2021
Biko, how many people choose Wednesday for meeting
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 1:02pm On Jan 31, 2021
Aug28th:
Why I go send boss like u on errand?
No worry sha, I go resume fully on Monday (God willing)
We're expecting you back soonest by the grace of God. You're healed in Jesus name
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 12:40pm On Jan 23, 2021
Aug28th:
Few times sha.
okay
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 11:49am On Jan 23, 2021
Aug28th:
E be things oo.
I don message them sha.
Hopefully, they go overturn some
Na phone you dey use
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 2:57am On Jan 23, 2021
Wetin dey sup with incorrect source again na
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 9:25am On Jan 22, 2021
Mela14:
My content tool started showing " Live updates disabled! Reconnecting all of a sudden".
Please what do I do?
Haha, are you new on the Platform
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 6:42pm On Jan 21, 2021
Casan0va:
Abeg who don get alert
Me

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)