Stats: 3,326,280 members, 8,425,786 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 06:19 AM

Santalpharay's Posts

Nairaland ForumSantalpharay's ProfileSantalpharay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 68 pages)

PoliticsRe: Court Scrutinises Nnamdi Kanu's Past Video Broadcasts, Adjourns Trial To May 8 by Santalpharay: 7:19pm On May 07, 2025
bennybuhari:
The one where he called Nigeria a zoo will put him in trouble
NIgeria is worse than a zoo. NIgeria is a jungle.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of The Completed 19.1km Awkuzu, Igbariam, Anaku Link Road. by Santalpharay: 8:53am On May 07, 2025
OriOko88:
Everywhere is greenery now In Nigeria. We are in rainy season!! Greenery kee u there
No be fight naa. Sahara desert is not green now. Tankio
PoliticsRe: Photos Of The Completed 19.1km Awkuzu, Igbariam, Anaku Link Road. by Santalpharay: 8:52am On May 07, 2025
AntiChristian:

Soluudo gradually surpasing our religious warlord in every way!

But why didn't Obi do all these?
In 9 years time, more roads will be built and you will ask why didn't Soludo build the road. Toddler
PoliticsRe: The Anambra Tower Of Light Was Turned On Yesterday (Photos & Videos) by Santalpharay: 8:48am On May 07, 2025
UkoAnnang:

If Nigeria/APC government was a government that seeks to benefit and progress the people, these are the common things they will put in place; Anambra is an industrial and trading hub of the country.
1. The government should have drilled the Niger, open a seaport there and decongest Lagos to boast the trade in Anambra State. This will not only benefits Anambra alone but also Delta State.
2. Open Port Harcourt and Onne seaport and free the shipments to come in direct, this will boast the economy of Rivers State and also benefit Abia
3. Open Ibom, Calabar and Delta seaports to boast economy and trades.
4. Connect southeast, south-south and southwest with a railway system for easy businesses and transportation systems. But, since they are daft to good ideas they offered to build coastal highway instead so they can embezzle from there.
Hahahaha, do you want them to help South East develop? Noo! Everything should be centered in Lagos. Yet some people are crying that Igbos should leave their Lagos but your points are the only major reason Igbos will leave Lagos en mass. You cannot eat your cake and still have it.
PoliticsRe: Drama In Court: Nnamdi Kanu Trial Stalls Over Missing Documents (VIDEO) by Santalpharay: 7:51pm On May 06, 2025
amaridigital:
Nobody can jail him and he might spend two decades on trial while in detention. What's the difference if he's still not free? This is the Government's plan all along. Keep him in jail while the legal case go on and on until Wike becomes President in 2037 and give him Amnesty. Wike presidency is the only hope of freedom for the yellow content creator.m
By then you go don lean like panla🤣🤣
SportsRe: Harry Kane's Trophy Drought Ends As Bayern Munich Win Bundesliga Play by Santalpharay: 10:41am On May 05, 2025
Remains Son. He should try and collect the Europa trophy from Manchester United if two of them make it to the final which seems likely.
PoliticsRe: Train Attack Victim Meets His Kidnaper At Kaduna Mosque by Santalpharay: 7:58am On May 02, 2025
This reporter should be questioned by the police. He should be provide whatever information he has on the kidnapper. The kidnapper should face the law. Although there are two types of Nigerians. The northern and the southern Nigerians. There are two separate laws guiding them!🤣🤣
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Athletic Club Vs Manchester United: Europa League (0 - 3) On 1st May 2025 by Santalpharay: 8:56pm On May 01, 2025
No Chelsea match at the front page?🙄🙄🙄
PoliticsRe: Southerners Own Land In North, But We Can’t Buy In South — ACF by Santalpharay: 6:51pm On May 01, 2025
D
ElevationD:
Sorry to say, but you are the one living in the Stone Age, with your irresponsible comment about the SE that you have never and probably will never visit all your life.

With all the property agencies advertising properties in the entire SE, have you made and approach and failed?

If you cannot afford to buy property, continue with your tenancy, as it is not a crime.
Don't mind the low life. When birds are invited, the grasshoppers will also come thinking themselves to be birds. He think say land na 1 kobo
PoliticsRe: Southerners Own Land In North, But We Can’t Buy In South — ACF by Santalpharay: 6:46pm On May 01, 2025
masterfactor:
ACF miss fire here, it's only in the south East that acquiring land is not allowed by stranger except you are an indigene of that state
ACF are still leaving in stone age.
You yourself has misfired also. You are equally wicked and living in ignorance
PoliticsRe: When Atiku's Money Stops, Dele Momodu Will Sing Another Song - Olayinka by Santalpharay: 7:52pm On Apr 30, 2025
When Tinubu own finish, many of you thieving Apshit members will hang
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Condemns Deadly Terrorist Attack In Kashmir, Calls For Global Support by Santalpharay: 7:51pm On Apr 30, 2025
The ones in Nigeria are just two brothers playing kpakpankoro. Tell me why ogun no go punish una
EventsRe: Apart From Wedding, What Can Unite Women This Way?pix Inside by Santalpharay: 7:40pm On Apr 30, 2025
Onye Amuma office. 90 percent chance it is
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal vs PSG: UCL Semi Finals (0 - 1) On 29th April 2025 by Santalpharay: 10:43pm On Apr 29, 2025
Singing Boys 2 Men; although they 've come, to the End Of Road......
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Rejected In Imo State Becomes A Cardinal, Member Of Papal Conclave by Santalpharay: 8:28am On Apr 28, 2025
mrvitalis:
Some people are just ignorant

