Stats: 3,162,753 members, 7,851,584 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 11:30 PM

Shalomdaniel's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Shalomdaniel's Profile / Shalomdaniel's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: For Receiving N5m From SAN, Rita Ofili-Ajumogobia, In Trouble by shalomdaniel: 8:36am On Nov 08, 2016
Nigerian Judges and bribery are like... where's that NL most used meme sef?

Politics / Re: I Need Oshiomhole's Services In Abuja- Buhari by shalomdaniel: 8:36am On Nov 08, 2016
Politics / Re: Frozen Accounts: Fayose Knows Fate Dec 2 by shalomdaniel: 8:28am On Nov 08, 2016
I'm a Fayotic!!!
Everything shows that daura buhari's uncle is currently the most corrupt person in Nigeria. Why is his account not frozen?! What's the tab still doing on Fayose's account?! Herd's men, here I come!!!

Politics / Re: "Jibrin Fled Nigeria To Avoid Prosecution" - Hembe, Lawmaker Said by shalomdaniel: 8:20am On Nov 08, 2016
No peace for the wicked.No where to hide!!!

https://schoolups..com

Politics / Re: Petrol Subsidy Returns As Nigeria Pays N28 Per Liter by shalomdaniel: 8:16am On Nov 08, 2016
Buhari, Buhari, Buhari!!!

Even in this recession, people are getting lucrative Jobs. For latest Job Vacancies https://jobbiss..com

22 Likes

Politics / Re: Murtala Mohammed's 78th Posthumous Birthday Is Today by shalomdaniel: 8:16am On Nov 08, 2016
Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari, Abba Kyari At Burial Of Fallen Nigerian Soldiers In Abuja(photo) by shalomdaniel: 8:06am On Nov 08, 2016
ok.

Politics / Re: NAF Repels Boko Haram Attack On Own Ground Forces At Kangarwa, Borno (video) by shalomdaniel: 8:06am On Nov 08, 2016
For fre e browsing and how to get fre e stuffs on internet
https://mylfb..com

Politics / Re: Buratai Weeps As Military Buries 7 Soldiers (Photos) by shalomdaniel: 7:50am On Nov 08, 2016
Have you said it Today?!

GOD Bless Nigeria!
See what just one slap has done!!! https://www.nairaland.com/3452537/kogi-poly-student-hospitalized-after#50853346

Politics / Re: Troops Neutralize 13 Insurgents In Kangarwa by shalomdaniel: 7:47am On Nov 08, 2016
GOD Bless Nigeria!

Politics / Re: Zahra Buhari's Experience At The Burial Of The 7 Soldiers by shalomdaniel: 7:43am On Nov 08, 2016
For latest school news, oversea scholarships, etc https://schoolups..com
Science/Technology / Re: A Huge Snake With A Lot Of Eggs In Nigeria (Photos) by shalomdaniel: 11:54pm On Nov 07, 2016
Romance / Re: Nigerian Lady Posts A Picture Of Her Boyfriend Online. See Reactions by shalomdaniel: 11:53pm On Nov 07, 2016
Education / Kogi Poly Student Hospitalized After A Slap From HOD (PHOTOS) by shalomdaniel: 11:46pm On Nov 07, 2016
Can you imagine your lecturer or HOD giving you a terrific slap that lands you in the hospital. That is exactly what happened to the young lady below. Unfortunately she's still in coma now. GOD forbid, but what if she doesn't wake up again? Also, I can't help wondering if it was an ordinary slap or... you know what. What would you do if she was to be you or your sister?
CC: Lalasticlala, Ishilove
Source: http://schoolups..com.ng/2016/11/kogi-poly-student-hospitalized-after.html#more

Religion / Re: Jesus Christ Is The Saviour Of The World by shalomdaniel: 2:30pm On Nov 06, 2016
stonemasonn:
Jesus has always been misquoted, misrepresented and misunderstood by almost everyone including his closest pals. He was a mystery to even his disciples.
Religion / Re: Jesus Christ Is The Saviour Of The World by shalomdaniel: 12:51pm On Nov 06, 2016
Yeah! Jesus Christ is the true saviour of the world

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11