Stats: 3,331,086 members, 8,448,588 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 02:49 PM

ShilohEagle's Posts

Nairaland ForumShilohEagle's ProfileShilohEagle's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

FamilyRe: My Boss Is Threatening My Marriage by ShilohEagle(m): 1:19pm On Mar 03, 2017
Yorubest:
Although what I had with my boss was a fling, he felt I was too cheap as he never asked me out but told me meet him in his house when his wife was away and I did and it happened. Just twice.

royalroy
U had sex with him twice and ur husband didn't knw. Even if its in d past, he deserves to know. Sorry to say, u'r a coded olosho. BTW Hw in d world will u av Jst a fling for a person n d next thing is sex. This already killed ur husband ego. End time generations
FamilyRe: Drop Your Date Of Birth, You Might Find A Match by ShilohEagle(m): 10:40pm On Dec 09, 2016
kiss
Estelle247:
lyk seriously! Aries 4 real!
AgricultureRe: My Friend Was Coming From The Farm And Killed This Snake This Morning (photos) by ShilohEagle(m): 11:49am On Nov 28, 2016
Lala never dey dissapoint person undecided
Investment. by ShilohEagle(op):
EventsRe: Groom Kisses Bride's Ass At Their Traditional Marriage In Festac by ShilohEagle(m): 4:02pm On Aug 15, 2016
Blessograo:
Nothing
Good kiss
EventsRe: Groom Kisses Bride's Ass At Their Traditional Marriage In Festac by ShilohEagle(m): 9:39am On Aug 15, 2016
Blessograo:
if it's what i'm thinking about, forget it
And what exactly are you thinking about?
EventsRe: Groom Kisses Bride's Ass At Their Traditional Marriage In Festac by ShilohEagle(m):
Blessograo:
oh, sorry i can't remember
EventsRe: Groom Kisses Bride's Ass At Their Traditional Marriage In Festac by ShilohEagle(m): 8:33pm On Aug 14, 2016
Blessograo:
lol, sorry have we met here before? grin
Yes dear, right here. How studies
RomanceRe: How I Lost 6,000 Naira To A 19 Year-old Girl Yesterday by ShilohEagle(m): 8:32pm On Aug 14, 2016
ladyF:
lol Told you dear....slow and steady wins the race...

Oya clap for me abeg, FTC no easy. Even topping it up with them likes grin
Kudos
RomanceRe: 13 Vital Things Every Girl Observes In A Guy!!! by ShilohEagle(m): 7:24pm On Aug 14, 2016
MUVA:
This guy is steady loving the romance section grin
Like seriously. His second thread I'll b reading today
EventsRe: Groom Kisses Bride's Ass At Their Traditional Marriage In Festac by ShilohEagle(m): 7:21pm On Aug 14, 2016
Blessograo:
like seriously, shey ori eleyi pe sha?
Mi roo be. Ori e ko pe rara.
BTW, Tis Been long ble ble
EventsRe: Groom Kisses Bride's Ass At Their Traditional Marriage In Festac by ShilohEagle(m): 7:19pm On Aug 14, 2016
SmellingAnus:
Hahhaha I really don't think if he was asked to see If she has a smellinganus , anyway the only thing I can say is that when you go to Rome, behave like the Romans... On a lighter note, everyone has had a smellinganus at one point or the other especially after defecation.. grin

CC: polyestar
Which kind monicker b dis. Smellymouth cum see ur brother oo
RomanceRe: How I Lost 6,000 Naira To A 19 Year-old Girl Yesterday by ShilohEagle(m): 7:16pm On Aug 14, 2016
ladyF:
Lmao!!! Friends for life on top fish? grin

Maybe get another line, call her with it. When she picks, pretend it's a wrong number and take it from there. Girls like that will always fall for awoof. Ask her to come and chop free fish and send her the location.

