Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,530 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:15 AM

Sanity12's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sanity12's Profile / Sanity12's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 20 pages)

Crime / Re: Man Killed By Armed Robbers While Trying To Rescue A Woman In A Robbery Incident by sanity12(m): 6:24pm On Jun 27, 2015
RIP
Celebrities / Re: Ten Most Influential Singers In Nigeria 2015 - T.I.N by sanity12(m): 1:23pm On Jun 20, 2015
fortunechy:
wts wizkid n femi kuti doin in dt list?wt abt jmartins,duncan mighty n phyno?? incomplete/biase list.rubbish!!
guy I know were u ar driving @,,,,,guy no bring tribe mata

Celebrities / Re: Ten Most Influential Singers In Nigeria 2015 - T.I.N by sanity12(m): 1:16pm On Jun 20, 2015
PastorPLC:
Dbanj is no way popular near P-Square. This Dbanj is overrated and many people have forgotten he is a musician.
p-square na small pikin were dbanj dey,,,,dbanj as lots of award more dan dey do,,,,,p-square get mouth small 4 africa but nobody gives a Bleep abt d usher wannabees in usa.......

Celebrities / Re: Ten Most Influential Singers In Nigeria 2015 - T.I.N by sanity12(m): 1:13pm On Jun 20, 2015
yorke1:
Dbanj international super star. I will always be your fan.

You have be making us proud since 1914 unlike some untalented bunch of people. Aint going to mention name this time.
am sure u ar feeling d nigga....... grin
yorke1:
Dbanj international super star. I will always be your fan.

You have be making us proud since 1914 unlike some untalented bunch of people. Aint going to mention name this time.
am sure u ar feeling d nigga.......

Celebrities / Re: Ten Most Influential Singers In Nigeria 2015 - T.I.N by sanity12(m): 1:11pm On Jun 20, 2015
Dbanj givin haters headache since 1914......

Celebrities / Re: And D’banj Joins The Beard Gang!see New Photo by sanity12(m): 5:17pm On May 01, 2015
elopee3000:
then let him settle all his debt chikena dr dre ko dr titus ni undecided
guy stop hating.......
Politics / Re: Subsidy Removal: Nigerians Gear Up For Showdown Against Buhari by sanity12(m): 3:30pm On Apr 30, 2015
Music/Radio / Re: Tonto Dikeh Ft Dbanj - Sugar Rush (official Video) by sanity12(m): 3:22pm On Apr 28, 2015
I see y some pple av nt achieved anytin meaningful in dis life,,,,,,y hatin on someone's hustling,,,,,I bet some pple havn't heard d song b4 commenting rubbish here.....any way am always feeling d nigga.....

Celebrities / Re: Top 10 Nigerian Celebrities And Their Multimillion Naira Mansions by sanity12(m): 6:24pm On Apr 20, 2015
bosun11:

e pain me say wetin d dude said the house posted is being used on rents and am like its not possible that he rents a house , meaning he should have one for himself so WTF ARE YOU SAYING ??
am noticed......hehehe
Celebrities / Re: Top 10 Nigerian Celebrities And Their Multimillion Naira Mansions by sanity12(m): 6:23pm On Apr 20, 2015
bosun11:

e pain me say wetin d dude said the house posted is being used on rents and am like its not possible that he rents a house , meaning he should have one for himself so WTF ARE YOU SAYING ??
bosun11:

Sorry bro am just an attention seeker

Celebrities / Re: Top 10 Nigerian Celebrities And Their Multimillion Naira Mansions by sanity12(m): 6:15pm On Apr 20, 2015
bosun11:

don jazzy rents ? I dont believe u faamm...its not possible
don jazzy butt lickers,,,,,,,,,,,e pain am,,,,,,,,team dbanj
Celebrities / Re: Top 10 Nigerian Celebrities And Their Multimillion Naira Mansions by sanity12(m): 6:14pm On Apr 20, 2015
omotoyossi:
daniella okekerealyy?is she a musician or what??..ah,dis one f*cked her way thru o..
na u talk am ooooo
Celebrities / Re: Top 10 Nigerian Celebrities And Their Multimillion Naira Mansions by sanity12(m): 6:02pm On Apr 20, 2015
Ur list is incomplete,,,,wot of dbanj,2face,wizkid?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Mozambican man, Emmanuel Sithole Stabbed To Death In South Africa by sanity12(m): 4:24pm On Apr 19, 2015
ARKdiscloser7:
WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN WHAT IS HAPPENING IN SA WITH WHAT THE YORUBAS ARE DOING TO THE IGBOS?

WHAT?

HYPOCRITES!!

EVERYDAY THE YORUBAS KEEP HARASSING, INSULTING, TORMENTING THE IGBOS.

THE OBA LATELY WAS BOLD TO SAY IT OUT!
AND SEVERAL YORUBAS EVEN IN HERE SUPPORTED HIM.

THIS IS HOW IT STARTED IN SA.
HATRED!!

I HOPE THE HATRED THE YORUBAS HAVE FOR THE IGBOS WILL NOT GET TO THIS STAGE.

SOME ARE HERE SHOOTING OUT PITY WHILE YOUR HATRED FOR THE IGBOS IS CHRONIC.

MAY GOD JUDGE YOU YORUBAS!!!
attention seeker,,,,,,,,u no get job dan to type poo here on nairaland.......

