Stats: 3,329,529 members, 8,441,089 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 02:02 AM

Shamzo4u's Posts

Nairaland ForumShamzo4u's ProfileShamzo4u's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

CrimeRe: "How I Killed Onise Ismail, My Boss At CITEC Estate Abuja" - Security Man by Shamzo4u: 6:19pm On Jul 14, 2018
the narration is too straight... I don't really knw whether to believe this or not
CrimeRe: Yahoo Plus: Khadijat Oluboyo Killed By Boyfriend, Her Private Part Removed by Shamzo4u: 6:38pm On Jul 13, 2018
It was learned that he was joined that night by two other suspected ritualists to kill the victim. For the six days that he was sleeping on her corpse inside the room, the suspect was reportedly spraying both insecticide and perfume to subdue the offensive odour oozing out of the decomposing corpse.

don't tell me Nigeria police can't torture someone to get a complete information... where are the other persons including the babalawo that connived together with him

and that idiot should not be treated with a bit of mercy....oloriburuku
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Governorship Election: #FayoseChallenge Goes Viral On Twitter (Photos) by Shamzo4u: 6:05pm On Jul 13, 2018
Gov. Fayose will soon be changed to Mr. Fayose
Eeya

Sorry ogami...just take hrt and stop faking
PoliticsRe: Protest In Imo By Pdp Over Attack On Fayose By Security Officials(photos) by Shamzo4u: 7:28pm On Jul 12, 2018
so is this IMO or Ekiti?
PhonesRe: Ways To Overcome Smartphone Addiction by Shamzo4u: 6:52pm On Jul 12, 2018
impossible
PoliticsRe: Ekiti State Police & PDP Eyewitnesses Fault Fayose Attack Claim by Shamzo4u: 3:02pm On Jul 12, 2018
but he's a learned and an educated man now and he supposed to knw that police people always have their names tagged in front of their uniform. even a common man knows that.
.oya who slap you Mr.governor
PoliticsRe: Williams Ibori Dies 4 Months After Wedding (James Ibori’s Brother Is Dead) by Shamzo4u: 1:26pm On Jul 12, 2018
make them no go try question the lady o....abi shey d man never old enough to die ni......

small girl Big God

use him money and go and start a fresh relationship with a young and active man...so u could enjoy ur life to the peak
CelebritiesRe: Rita Dominic Celebrates Her 43rd Birthday Today by Shamzo4u: 10:20am On Jul 12, 2018
HBD
Christianity EtcRe: Dunamis Glory Sanctuary, The Lord’s Garden Abuja, The World's Biggest Auditorium by Shamzo4u: 3:50pm On Jul 08, 2018
na people be products here I hope rich people enter well o, so una go soon get the money back....mtcheew building largest church in a worst country just to exploit people again
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Reached Final Stages Of 3 Major Interviews In 3 Weeks & Lost All. Please Help! by Shamzo4u: 11:13am On Jul 07, 2018
nathanjohn2808:
The past few weeks have been very busy for me, I have gotten invitations all over for various recruitment tests and Interviews. I scaled all down to the last stage but the final interview always doesn't favour me. There was this one I had even done medicals for and still got a reject after the final interview.
These are things I know about my job application.
My CV is definitely top notch because I get many invites.
I'm intelligent because I pass almost all recruitment test.
I sell myself also because I pass the HR almost always.
Just the final interviews hold me back.
Please what could be the problem?
you said you are brilliant, so no one here needs to put u through or rather explain anything to u anymore
just pray for divine grace and keep trying.. best of success
SportsRe: 5 World Cup Stars Who Don't Have A Girlfriend by Shamzo4u: 11:08am On Jul 07, 2018
shey na them tell u say them no get girlfriend?.
People would just guess something and post it online without knowing fake news deprive people from coming back to site. must all these footballers expose everything they are doing with their life?

