Romance › Re: We Quarrel Cos I Don't Call Her 3 Times A Day by Sarimah(f): 10:42pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
chelseabmw: How are you sarimah? I'm good and u? |
Celebrities › Re: SHOCKING! Pastor Lesego Ask Congregation To Drink Petrol (photos) by Sarimah(f): 10:40pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
s3nn2x: For real.
I think it is the same man sef dats badt |
Romance › Re: 8 Ways To Grow Mentally, Physically, Emotionally & Spiritually by Sarimah(f): 10:23pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
Really really nice |
Romance › Re: We Quarrel Cos I Don't Call Her 3 Times A Day by Sarimah(f): 10:21pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
chelseabmw: Some ladies sha  hey  |
Romance › Re: We Quarrel Cos I Don't Call Her 3 Times A Day by Sarimah(f): 10:19pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
Keep calling her till she gets tired of it |
Romance › Re: Why Do Ladies Send Wrong Vibes? by Sarimah(f): 10:13pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
She meant ”try again later” |
Romance › Re: Why Do Ladies Send Wrong Vibes? by Sarimah(f): 10:12pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
Tallesty1: Bros you fell my hand big time.
Now listen. Next time you approach a woman and she rebuffs you or replies rudely then rejoice for she is easy to get.
All you need to do is find a way to start a conversation, make her laugh and you will get her asaply.
But if she replies nicely like she has met you before then you are in for a long thing. She will delay you till thy kingdom come. lol...its not always true jor |
Celebrities › Re: Meet 60 Years Old Actress Who Looks Like 20 Years Old Woman [must See Photos] by Sarimah(f): 9:44pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
 JEITO: Person go go marry dis one nw dey tink say naim mate no kw say na him mama mate him put for house.
Go dey call her "baby"  |
Celebrities › Re: Meet 60 Years Old Actress Who Looks Like 20 Years Old Woman [must See Photos] by Sarimah(f): 9:43pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
Unbelievable  |
Celebrities › Re: Check Out 2face Idibia & His Daughter Olivia by Sarimah(f): 9:27pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
Cute baybee |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Sarimah(f): 9:16pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
shegxi: hw's ur day? fyn, urs? |
Romance › Re: Who truly Loves You? by Sarimah(f): 9:07pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
claireshan: my family and few real good friends just few good to knw  |
Romance › Re: How To Take Her Out And Have The Perfect Date On A Budget Of 200 Naira by Sarimah(f): 9:04pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
iamord: Lol! He has already defined the type of girl he is looking for.. But I wonder who will go for that .. These days that village and paki girls are no longer settling for less.. What is a 200 op is a comedian  |
Romance › Re: Who truly Loves You? by Sarimah(f): 9:03pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
claireshan: but God loves me too only God? |
Romance › Re: Is It Advisable For Guys To Have Different Girls Pictures On Their Mobile by Sarimah(f): 9:00pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
I dnt see anything wrong in it....i will only get mad if its a n..u.de pix |
Romance › Re: Who truly Loves You? by Sarimah(f): 8:45pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
People pretend alot these days so i can't tell cos i'm not sure...but i'm sure my family loves me...Jesus loves me too  |
Romance › Re: How To Take Her Out And Have The Perfect Date On A Budget Of 200 Naira by Sarimah(f): 8:38pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
Seriously....  iamord: Lol. That's an owu blown mentality! |
Romance › Re: Being Examined By Doctor Of The Opposite Sex by Sarimah(f): 8:28pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
Tho its creepy buh datz their job |
Romance › Re: Can You Date Your Childhood Friend? by Sarimah(f): 8:22pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
Why not? |
Romance › Re: How To Take Her Out And Have The Perfect Date On A Budget Of 200 Naira by Sarimah(f): 8:18pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
Zobo and crackers? Inik u geh mind oh..  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Sarimah(f): 8:14pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
callmespices: Sarima baebae hw u dear? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Sarimah(f): 8:05pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
Romance › Re: A Jealous Boyfriend Is A Faithful Boyfriend. by Sarimah(f): 8:04pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
hensben: True word! this is why its advisable that a gurl should love more in a relationship cos she know how to keep it cool unlike guys but when in marriage a guy should love more. d luv shuld b equal jare |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Sarimah(f): 8:02pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
Marcelinho: lwkmd so sarimah u r in support ehen nau.. |
Romance › Re: A Jealous Boyfriend Is A Faithful Boyfriend. by Sarimah(f): 5:58pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
Wen a guy is excesively jealous, look closely... |
Celebrities › Re: The World's Tallest Man Meets The World's Smallest Woman by Sarimah(f): 5:12pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
I thankGod 4 my height  |
Celebrities › Re: SHOCKING! Pastor Lesego Ask Congregation To Drink Petrol (photos) by Sarimah(f): 5:05pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
s3nn2x: The worse I watched was the man asking unborn babies to dance in the womb of their mothers. It was really creepy. This one is even small compared to the grass own. No wonder the blacks were ruled for years by Whites in South Africa. They are just as bad if not worse than Nigerians. r u serious?  |
Celebrities › Re: SHOCKING! Pastor Lesego Ask Congregation To Drink Petrol (photos) by Sarimah(f): 5:04pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
Smh...pineapple keh? can dis happen in nigeria? |
Romance › Re: The Memories U Get When U Persive The Fregrence Of Ur Ex's Perfume From Some1. by Sarimah(f): 4:58pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
SuperMartins: hmmm Sari, almost every1 feels dat way 1ce in a while...jxt rememba d gud memories and let d sad side slide...Smday,sm1 else wuld change all dat and give u a whole new reason to smile more and maybe never sad...jxt mabe 'never' sad...av ursef a nice day awwwwwwwnn thanks dear  GBU |
Romance › Re: During Hug Who Benefit More,male Or Female? by Sarimah(f): 4:35pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
cooljoe: heheheeh. Make tomorrow rich 1st, u go c dem sharply sharply. Dem go sharpen dere armour. U know say e no easy to woo fine gal lyk u hope u'll be around |
Romance › Re: During Hug Who Benefit More,male Or Female? by Sarimah(f): 4:33pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
laplace12: I'm very much around Baby.
Getting prepared to take ya home tomorrow  yaaaaay! Can't wait  |
Romance › Re: During Hug Who Benefit More,male Or Female? by Sarimah(f): 4:27pm On Sep 25, 2014 |
djeezy: haha. Baby i'm still here o. Preparing the best speech eva. aiite hun.. Prepare well  |