Stats: 3,328,882 members, 8,437,792 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 12:25 PM

Sayso's Posts

Nairaland ForumSayso's ProfileSayso's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 135 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:32am On Dec 04, 2013
Thank you LORD Jesus for the love and mercies upon me and my family.Blessed be to your holy name forever and ever.
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Drinking With The "Go And Die" Widow (Picture) by sayso: 6:56am On Dec 03, 2013
Ok, now that's what it should be. Adama well done, truly you are a great man of the people.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:21am On Dec 03, 2013
Thank you Jesus for the wonderful love and mnercies upon me and my family.Blessed be to your holy name forever and ever.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:26am On Dec 02, 2013
Thank you Father for the love and mercies upon me and my family.Thank you LORD Jesus for the wonderful love.Glory and praise be to your holy name forever and ever.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:48am On Nov 29, 2013
Thank you Jesus for a wonderful day,thank blessed Father for the love and mercies upon my family.Glory and praise be to your holy name forever and ever.
PropertiesRe: Investing In Properties For Rent (a Case Study Of Single Rooms) by sayso: 4:19pm On Nov 28, 2013
Bros Spyder,remember December don reach ooooh.My call will come in the next 3 weeks.
FashionRe: Disguise Tricks For Women With Big Tummy by sayso: 3:49pm On Nov 28, 2013
no wonderful very early ,I see them walking but immediately you walk pass,they start jogging, flapping their hands very fast so the fat will go away.When in the past they were busy eating all that is available on the shelf.Time to pay the pipper.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:43am On Nov 28, 2013
Thank you Father for the wonderful love and mercies upon me and my family.Glory and praise be to your holy name forever and ever.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:46am On Nov 27, 2013
Thank you Lord Jesus for the wonderful love and mercies upon me and my family.Blessed be to your holy name forever and ever.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:31am On Nov 26, 2013
Thank you Father for the love and mercies upon me and my family.Blessed be to your holy name forever and ever.
EducationRe: Governor Obi Donates N200m To Private Universities by sayso: 3:14pm On Nov 25, 2013
Putting money away for some one to pick it up from there.
POLITICS.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:43am On Nov 25, 2013
Thank you Jesus for the wonderful love and mercies upon me and myfamily.B;essed be to your holy name forever and ever.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:36am On Nov 22, 2013
Thank you Lord Jesus for the wonderful love and mercies upon me and my family.Blessed be to your holy name forever and ever.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:51am On Nov 21, 2013
Thank you Father for the love and mercies upon me and my family.Blessed be to your holy name forever and ever.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:58am On Nov 20, 2013
Thank you father for the wonderful love and mercies upon me and my family.Praise be the name of Jesus Christ forever and ever.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:52am On Nov 19, 2013
Thank you LORD Jesus for the wonderful love and mercies upon me and my family.Blessed be to your holy name forever and ever.
PropertiesRe: Construction Diary Of A Block Of 6 Flats (2 Bedrooms) In Enugu by sayso: 7:05am On Nov 18, 2013
spyder880: We quickly commenced concrete blinding before they will finish sharing the money, or changing their mind grin
See ground,East is the bumb in terms of foundation but you go see fire to get water from the ground.
Good to see that classs has fully started.Well done Oga Spydooooo.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:47am On Nov 13, 2013
Thank you Father for the wonderful love and mercies upon me and my family.Blessed be to your holy name forever and ever.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:55am On Nov 12, 2013
Thank you Father for the love and mercies upon me and my family.Glory and praise be to your holy name forever and ever.
PropertiesRe: Construction Diary Of A Block Of 6 Flats (2 Bedrooms) In Enugu by sayso: 10:27am On Nov 10, 2013
Class don dey full, ogbo people wan seize lecturer handout and more students dey ask for handout.Class make we enter prayer session oooohhh, make our handout comot quick quick.I don talk my own.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:49am On Nov 08, 2013
Thank you blessed Jesus christ for the love and mercies upon me and my family.Glory and praise be to your holy name forever and ever.
PropertiesRe: Construction Diary Of A Block Of 6 Flats (2 Bedrooms) In Enugu by sayso: 5:47pm On Nov 07, 2013
At least I still dey front seat.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:42am On Nov 07, 2013
Thank you blessed Jesus for the wonderful love and mercies upon me and my family.Glory and praise be too your holy name forever and ever.
Nairaland GeneralRe: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by sayso: 9:51am On Nov 06, 2013
every person has something attached to one of the MEME. Those MOD's go hear am if I see any one.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:59am On Nov 06, 2013
Thank you LORD Jesus for the wonderful love and mercies upon me and my family.Glory and praise be to your holy name forever and ever.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:48am On Nov 05, 2013
Thank you LORD Jesus for the love and mercies upon me and my family.Blessed be to your holy name forever and ever.
PoliticsRe: Bulletproof Cars: Oduah Ordered Six, Not Two Cars by sayso: 7:25am On Nov 01, 2013
Ms Nas: I think they should call this woman and ask her if she has a medical condition whereby she thinks people are after her life. There must be a name for the condition right? huh

Because all these bullet proof cars she's just acquiring left, right and center (if the current news is anything to go by) has to be because of the people after her life right?

All in all, she needs psychiatric evaluation, she has a medical condition yet to be diagnosed. Probably...."carmaniac" I think? cheesy
Why don't you evaluate yourself for now, you little shit.Can your whole family compete with her?
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:45am On Nov 01, 2013
Thank you Blessed Father for the wonderful love and mercies upon me and my family,glory and praise be to your holy name forever and ever.
PoliticsRe: Stella Oduah Armoured Car Scandal House Committee Hearing (2) – Live Update by sayso: 5:44pm On Oct 31, 2013
Monkey business !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Monkey business !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Monkey business !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Monkey business !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Monkey business !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Monkey business !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Monkey business !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Monkey business !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Monkey business !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Monkey business !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Monkey business !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Monkey business !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
PoliticsRe: Oduah Shuns House Committee Hearing As Cars Presented Are Different by sayso: 7:29am On Oct 31, 2013
adconline: Sorry to digress, 300 vehicles imported for sports festival? These must likely be BMWs since Coscharis does not sell "cheap" cars. How many were armored? Naija Can never be fixed! The rich and influential getting waiver while poor are being asked to sacrifice for a "better" Naija that can never come.
The rich took bank loans and got bailed by AMCON, they got huge pay out from govt for oil they never delivered, when they got in trouble, AMCON bailed them out with people's money. What did the masses get in return? Hike in fuel prices!
That is why the bible asid it wil be difficult for a rich man to see the road to heaven not to talk of entering.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by sayso: 6:49am On Oct 31, 2013
Thank you Jesus for the wonderful love and mercies upon me and my family.Glory and praise be to your holy name forever and ever.
Science/TechnologyRe: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by sayso: 4:02pm On Oct 30, 2013
no near am ooohhh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 135 pages)