I am from mbaise and I know this story very well

1) a Bishop every 3 years submit 3 names to pope for his possible replacement
2) mbaise Bishop dies out of over 90 names he submitted during his time as Bishop... None was picked
3) cardinal Arinze picked someone from his place... Note awka has 300 priest and has produced 5 Bishops ... Mbaise has 800 priest and hasn't produced a Bishop

4) mbaise people rejected saying no to Bishop from. Awka.... Later accepted a Bishop from. Umuahia then later and mbaise Bishop was appointed

Mbaise didn't reject him because he is not mbaise no... The rejected him because 1) it didn't follow the rule 2) they suspected foul play from. Cardinal Arinze

And when Pope Francis heard the real story okpalake reigned to save face

That's the Igbo spirit... We told the 1.4 Catholics we can never accept injustice and the we didn't until the right thing was done

If you want to spin it go ahead
Mr Vitalis my brother, the headline is very simple. The Bishop rejected by Mbaise people goes ahead to become a cardinal, and a papal conclave. Very simple and straight forward. We are not talking about what transpired between him and the people that rejected him. Just that the moral of the story is inspiring. That you are rejected by someone should not make you to loose hope but keep going. Thanks
HealthRe: My Wife Died After I Took Sex Enhancer Herb, Had Rounds Of ‘Unique’ Sex With Her by Santalpharay: 4:49pm On Apr 27, 2025
I suspect domestic vawulence. I don't buy the idea of Jackie sex. Story
PoliticsRe: INEC Moves To Legalise Voting Without PVC by Santalpharay: 2:39am On Apr 25, 2025
aspabay:
With scan/QR codes, we could discard all PVC, or convert them to QR codes. New voters can generate QR codes.

When it’s time to vote, they scan your code to show your photo and name.

After the QR code marks that you have voted, you will not be allowed to vote elsewhere. It will simply show that you have voted and the location and time.

Technology can save a lot of time, money and propensity of error.
That very day and hour, their computers will not be able to upload do to "failed network." You are playing with these rogues.
CrimeRe: Pastor Reportedly Impregnates 13-Year-Old Disabled Chorister In Ondo by Santalpharay: 1:27pm On Apr 24, 2025
MaziObinnaokija:
sad sad sad
Nwoke Okija. I na eri ego
Foreign AffairsRe: Ibrahim Traoré Responds To US' Threats Of Removing Him And Invading Burkina Faso by Santalpharay: 4:13am On Apr 24, 2025
Heffalump:
When will Nigeria produce a vibrant and ethically patriotic Officer like this? This is what we need right now.
Tribalism and nepotism won't let that happen. Bitter but truth
Foreign AffairsRe: Ibrahim Traoré Responds To US' Threats Of Removing Him And Invading Burkina Faso by Santalpharay: 4:06am On Apr 24, 2025
Ikaeniyan0:
Ibrahim Traore committed treason when he carried out a coup in Burkina Faso. He will eventually be removed by force too.
And the force that will remove him will be removed too. And so it will continue. We better go buy sense in Africa. Let America mind their business. Unless they are indirectly telling us that Africa is their business.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ibrahim Traoré Responds To US' Threats Of Removing Him And Invading Burkina Faso by Santalpharay: 3:48am On Apr 24, 2025
SmartPolician:
Leadership is complicated. You can never say the people love a leader if you don't live in that country. Someone in America can argue that Nigerians love Tinubu, especially when they read comments from agbadorians who spend 24/7 online defending him and his thoughtless policies.

Traore should've responded to the concerns the Americans raised if he was truly running a transparent government and not stealing from his people. Perhaps Traore could be stealing 5% of their resources as against 50% probably demanded by the French government.

