Stats: 3,162,229 members, 7,849,830 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 10:21 AM

Seunlaww's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Seunlaww's Profile / Seunlaww's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 16 pages)

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seunlaww(m): 8:03am On Apr 29, 2017
cokegee:
please guy how much is access bank dollar rate
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seunlaww(m): 7:29am On Apr 29, 2017
Note 4x tampered glass 2x

Xiaomi earphone 1x

Quote me if you need it. Prefer one buyer 4d two to save time n stress.

Technology Market / Re: SOLD Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Pro/Redmi Note 4x And Leagoo M8 Pro SALE by seunlaww(m): 11:43pm On Apr 28, 2017
SOLD SOLD SOLD cool shocked cool cool

Check back later for more deals....
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seunlaww(m): 11:31pm On Apr 28, 2017
tolulinks:
I absolutely hate AliExpress. Once I get my order of xiaomi redmi note 4x completed, I'm deleting the app and account. I have appealed since last week and mail came that I can order 100 dollars and the following day I ordered only for it to tell me it's gone to appeal again. I don't wanna lose the monthly allocation from Accessbank but it seems I will lose this month. I want to buy items totalling 250 dollars but I can't see how I will be able to do that now. What to do?
Heya ,that thing can pain ehn.

But I can help you out sha, my rate is 370 + little commission...
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by seunlaww(m): 11:21pm On Apr 28, 2017
trendyprettygir:

Sold to seunlaww
Thanks for the smooth deal ma.

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by seunlaww(m): 7:38pm On Apr 28, 2017
trendyprettygir:

am on gmail oo
I sent you a msg.
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by seunlaww(m): 7:14pm On Apr 28, 2017
trendyprettygir:

Welldone. I no sell. Thank you.

Oya let's deal
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by seunlaww(m): 6:42pm On Apr 28, 2017
trendyprettygir:
$60 payoneer available

please quote me
What's ur rate.
Technology Market / Re: SOLD Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Pro/Redmi Note 4x And Leagoo M8 Pro SALE by seunlaww(m): 6:37pm On Apr 28, 2017
Note 4 pro SOLD.....

Note 4x still available
Technology Market / Re: SOLD Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Pro/Redmi Note 4x And Leagoo M8 Pro SALE by seunlaww(m): 6:33am On Apr 28, 2017
DBlackCeazer:
price for note 4x?
70k sir
Technology Market / Re: SOLD Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Pro/Redmi Note 4x And Leagoo M8 Pro SALE by seunlaww(m): 6:44pm On Apr 27, 2017
Leagoo m8 pro SOLD....

Xiaomi redmi note 4x and note 4 pro still available.

Technology Market / Re: SOLD Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Pro/Redmi Note 4x And Leagoo M8 Pro SALE by seunlaww(m): 1:35pm On Apr 27, 2017
Main Features:

Leagoo M8 Pro 4G Phablet And Corning Gorilla Glass 4

Screen MTK6737 Quad Core 1.3GHz

Fingerprint Scanner

Display: 5.7 inch, 1280 x 720 Pixel

2.5D Arc Corning Gorilla Glass 4 screen

CPU: MTK6737 Quad Core 1.3GHz
GPU: Mali T720
System: Android 6.0 ( Freeme OS 6.0 )

RAM + ROM: 2GB RAM + 16GB ROM

Camera: 8.0MP front camera + 13.0MP + 5.0MP back camera
Sensor: Gravity Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor, Fingerprint Sensor
SIM Card: dual SIM dual standby. Micro SIM + Micro SIM
Battery 3,500mah

My price 45k

Technology Market / Re: SOLD Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Pro/Redmi Note 4x And Leagoo M8 Pro SALE by seunlaww(m): 1:33pm On Apr 27, 2017

Technology Market / SOLD Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Pro/Redmi Note 4x And Leagoo M8 Pro SALE by seunlaww(m): 1:20pm On Apr 27, 2017
Note 4 pro Main Features:
Display: 5.5 inch FHD screen