Thank me later.
U'r FTC dis tym around. U try. One sapiro for u
CelebritiesRe: Meet Ladi Kwali : The Woman On The Nigeria ₦20 Note. (pic) by ShilohEagle(m): 4:00pm On Aug 14, 2016
ladyF:
Happy for her. Maybe one day, LadyF will be on the future N5,000 note...

Baba God pick up my call. cry

It's [size=15pt]LadyF[/size] again grin grin grin
LadyF. Second time u'll b second to comment. Y not FTC again grin
RomanceRe: How To Move On When You're Hurt!!! by ShilohEagle(m): 3:35pm On Aug 14, 2016
ladyF:
Lol importexport the nairaland bot. shocked

Moving on is a virtue many do not possess. cry To all my ex'es, I leave you for the most high God. grin

It's [size=15pt]LadyF[/size] again grin grin grin
grin. LadyF, y u no be FTC today. Been long ooo. cool cool. OP don he hijack am from u
SportsRe: Nigeria U23 Vs Germany U23 Drop your Predictions.. by ShilohEagle(m): 3:31pm On Aug 14, 2016
1-0 in favour of 9ja.
NYSCRe: Another Corper Is Engaged. Corpers We!! Let Wish Them Well by ShilohEagle(m): 5:18pm On Aug 13, 2016
PoliticsRe: 19 Militants Held As NAF Jets Destroy Four Camps In South West by ShilohEagle(m): 10:59am On Aug 01, 2016
bayelsaowei:
what are the names of these militantshuh...them no get namehuh...which kin news we dey read these dayshuh...show them to us...the language they speak..their names... sad sad sad
NCAN member spotted
PoliticsRe: 19 Militants Held As NAF Jets Destroy Four Camps In South West by ShilohEagle(m): 10:59am On Aug 01, 2016
bayelsaowei:
what are the names of these militantshuh...them no get namehuh...which kin news we dey read these dayshuh...show them to us...the language they speak..their names... sad sad sad
NCAN member spotted grin
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Makes Headway In Securing China’s Funding Of Projects by ShilohEagle(m):
FP

TheBiafran and ruggedised, y u do me ojoro na. Anyway third to comment. Welcome development from FG
FashionRe: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by ShilohEagle(m): 1:58pm On Jul 31, 2016
Jennydoris:
Ok. kwontinue.
grin lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
FashionRe: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by ShilohEagle(m): 6:54am On Jul 31, 2016
Jennydoris:
Why that face?
Jst wondering dear. How u no go get both?
LiteratureRe: The New Story Of Harry Potter And The Cursed Child by ShilohEagle(m): 6:53am On Jul 31, 2016
undecided grin
nastyesco:
Will it be subtitled in pidgin english undecided
FashionRe: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by ShilohEagle(m): 8:44pm On Jul 30, 2016
Jennydoris:
Thanks for your condolence.. Please kindly extend it to my backside sad.
FashionRe: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by ShilohEagle(m): 10:10am On Jul 30, 2016
Jennydoris:
Over small dey worry those two things. sad
Ehyaaa, my sincere condolence. May God grant u d fortitude to use ur backside to bear d loss. Abi u no stl get backside grin
FashionRe: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by ShilohEagle(m):
Jennydoris:
Tell me what you're thinking.
FashionRe: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by ShilohEagle(m): 8:37pm On Jul 29, 2016
Jennydoris:
Waooo! it's beautiful!
Hope it's not what I'm thinking
BusinessRe: AYEEN 2016: Hope They Are Not About To Scam Me? by ShilohEagle(m): 1:56pm On Jul 29, 2016
Whether its scam or not, I can't tell. I registered too, bt I'm not gonna buy d form. Seems u'll need to defend ur business proposal before a panel. If it isn't a scam I wish u goodluck. Bt if it is, u'r more Dan 2k. Give it a try bro. Perhaps only few people will be given d startup capital at d end. If u wanna go for it, put ur very best effort.
PhonesRe: I Ran Mad The Day I Lost My First Phone by ShilohEagle(m): 10:00pm On Jul 25, 2016
saintkel:
OP is high on osogbo weed again

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)