Celebrities / Re: Dbanj Along With Usher Etc Perform Infront Of 250,000 In Washington (pictures) by sanity12(m): 7:33am On Apr 19, 2015
agarawu23:
I think there is another meaning for "broke"
funny u bro,,,,dn't mind dem d haters,,,,,I so much like dis dbanj of a guy,,,,,business oriented nigga,,,,,,,am feeling d nigga.......
Politics / Re: We Used Almajiris To Vote Out Jonathan – Kwankwaso by sanity12(m): 1:51pm On Apr 14, 2015
Dis pple get mind ooooo,,,,,,can dey still sue apc to court for election malpractice?? Dis pple get mind ooooo,,,,,,can dey still sue apc to court for election malpractice??

Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 8:02pm On Apr 13, 2015
blublahd:

Follow your role models teachings.
grow up bro
Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 7:34pm On Apr 13, 2015
blublahd:

pùssy voltron.
I won't battle words with a slow poke.

Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 7:00pm On Apr 13, 2015
blublahd:

see your bony chest undecided
pele ooooo Mr fatty bum bum.......
Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 6:59pm On Apr 13, 2015
rokiatu:
You are passing me off as if am your sister grin I hate pu..ssy whipped dudes.
am nt a pussy dude,,,,,,if u give me I go do if u no give me I no go do......pls na advice I need nt bashing......
Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 6:54pm On Apr 13, 2015
rokiatu:
Ok. Keep been a dumbmie. I can see why she cheated on you in the first place.

I love her l love I love her....keep saying that in her ears and watch her slowly destroy your life one dude at a time.

I weep for your mama cry because na her suffered to born you ooh. cry
y u dey yarb me na?
Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 6:47pm On Apr 13, 2015
rokiatu:
The sad part is that this dude will read all our advice and still go home to his cheating gf.

The power of the pu....sy is strong. cry
her pu**sy is not freakin me,,,,I love her
Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 6:35pm On Apr 13, 2015
25omega:
in these types of matters, it always seems like you can't live without the person who is making you miserable but trust me you don't want to make a hoe a housewife. cut your loses and move on. There is nothing holding you back with this woman. She is not paying your bills, shes not feeding you or paying your rent and most of all she is not even fncking you. You can and should live without her. Let the other man who had sex with her be the laughing stock. Finding another woman should never be hard in Nigeria as the ratio of 4 women to 1 man is in your favor.

I break the juju she used to bind you to open your eyes ijn grin grin grin
am just askin 4 d grace to move on witout her......oga it's not juju oooo na love,,,,I just wish I kud let go off her
Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 6:32pm On Apr 13, 2015
SeverusSnape:

Yes, I can write and speak better, go through my posts.
mr ova sabi,,,,wetin u get 4 ur english wen u do waec,,,,,I too know,,,,,go use ur english kollect moni 4 bank na,,,,make I no transfer my vex kom give u ooooo
Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 6:30pm On Apr 13, 2015
oloyolo:
Op this were the moment I wish naira land has a slap button

U ar a complete disgrace
In fact this thread should be closed
oga I offend u b4 ni??
Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 6:29pm On Apr 13, 2015
rokiatu:
My dear I am a woman and am telling you the honest truth, no matter how much you love a woman don't tolerate cheating. Even if you must stay with her, which I don't advice don't make it easy for her. She has to know that this is absolutely unacceptable! Man her a bit, show her a bit of tough love whenever she wrong. Like that she will learn to repeat you.

Because you see my dear, love and respect goes hand in hand.
tankx sis 4 ur advice,,,,God bless u.....she knows I love her,,,,I wish I kud get ova her but I just can't
Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 6:26pm On Apr 13, 2015
25omega:

poster is a mugu. Poster when you saw the texts from your "friend" did you beat his azz or he didn't know you were dating her? she is a hoe bag everyone told you but you refused to hear. you caught her red handed with your friend you refused to hear now she is fncking another man who is willing to marry her, i bet you wont hear. so please dont bother us with your muguosity
oga it's nt like dat,,,,,were as dat my frend leta begged me,,,,,I know I sudn't av her back but I just can't leave witout her......
Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 6:23pm On Apr 13, 2015
lordizak:
dude women are a like a valuable until u married her, she has not betrayed you. nothing like cheating. the only real sex is in marriage. move on with her if u love her, she confessed not all of them will do that. she's is ur trophy.
I never said I wanted a virgin as a wife,,,,,so I see no reason why she lied abt it.....
Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 6:19pm On Apr 13, 2015
MzzTega:
The babe wasn't a virgin. she lied. An opportunity presented itself for her to cover up her tracks and she did. Like they said she is wayward!
Only a wayward girl will meet her ‘‘toaster'' to disvirgin her.
Forgive her,cos it was as a reason of God's forgiveness you gat the hands to type this. So, forgive. But that doesn't mean you should not dumb her ass. Every sin gat its consequences and that should be hers.
am so so confused.....
Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 6:17pm On Apr 13, 2015
rokiatu:
Batches be cheating on niggas that they are certain will still forgive them.
maybe u ar right,,,,zen she does sumtin rongs I end up beggin her,,,I will try to put a stop to it......truth is I love her....
Romance / Re: She Lied About Her Viriginity Status by sanity12(m): 6:17pm On Apr 13, 2015
rokiatu:
Batches be cheating on niggas that they are certain will still forgive them.
maybe u ar right,,,,zen she does sumtin rongs I end up beggin her,,,I will try to put a stop to it......

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42