Stats: 3,153,360 members, 7,819,291 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:48 PM

Sexitee03's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sexitee03's Profile / Sexitee03's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 15 pages)

Literature / Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Sexitee03(f): 9:21pm On Sep 14, 2013
Good job kev. Keep the stars shining smiley
Literature / Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Sexitee03(f): 8:59pm On Sep 13, 2013
kayemjay:

Me no know wetin u dey yarn o, but as e dey go, I dey feel u sef die. Ur head dey dia gidigba and my heart na for only u. Any oda babe na okrika.

Oya okoli, pass me the kpoli.

My love, you are simple the best. Keep up the good work, you got even me in suspense! Tomorrow things baby. That's the translation wink

Literature / Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Sexitee03(f): 8:47pm On Sep 13, 2013
Mon amour, tu es simple le meilleur. Le bon travail, yo a obtenu même me tenir en haleine ! Demain bébé de choses. If you want the translation kev, you know what to do! grin
Literature / Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Sexitee03(f): 10:15pm On Sep 10, 2013
Good work kay! I know where the tampoon came from! Lol, you owe me one mr gbeborun! wink tongue cheesy
Literature / Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Sexitee03(f): 6:48am On Sep 10, 2013
You have a right to be angry, but also you have a obligation to be considerate. Writing is not easy, sometime you know what you want to write but the words to put it down won't come, sometimes you are writing but it doesn't make sense to you then you clear it off again. Sometime there's a writers block. Sometimes you are to busy, sometimes you just don't feel like writing at all, don't forget we the writers are human too and we have other responsibilities. Yes no one forced us to start a thread but still no one told us our fans will be so demanding. Some of the fans give you some negative criticism that you just wish you never started. Most of you don't comment when you read and enjoy, you leave the writer guessing if he or she has written a good piece, but let there be a grammatical error, or a late update, you will be all over them. It's not fair at all. So when you criticize and get angry, also remember we are human and doing our best to make you happy. And to you kev, never start what you can't finish knowing you have a responsibilities to your fans. Stay blessed sweets, more ink to your pen.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 15 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17