CPU: Helio X20 2.1GHz Deca Core

System: MIUI 8 OS

RAM + ROM: 3GB RAM + 32GB ROM
External Memory: 128GB

Sim: micro +nano /tf card

Camera: Back camera 13.0MP with AF and flashlight

front camera 5.0MP

Network type: GSM+CDMA+WCDMA+TD-SCDMA+FDD-LTE+TD-LTE

2.5D Arc Screen Fingerprint Scanner

Battery : 4,100mah

Package Contents
Cell Phone: 1
Power Adapter: 1
USB Cable: 1
SIM Needle: 1
Tpu case : 1

MYPRICE : 70k
WhatsApp 2348161664252
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seunlaww(m): 3:01pm On Apr 26, 2017
davit:

All these links quoted here are not for the Special Edition. If the screen is still responding, just get yourself a covered screen protector. chikena
Same screen bro.
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seunlaww(m): 2:54pm On Apr 26, 2017
quivah:

yeah i can manage it. tho the phone just lost a great worth , besides he no kon fine again. I have search on aliexpress for the screen, there's no redmi note 3/0pro. no SE

big time o! I dey angry but I'm consoling myself with the fact that it's just a hairline but it's painful sha.. from chair level o..I'm going to buy a screen protector now.

Lcd Screen for Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro Soft-key Backlight Replace LCD Display Touch Screen for Xiaomi Redmi Note 3/Prime 5.5''
http://s.aliexpress.com/MJziQFBn
(from AliExpress Android)

Black/White/Gold Test Work Note3 LCD Display Touch Screen Digitizer Assembly with frame For Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro Replacement
http://s.aliexpress.com/maYFVNje
(from AliExpress Android)
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seunlaww(m): 11:55am On Apr 26, 2017
Godvilla:
Who has Xiaomi note 4 for sale?
Quote me if you do
Quote me if you have 70k...for brand new.
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seunlaww(m): 12:53pm On Mar 21, 2017
Science/Technology / Autocad Master Wanted by seunlaww(m): 4:59pm On Mar 20, 2017
Please i need someone to teach me AutoCAD , my priority is the electrical part..I'm not looking to have idea,i want to be a guru in a short space of time at an affordable price. You don't have to worry,im a fast learner.
Please contact me on 07016821124.
Location is Lagos.
Art, Graphics & Video / Business Card Needed by seunlaww(m): 8:32pm On Mar 12, 2017
I need someone to help a brother out with unique business card at a giveaway price..pls WhatsApp 07016821124
Celebrities / Re: Simi Blasted Over Her Outfit To The AMVCA As She Rants by seunlaww(m): 10:09am On Mar 05, 2017
angelTI:
This one manages to close her boobs and people are still complaining that she is not classy enough. If she open am, na another bash of murmurings, complaints, analysis and grumbling undecided embarassed lipsrsealed cry angry

Which of the boobs she closed, huh?
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by seunlaww(m): 7:42am On Feb 13, 2017
Canadian dollar needed.. please quote me.
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seunlaww(m): 7:02pm On Feb 11, 2017
eraly:
I was trying to help som1 order a phone ystday with a card dat is not mine and I was told to appeal. I av previously appealed twice, that of ystday made it d third time and av been uploading d same set documents for all d 3 appeals.

Wat baffled me most was that ystday when I was told to appeal, my friend's card dat landed me into d appeal mode was not among the cards/douments to be uploaded.

Any1 experienced dis b4 pls?
Aliexpress has hired a big bouncer for Your account, any card apart from the card you have successfully used before will keep landing you in the appeal page..my guess is u already have up to 4 cards used in ur account.. just give it a 2/3days rest after ur appeal,then try again with luck or just use one of the cards uve successfully used before.. #peace
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seunlaww(m): 10:07pm On Feb 10, 2017
yasolan:

i appealed since on monday and i havent been verified, i am tired of all these wahala sef, how many days did urs take
You can get your appeal granted under 24hrs..just chat up Aliexpress customer service, tender your issue and ask them to fastrack the appeal..they are lovely ppl and very helpful..#peace

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 16 pages)