One may argue that it's better, but it doesn't mean that Traore is any better. If you accuse me of being a thief, the onus is on you to demonstrate that you are better than me by running a transparent govt.
If America is genuinely concerned, they should have invaded NIgeria one thousand and one times. Leave Traore alone please. Burkinabes are not complaining
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Issues New Directives On Security, Says "Enough Is Enough" by Santalpharay: 3:08am On Apr 24, 2025
Cock and bull story. He met with the security chiefs in Abuja. No?? They spoke with the President in Paris? What a nyamanyama story.
SportsRe: Humans Outrun Robots At Beijing Half-Marathon (Photo) by Santalpharay: 8:24am On Apr 20, 2025
PencilBox:
In the future, instead of watching humans in the Olympics, we would be watching robots from different countries, competing tongue
Then what will the humans be doing
SportsRe: Humans Outrun Robots At Beijing Half-Marathon (Photo) by Santalpharay: 8:13am On Apr 20, 2025
They rest of the world are moving on while Nigerian youths are engaging in ethnic and tribal fights while their grandparents are looting what remains of the skeleton called NIGERIA. Tufiakwa!
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Was Not Divinely Chosen, He Forced Himself Into Power — Prophet Odumeje by Santalpharay: 8:53am On Apr 19, 2025
theophorus:
Hmmm! The god of Odumeje is so Powerless such that Humans can force their will on It.

But my Own God is Sovereign and Controls the whole Universe.
He works in mysterious ways and can use anybody to achieve His will.
He allowed Joseph to go to Egypt as a Slave and even allowed Him to be put in Prison for years just to Prepare Him to become the Prime Minister of Egypt (Genesis 45:5) shows the confession of Joseph.

He allowed Humans to Crucify the Christ because it was all part of His Redemption plan.

No King comes to the Throne without His knowing, even when men think they are in Control they are only fulfilling His plans.

Halleluya to the Sovereign God.
Just shatap! Your sense did not tell you that men are allowed to do what they like on Earth. Just that judgement awaits every evil doer. Those people that are killed here and there, why are their killers able to killl them. Does that mean that your God is powerless?
PoliticsRe: BudgIT Founder, Seun Onigbinde Deletes Old Tweets About Peter Obi, Explains Why by Santalpharay: 7:34am On Apr 19, 2025
Thiefobi1:
Fake product, fake drug, fake tribe, fake messiah.
Ok, is that another name for the fake ancestor in Aso Rock? So the Chicago drugs are fake drugs? And those certificate? Pls tell me more about the fake country....
PoliticsRe: Easter: Killer Gunmen Strike In Benue, Kill 17 People by Santalpharay: 7:30am On Apr 19, 2025
SmartPolician:
Tell your people to stop killing Benue people.
Fulani marauders have openly said they would claim Benue land. Now, they are killing the natives to take over.

Fulani terrorists have been killing Nigerians across the country and the government is keeping quiet about it. The day Nigerians will unite against the Fulanis, the tribal onslaught will be unstoppable.

Unfortunately that day of the union seems not to ever come. Things has fallen apart and the center cannot hold.
PoliticsRe: Easter: Killer Gunmen Strike In Benue, Kill 17 People by Santalpharay: 7:28am On Apr 19, 2025
RaptorX:
I just don't understand this Benue and Plateau people, AK47 is probably the easiest weapons to get in Africa so I don't get this sitting duck mentality waiting to be slaughtered. If you can't fight back just vacate the land for them, we are all tired of this same news and it doesn't pass 2 or 3 pages anymore.
Are you sure you are not their spokesperson. Vacate the land for them" Seems like the original plan.,........
PoliticsRe: Easter: Killer Gunmen Strike In Benue, Kill 17 People by Santalpharay: 7:25am On Apr 19, 2025
They are ordinary bandits going about their legitimate business. Ipob is the only problem Nigeria have got. Enjoy your NIgeria.
PoliticsRe: BudgIT Founder, Seun Onigbinde Deletes Old Tweets About Peter Obi, Explains Why by Santalpharay: 7:19am On Apr 18, 2025
Thiefobi1:
Everyone knows Pandora was a disaster and clueless as governor.

Ibos are marketing him the way they sell their fake product as original. grin
Let us all enjoy our ORIGINAL Tinubu. Is that too much to ask?. If you cry, your papa.
PoliticsRe: BudgIT Founder, Seun Onigbinde Deletes Old Tweets About Peter Obi, Explains Why by Santalpharay: 7:17am On Apr 18, 2025
TimeManager:
It seems headless mob are always coming for Seun on Twitter. Like our own Seun too, he also folded. Leave those tweets, stay by your truth and let the nattering nitwits run mad, block them and their fathers on your page, that's how Reno deals with them. Nobody should come to your page to bully you, send them to their parents for home training. There's nothing you said about Peter Obi that's not true. The Obidients said even worse about him in 2013, they insulted and cussed him out, the facts and records of their past comments about Peter Obi are all out there. It's time the national assembly passed the social media bill to check this madness.

PS - I learnt he's an Obidient... Toh grin grin

-Kiss the truth!
Even your demigod Tinubu is also guilty of this. He has said and twitted some things in the past that came to haunt him now. Eg. He said he doesn't believe in one NIgeria among other things. Now he is swallowing his words like ewedu.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 68 pages)