Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by seueh: 3:01pm On Feb 13, 2015 |
Please, has anyone used blackberry torch1 to write the test, if yes, what browser did u use |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by seueh: 9:47pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
seun2k32003@yahoo.com please help me out with past questions |
Politics › Re: With This Kind Of Support For Gej In Portharcout Apc Is Finished by seueh: 3:58pm On Jan 28, 2015 |
Finger cross |
Politics › Re: Waiting For GEJ In Rivers State(pic) by seueh: 3:49pm On Jan 28, 2015 |
Dr. GEJ welcome to rivers state |
Christianity Etc › Re: Stop Financing Pastor's Extravagant Lifestyle With Your Tithe! by seueh: 8:49am On Jan 18, 2015 |
Bible will not contradict itself, either u give or pay your tithe, so far u are doing it base on love then u doing the right thing. One thing people don't know is just that they forgive to bless their pastor and people around them after they have paid their tithe. Tithing is not the final thing. Even if u pay your tithe or give your pastor your first fruit and u do not have love, my brethren u do everything in vain. Let us pray for the wisdom of God to direct us |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: BBM Group For Unadvertised Job Vacancies! by seueh: 1:32pm On Jan 16, 2015 |
279F0973 |
Business › Re: Oil Production May Rise By 297,000 BPD In Two Years - NAPIMS by seueh: 11:12pm On Jan 14, 2015 |
Who will buy the crude oil? FG should make the refinery working not increasing the production. Upon that fuel per litre is still 95naira. Naija |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Heavy Fire At Lagos Popular Market Balogun Island [SEE Photos] by seueh: 8:28am On Jan 12, 2015 |
God have mercy in this year 2015 |
Culture › Re: Nigeria Is Among The Top Marijuana Consuming Countries In The World - UN Report by seueh: 10:34pm On Jan 09, 2015 |
There is God o, shai |
Politics › Re: I’ll Expose Failures Of Ex-heads Of State – Jonathan by seueh: 7:09am On Jan 07, 2015 |
Jona what are u still waiting for nw |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Woman Allegedly Murdered By Husband In Houston, Texas ( Photos ) by seueh: 7:14pm On Dec 10, 2014 |
Same thing happened in South Africa, pls baba God we need your intervention in Africa |
Celebrities › Re: Top 10 Most Publicized Celebrity Relationships That Crumbled by seueh: 1:31pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
Have mercy O Lord in the life of all these ladies |