message without source
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Is It OK To Switch From 130k Job In Yaba To 200k @Ajah. Thinking Of Buying Bike? by Shamzo4u: 11:01am On Jul 07, 2018
the only best option is to relocate if u aren't married
RomanceRe: 10 Sure Signs She’s Truly In Love With You by Shamzo4u: 11:24pm On Jul 05, 2018

but na after u don make money sha
abi how u go drive when u no get car
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Reinstates 3 Suspended Permanent Secretaries by Shamzo4u: 11:14am On Jun 23, 2018
chronicle:
Reinstating someone who had already retired? WTF? Wonders shall never end.
I wonder o..it was written that someone has retired and we are here seeing reinstatement.. do they want to force them to work again after they've forced the to stopped working
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Senators Meet With Ahmed Musa After World Cup Match In Russia. Photos by Shamzo4u: 11:05am On Jun 23, 2018
Dem for compliment him with money na...what is the worth of their stupid handshakes commends. After all na dem go take huge part of the money if we should be emerged as the world cup winner
Christianity EtcRe: "Millions Of Muslims In Nigeria Are Coming To Jesus" - Man Says (Photos) by Shamzo4u: 10:36pm On May 30, 2018
instead of this foolish people to teach how to be spiritual and to pray to God without choosing side, they are there castigating a religion and saying choose this, don't choose that..this people are our major problem sef
CareerRe: 3 Facts About Workplace Productivity You Must Know: by Shamzo4u: 7:55am On May 10, 2018
rubbish... how are people sitting close to windows are more prolific?
Music will only get you carried away and cause u an error..
You better learn More about ur job and do it right....sitting close to window kor, sitting close to toilet ni
Music/RadioRe: Teni Wins Rookie Of The Year At 2018 Headies Award. by Shamzo4u: 10:52pm On May 05, 2018
congrats Teni
BusinessRe: Cocoa Sector Anticipates A $290, 000 Tons Rebound For The 2017-18 Mid-crop by Shamzo4u: 7:45am On Apr 18, 2018
deepwater:
Kai

Funny enough, people planting ,selling this stuff have never tasted chocolate before
it doesn't matter if they have tasted chocolate or not...what they dealing with is cocoa, not tea or chocolate. And what matters to them is to get a good yield and good marketing
LiteratureRe: I Read In The Bathroom - Dami Ajayi, Author Of A Woman's Body Is A Country by Shamzo4u: 9:10am On Feb 15, 2018
bobokeshington:
If you want to hide something from an African, put it in a book...

Weldone bro! Readers Are Leaders!!
That was then, that was when we were slaves and could not read...We are not just Africans, we have influenced greatly
Car TalkRe: Would You Buy This 1958 Porsche 550A Spyder For N1.9billion? (photos) by Shamzo4u: 2:17pm On Jan 25, 2018
the car is not bad at all, its just expensive. not for the people who are just gathering
AgricultureRe: 5 Top Benefits Of Cattle Colony by Shamzo4u: 11:16pm On Jan 24, 2018
this colonies idea is not bad at all, livestock should be restricted to a designated area and there should be a particular place where people who are interested in breeding business should be able to rent a piece of land. Rearing of livestock is one of the best investment, so y blaming the government for creating a chance
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Flaunts His N432 Million Wristwatch On Instagram (Photos) by Shamzo4u: 11:01pm On Jan 24, 2018
I don't believe this tho but I like Wizzy
PoliticsRe: What Will Happen If President Buhari Attempts To Rig 2019 Elections- Reno Omokri by Shamzo4u: 2:54pm On Dec 18, 2017
Come to Nigeria and come and fight for it if you really know it's right or who is this idiot trying to brainwash.

sitting comfortably and talking rubbish from other side
baboon
CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth Meets Thierry Henry: "See As We Be Like Brothers And Sisters" by Shamzo4u: 2:46pm On Dec 18, 2017
Who is a gay among both of you
Music/RadioRe: Soundcity MVP Awards Festival 2017 Full Nominations List by Shamzo4u: 11:08pm On Dec 17, 2017
Nigeria is still ruling, other African countries should come and learn
CelebritiesRe: LAX Performs In His NYSC Uniform At OLIC4 by Shamzo4u: 10:43pm On Dec 17, 2017
opethom:
Why people no come fill up the stadium?? Olamide Watin happen na
what is your plan bro....to mock him
nah
I believe by tomorrow or next, it will land to ur ears that this is the biggest concert in 2017
Baddo baba...more wave

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)