Stats: 3,331,008 members, 8,448,214 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 12:48 AM

Saturn213's Posts

Nairaland ForumSaturn213's ProfileSaturn213's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

PoliticsRe: Vivian Gist Is A Liar Looking For Cheap Popularity by Saturn213: 4:15pm On Dec 02, 2015
Seun Mynd44 Lalasticlala

I will like to draw your attention to this thread. Pls kindly investigate the claims so that you do not misinform Nairalanders
PoliticsRe: My Blood Sister Killed Today At Biafra Protest In Onitsha - "VIVIAN GIST" by Saturn213: 3:35pm On Dec 02, 2015
I am sorry for your loss

May God give your family the strength to bear this terrible and needless loss of life

I hope that IpoB youths are watching this

War is not fun, it is ruthless and bloody
PoliticsRe: Secret Plot By Buharis Men To Remove CBN Boss Emefiele Bring In Hayatudeen by Saturn213: 2:37pm On Dec 02, 2015
maupe:
[s]It's about time. The President needs all the capable loyal hands that can help him hang himself.[/s]
Fake just like Trent

A grown man using a woman's name online. You are old enough to be her uncle

Shame
PoliticsRe: Secret Plot By Buharis Men To Remove CBN Boss Emefiele Bring In Hayatudeen by Saturn213: 2:36pm On Dec 02, 2015
Source? Trentonline?

Sorry try again

A ragtag and malicious blog set up by sympathizers of GEJ
PoliticsRe: Tension Is In Onitsha For Real Pics by Saturn213: 2:07pm On Dec 02, 2015
Is that Anambra?

Is that the land flowing with milk and honey?

No wonder these guys are frustrated

There is poverty, disease, dirt and hopelessness everywhere.

Nigeria should set up a charity for Igbos. Even war torn Maiduguri is not as bad as this.
PoliticsRe: Biafra Agitators Burn Two Trailers At Onitsha Head Bridge (Pics) by Saturn213: 12:30pm On Dec 02, 2015
4X4:
Mynd44, Seun

Your attention is needed
PoliticsRe: Pro-biafran Protest: Onitsha On Stand Still (photos) by Saturn213: 12:26pm On Dec 02, 2015
Can you imagine?

Destroying the trailers of a man that situated his business in the SE and is providing jobs, goods and services.

What did Dangote do to the Igbos that made them do this?

When the Hausas start retaliating, you will start shouting Genocide.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Now Rated 3rd World Most Corrupt Nation In By Transparency International by Saturn213: 9:34pm On Dec 01, 2015
Lalasticlala

This is what Buhari is trying to change
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Now Rated 3rd World Most Corrupt Nation In By Transparency International by Saturn213: 9:25pm On Dec 01, 2015
I really hope that the wailing wailers will not be stupid enough to blame this on Buhari or APC

Actually, I bet that they will.

In case the illiterates are not aware, the rating was calculated from corrupt incidences in 2014 when GEJ was in power.

Just notifying the IPOB youths before they start embarrassing Ojukwu and Chukwu Okike Abiama.

With the new EFCC set up, Nigeria's ratings will improve by next year. The era of Stealing is not corruption IS OVER!
PoliticsRe: Pro-Biafra Supporter Buried With Biafran Flag In Abia (Photos) by Saturn213: 8:50pm On Dec 01, 2015
Ehyyyaaaaa

May Chukwu Okike Abiama forgive his sins and accept his soul

Now his body will be food for worms who most probably cherish their own lives than he did his own
PoliticsRe: Helicopters Hovering Round Onitsha With Nigerian Flag - Pics by Saturn213: 8:44pm On Dec 01, 2015
Toktee:
Kai,you are very wicked,u make me laf so teeee my pikin wakeup,see as my wife the vex for here.

I apologize sir

May God bless your family
PoliticsRe: PDP Releases Statement On Dokpesi’s Arrest by Saturn213: 8:37pm On Dec 01, 2015
maupe:
All I can say is
"BRING BACK JONATHAN "
It is quite unfortunate that you are using the name of a very intelligent lady. You must be a coward to use a female moniker when you are a man

You do not possess one hundredth of her decorum or intelligence.

By the time you are done wailing, doctors will need to replace your voice box.

@ PDP

A new Sheriff in town!!

Stealing is NOW corruption. Get used to it!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Saturn213: 8:25pm On Dec 01, 2015
Baba welcome

The EFCC chairman you appointed is doing a damn good job!

