Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 9 by schweinsteiger: 10:38pm On Feb 14, 2024 |
schweinsteiger: Hello all,
Please how much is study visa fee and insurance for UK applications.
Heard it was increased, this rate discrepancy is too much.  Any input please? |
Technology Market › Re: Tiktok Account For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 5:20am On Feb 10, 2024 |
Hi |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 9 by schweinsteiger: 5:19am On Feb 10, 2024*. Modified: 10:37pm On Feb 14, 2024 |
Hello all, Please how much is study visa fee and insurance for UK applications. Heard it was increased, this rate discrepancy is too much.  |
Travel › Any Idea About International Passport Migration From Old To New by schweinsteiger(op): 1:15pm On Dec 22, 2023 |
Please house, I have about 2 years left and the passport officer is telling me to migrate to this new passport and 10 years (64 pages) will cost me around 150k which is x2 of what I'm seeing online(70k)
How do I go about about this as I'm planning to do it myself. DIY |
Travel › Re: .....ok by schweinsteiger(op): 12:21pm On Dec 03, 2023 |
.. |
Travel › Re: Mmmm by schweinsteiger(op): 1:58pm On Nov 28, 2023 |
schweinsteiger: Please house, he has spent almost 2 months waiting for his visa in abj, even though he paid for priority, yet he was delayed for almost 6 weeks before the school cancelled the admission.
Here's is the problem, he's tired of Abuja but he hasn't been contacted to come and pick his passport, tls is not even helping.
Can he use courier to pickup his passport? He didn't request for delivery on the application day. Problem was later resolved, They (the agency) cancelled the visa application online due to the delays that's why he was unable to change it from pick up to home delivery. |
Travel › .....ok by schweinsteiger(op): 1:54pm On Nov 28, 2023*. Modified: 1:16pm On Dec 22, 2023 |
Ok |
Travel › Re: Mmmm by schweinsteiger(op): 10:36pm On Nov 10, 2023 |
missjekyll: You never know the decision till your passport comes back to you. What are you on about? Was referring to passport, not visa.. it has already been denied |
Travel › Mmmm by schweinsteiger(op): 6:42pm On Nov 10, 2023*. Modified: 5:19am On Feb 10, 2024 |
... |
Technology Market › Re: Tiktok Account For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 8:46am On Nov 04, 2023 |
Availability |
Technology Market › Re: Tiktok Account For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 8:39pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
Available |
Technology Market › Re: Tiktok Account For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 8:39pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
Hi |
Technology Market › Re: Tiktok Account For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 6:38pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
Technology Market › Re: Tiktok Account For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 9:56am On Sep 15, 2023 |
Colinbish: Pivotalventures available for Sale Whats that? |
Technology Market › Tiktok Account For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 12:17am On Sep 14, 2023*. Modified: 6:23pm On Jul 30, 2024 |
. |
Technology Market › Re: Oled With 2games Open Box by schweinsteiger: 11:25am On Feb 07, 2023 |
This shouldn't be above 100k You criminal |
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch Oled Pristine Condition For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 11:23am On Feb 07, 2023 |
onyeka464: See as people Dey insult you for Nairaland 😆😆😆🤣🤣🥲 I have sold it, hope you know who's stupid for fooling himself, it's you 😂 Ole want to get something that is worth 300k for 100k 😂 |
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch Oled Pristine Condition For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 12:28am On Feb 07, 2023 |
Sold |
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch Oled For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 12:28am On Feb 07, 2023 |
Sold |
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch Oled Pristine Condition For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 11:34am On Feb 03, 2023 |
Still |
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch Oled Pristine Condition For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 11:20am On Jan 23, 2023 |
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch Oled Pristine Condition For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 11:19am On Jan 23, 2023 |
onyeka464: See as people Dey insult you for Nairaland 😆😆😆🤣🤣🥲 If you get sense at all u go know why, since you choose to be daft and not read carefully |
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch For Sale by schweinsteiger: 7:34pm On Jan 22, 2023 |
I will pay 33k for this, is not worth more than that |
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch Oled Pristine Condition For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 1:32pm On Jan 22, 2023 |
onyeka464: Boss nobody Dey buy this thing for Nigeria I get brand new self for 150k if you need am Message me after seeing this, I get ur shiiting, sense u no get
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch Oled Pristine Condition For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 6:56pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
onyeka464: Boss nobody Dey buy this thing for Nigeria I get brand new self for 150k if you need am Message me I need am, I will like to do business with it. Drop ur number honestly I will buy brand new oled for 150k since we want to be lying to ourselves, let's do business. Instead of u to say you don't have money you're talking what is not possible or achievable. |
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch Oled Pristine Condition For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 6:54pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
onyeka464: Boss nobody Dey buy this thing for Nigeria I get brand new self for 150k if you need am Message me I need am, I will like to do business with it. Drop ur number honestly I will buy brand new oled for 150k since we want to be lying to ourselves, let's do business. |
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch Oled For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 6:53pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
Avail |
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch Oled Pristine Condition For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 2:09am On Jan 21, 2023 |
onyeka464: Boss 120k I Dey Anambra For nintendo switch oled Abi only the pad? E no reach at all. |
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch Oled Pristine Condition For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 8:26pm On Jan 20, 2023 |
Available |
Technology Market › Nintendo Switch Oled Pristine Condition For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 10:00pm On Jan 19, 2023*. Modified: 12:27am On Feb 07, 2023 |
Sold
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch Oled For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 9:55pm On Jan 19, 2023 |
Technology Market › Re: Nintendo Switch Oled For Sale by schweinsteiger(op): 8:10am On Jan 18, 2023*. Modified: 9:55pm On Jan 19, 2023 |
Available |