May the Wailing continue unabated!
PoliticsRe: Judge’s Absence Stalls Trial Of Kanu, Radio Biafra Director - Vanguard by Saturn213: 6:51pm On Dec 01, 2015
SUBWAY101:
Iseeeee.
We are praying very hard

Okike shall hear us
PoliticsRe: Helicopters Hovering Round Onitsha With Nigerian Flag - Pics by Saturn213:
chukwudi44:
So flying the Nigerian flags over helicopters would make the protesters to fall in love with Nigeria and discard their biafra agitations?
I think they indirectly telling u who the boss is

The worst you can do is complain online

Biafra is an online illusion

Even Okike Abiama knows that
PoliticsRe: Helicopters Hovering Round Onitsha With Nigerian Flag - Pics by Saturn213: 6:19pm On Dec 01, 2015
Aigbofa:
Perhaps they wanted to make sure those brown roofs are actually in iboland.
That is another dimension

I cannot believe that humans actually live in such deplorable conditions
PoliticsRe: Judge’s Absence Stalls Trial Of Kanu, Radio Biafra Director - Vanguard by Saturn213: 6:15pm On Dec 01, 2015
ngoziama:
Not surprised.tear gas ipob and bail boko haram.buhari 's dictatorial nature will land him in trouble. For your information, the world is watching and he is swiftly losing it.I respect Goodluck Ebele Jonathan.He remains the only true democrat we have had in Nigeria.See how buhari has been flaunting court orders and ordering arrests of perceived enemies. That reminds me, when will a committee be set up to investigate the death of the kano returning officer . Remember he died alongside his family in acmysterious manner.i believe if pdp killed them then apc should have been fast in exposing them.

Buhari 's type in western world would have been impeached and prosecuted for making vague promises. I pity nigeria and sometimes I am forced to call it ZOOOOOOO[/s]
Chukwu Okike Abiama shall give us victory
PoliticsRe: Helicopters Hovering Round Onitsha With Nigerian Flag - Pics by Saturn213: 6:11pm On Dec 01, 2015
chukwudi44:
Very funny government!! What do they hope to achieve with this?
Papa

I dont see anything wrong with flying the flag of the nation
PoliticsRe: BREAKING NEWS: Over 100 IPOB Members Whisked Away By The Nigerian Police by Saturn213: 5:48pm On Dec 01, 2015
What is Chukwu Okike Abiama going to do about this?

When will Biafrans take delivery of the nuclear weapons from Russia so that they can wipe out the zoo.
PoliticsRe: Judge’s Absence Stalls Trial Of Kanu, Radio Biafra Director - Vanguard by Saturn213: 2:36pm On Dec 01, 2015
chesterlee:
Buhari is joking with this issue...

When this matter escalates..e go clear for em eye!!!!
Why dont you escalate it now?

Why wait?

By the way, my condolences to the Ipob members who were tear gased in Abuja today. I heard most of them have been arrested

I hope they dont spend Christmas in prison too
PoliticsRe: Judge’s Absence Stalls Trial Of Kanu, Radio Biafra Director - Vanguard by Saturn213: 2:33pm On Dec 01, 2015
On behalf of all Zoogerians

I wish Nnamdi Kanu a very merry Christmas and a happy new year in prison

He can celebrate Christmas with all the hungry mosquitoes and do frog jumps on the orders of his new Hausa overlords

May Okike Abiama continue to protect him as he has been doing so far
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Nnamdi Kanu To Spend Xmas In Prison As Magistrate Loses Dad by Saturn213: 1:44pm On Dec 01, 2015
On behalf of all Zoogerians

I wish Nnamdi Kanu a very merry Christmas and a happy new year in prison

He can celebrate Christmas with all the hungry mosquitoes and do frog jumps on the orders of his new Hausa overlords

May Okike Abiama continue to protect him as he has been doing so far
PoliticsRe: Drop Ur Prayers For Nnamdi Kalu by Saturn213: 1:01pm On Dec 01, 2015
I wish him all he said about Yorubas and Hausas while he was a free man

I pray that he continues to have strength to do frog jump for his Hausa prison wardens

I pray he spends Xmas, New Year in custody

May Chukwu Okike Abiama hear this prayer, Iseee!
PoliticsRe: BREAKING NEWS!!! Aba Locked Down In Solidarity With Nnamdi Kanu Markets Locked by Saturn213: 12:50pm On Dec 01, 2015
Geraraheremehn:
Lalasticlala, mynd44, more pics coming
Bloodykiller

Stop making noise
PoliticsRe: Osun State Is Now A Failed State. Received Only 55 Million In FG Allocation by Saturn213: 12:05pm On Nov 29, 2015
AtlanticBreeze:
How art the "shophisticated" state fallen... The government should put the state up for sale.. I think may Governor may want to buy to expand his Agriculture policy
Freeglobe did Mynd44 or Seun ban your account?

Why are you using your alternate account?
PoliticsRe: Bloomberg Writes Off Buhari, Says He Has No Capacity To Run Nigeria by Saturn213: 12:02pm On Nov 29, 2015
Bloomber?

Is this the Igbo version of Bloomberg?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)